Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? TV

Review A4tech Bloody V7 V-Track Core 2

Catalogue
A4tech Bloody V7 V-Track Core 2

Gaming mouse wired, optical, 0,98ms response time, 3200DPI, 7 buttons, monochrome, suitable for right-handed people, size L, USB, cable length: 1.8m, black

In stock > 10 pcs
Price incl. VAT €16.82
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Rated by 1610 users
5 1237x
4 253x
3 59x
2 27x
1 34x
20 000+ Customers Purchased
92 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Praha 2 - Vinohrady 30/08/2016
Wonderful ergonomic mouse, very comfortable to handle with high precision The additional gaming functions work only if you purchase the software
Richard, Břeclav 2 22/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

How to adjust DPI: 1) Open Bloody5 software 2) Tab Sensitivity 3) Top left to choose how much you want to have quick access DPI (primarily 3) 4) In line under this setting are 3 bars indicating the size of DPI .. Pulling CHIEF comma is You can move and adjust as desired .. 5) creches have set, just put the Apply button at the bottom right 6) switch double click the button 1 (closest to the mouse wheel), and then select one of the rotating wheel options you have set .. (the current býběr appears at the bottom right) 7) Another one-click button 1 to confirm the selection
all just excellent price / quality It took me a while to figure DPI setting
Customer 13/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

3 levels of shooting, switching speed, feasts, fits the hand :) NOTHING :)
Firm, Plzeň 1 19/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent ergonomics Illuminated scroll button + pulsating character's hand on the mouse. Well-prepared software - can easily set the programmable buttons I hesitated for a long time on this mouse, especially because I have no experience with the company A4Tech, but the mouse is a very well conceived, so just make a moment last. The mouse is indeed a game, but I bought it because I liked its design, so even if you do not play super is used. Mouse suggest, I'd buy it again. It seems to me that it fits better in the hand than the newer V8 - V7, this is done more for the right hand, but it may just be my view. Bundled software is free, but the full version is paid. Common user does not need a full version, I can also do not have anything and I do not mind. For me, a few mouse game mode that I do not use, but it is not a disadvantage ..
Customer 23/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

excellent for amateur players mouse fits well in hand, good button layout, resistance.
excellent for amateur players mouse fits well in hand, good button layout, resistance. so far I have found nothing
Customer 28/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent mouse for playing computer games. I recommend.
Fits well in the hand. Beautiful design. Well the dream of playing. Too bad that you can not choose your own color.
Customer 05/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

very good and nice mouse
to grip, comfortable, good design nothing yet
Customer 03/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend to all.
 
Jakub 26/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I really recommend Shooter myself from buying this mouse several times improved, and it will not be me :)
fits perfectly in your hand throbbing hand
Customer 23/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Great Mouse
Design Rides on any surface Plenty of buttons Wide range of DPI Clear Software Slower switch between DPI Core 3 - Paid
Customer 31/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

seamless, beautifully desingn
 
Customer 16/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

everything OK
myska of the lower price category which is simply too expensive pieces, with A4tech I've lived 15 years;) and I have yet to 3ti MySky;) wreck my sweating under the infancy;)
Customer 07/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super mouse
super mouse
Alena, Hevlín 20/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

happy recommended! Nic:
Customer 14/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Mouse perfect for casual gaming on the job.
Everything (to be seen in reality) NIC
Customer 03/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

it was a gift to the order
 
Customer 26/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Mouse chose boyfriend and is fully satisfied.
Good "fit" into the hand.
Customer 28/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super mouse for MSCOM 1.6
everything software core 3 and 4 pieces together
Customer 25/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Indeed kvaltna cape for a good price
Customer 19/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

At cost quite satisfactory product
comfortable grip
David, liberec 1 17/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It is super
Customer 03/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Hugely recommended for good grip, super shootings, in my case Counter Strike: GO.
Excellent fit of the hand. A well with her work, even without pads. Príjemné wheel covered with rubber. Quality Material mice. Good sensitivity.
Customer 14/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The mouse works perfectly
Perfect
Customer 12/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend regular players
It fits well in your hand nice backlight Nothing comes to my mind
Customer 29/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good, like when you run your mouse over my old HD Monitor: D, not as a normal mouse
Super Mouse is I have nothing against super
Firm, České Budějovice 18/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Have you does not happen it will have a little finger on the table and not on the mouse. The softwares you learn -D Cytlivost (da adjustable). Delivered in a nice box of three modes: -D shootings Nice osvjetluje my room at night: D Nothing
Tomáš 16/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It is super
When shooters the ability to shoot 1/2/3 shots suddenly Vibrant red hand when idle fits your hand The cable could be lighter
Gabriela, stratov 17/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I bought this mouse to audition and I was absolutely satisfied may have unusual shape but eventually fits in the hand
settings for shooting accuracy form
Zdeněk Mašek 25/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Satisfaction, today I found it and I was so kicked ass: D
Amazing considering Beautifully hand-held beauty is just amazing response I did not
Firm, Praha 10 - Vršovice 28/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Fits perfectly Really metal runners are clean even during prolonged use beautiful, interesting mouse A well-prepared supply cord I am absolutely satisfied and definitely recommend Excellent price! For me no :)
Marek, Kutná Hora 3 16/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I got her moment) Mouse I like and I am dreaming satisfied
works great to hold handsome metal cable travels beautifully glides price paid software (core 3), yet I found the use of keys between Mr. and l. click (my fault) quite noisy buttons l. and p. (too bad)
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Mouse I chose because of the frequent playing games, so to have a good mouse was duty. My experience with the mouse are positive. It has a very good grip. I would recommend this product to all.
Software for game action / shooter / rpg option to switch mode Paid software, which was not mentioned but that's not counting
Michal, Jakubovany 28/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Processing, design sensitivity (up to 3100 DPI) fits the hand Silent koliesko But the loudest little buttons down Hviezda that trundle underneath Windowsom not work correctly until nenainštalujem Bloody5 software.
Jiří, Sokolov 09/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Just to hand Response The side button becomes that cats do not need though.
Petr 11/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Completely useless rubbish !!! Mouse I bought a year ago. Two months I could not speak highly enough of it, everything worked as it should. Then here and there slashed. I think it was a mouse, because when you play I normally can go or go but simply mouse around 1 per day for 1 second froze. I thought it would be cool, it's just a game, but then it started to escalate. Now it jams every 30-40 seconds each time longer than 2 seconds. Usually around 5-6 seconds. Other mouse on my pc work without any problems. Unfortunately, the problem that I have, almost nobody has a hard time figuring out the cause ..
design sensibility comfort after two months of use every 30-40 seconds to 2-6 seconds freezes. Unusable!
Customer 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

With this mouse, I am fully satisfied, it is suitable to all games. I use this mouse Gaming CS: GO, Call of Duty, mafia, minecraft and more ... Therefore, I give 100% + a double click which can be much use. I would recommend this product to everyone who want to have a really good game experience .. this mouse is designed to games which I am using .. Anything with the mouse, I am satisfied I have nothing against it, and against the normal nelaguje myšce who traveled by 300 km and this man until 3000 km I am very satisfied!
Customer 10/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The mouse is excellent, reacts quickly, has a lot of great games for the controls.
 
Customer 02/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I trade Alza very satisfied
 
Customer 04/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

odporúčam for gamers
super mouse nothing
Customer 09/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

At that price was comparable to behold, more expensive mice
beautifully converted, excellent price / performance super in hand even with a long of use of super responds even without a mouse pads komlikovanejší manual
Customer 25/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Very good myska. Perfectly is skidding, it is accurate and well is held.
exercise of ergonomics design accuracy while nothing
Lukáš, Praha 4 12/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

7 fully programmable buttons Great software for mouse settings Can the buttons to set all sorts of functions (shooting mode, switching speed, keys, macros ....) Well I fell into the hand of Pleasant Well slippery surface on the mat pretty sticker in the package: P
Stanislav, Praha 31/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Yet I find it great, I was surprised that despite a relatively sharp shape fits perfectly in your hand. Metal trolleys move the mouse very low center of gravity, which makes it easy to handle and Vemie mouse while not tend microscopically tilt - slide as the puck down the ice - I have not tried yet, but I assume that the shooters will be perfectly accurate.
To grip Very accurate I did not understand why textile braided cable? - Captures about anything harsher, but it is the only one that I still feel a little spoiled
Firm, České Budějovice 18/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

With the mouse I am very satisfied and very dopuručuji.
Have you does not happen it will have a little finger on the table and not on the mouse. The softwares you learn -D Cytlivost (da adjustable). Delivered in a pretty box: -D Nothing :-D
Customer 08/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Mysky A4TECH the Notes longer than that, I have used them before Logitech, Microsoft devices. Now I was again returned to A4tech because the price for Dan will provide reasonable performance. The Cape is primarily designed to work in Chad at work. I will be curious aka peas, while, or time.
Ergonomics execution sw core 3 occasionally jumps to wheat dirty fabric pads - kupim nova: P
Customer 13/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend .. and I'm not really unhappy ... really, who buys this mouse or mouse like this brand so neprohloupí because my friends have mouse V3 and V5, and it can not speak highly enough
everything ... nothing would be above reproach ... despite the almost continuous operation still works seamlessly ... maybe squirming Kable .. but nothing terrible it is not
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

super
Value Quality
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I encourage anyone who wants gamer mouse
sadne in hand with excellent sňou play games neither have I not found
Customer 16/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Metal sole guarantee a good mouse movement on the surface, even without pads after grinding up the said micrometer irregularities in the left pedikúrovými's button with scissors, the mouse is exactly such as I have represented it if the player does not need more buttons, so this mouse is really ideal model
Excellent Mouse ľavé button had low surface irregularity on the micrometer level, but when you touch it was stink
Customer 08/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Odporúčam
Good price, useful for games nothing
Customer 26/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Terrific mouse for decent money. Occasionally serve even demanding players. Používím her for several months without a problem.
 
Customer 05/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The mouse is comfortable to hold, lightweight, she works with her very well.
 
Customer 09/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Very satisfied.
price design
Customer 02/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Desing Shaping This is a mouse rather shooters.
Customer 09/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

We are satisfied
 
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I needed a normal mouse on the internet, sometimes tip the game Minecraft, LoL .. I have examined and Call of Duty and with that which I had before (€ 10) this can not compare .. I gave a bid to sort them by popularity and Nelutujem. Mouse-great uses, jumping, omitting a super sadne in hand and, moreover, looks a lot more expensive than it is in fact :)
Compared to the previous Myška is larger, therefore, I am well holds a very nice design Adjustable DPI Material pleasing to the touch sufficiently long cable, unless you have a PC under the table, I have it on a wooden table lakovanom, the prior need of a mouse pad but this works perfectly well as a glossy surface After connecting my notebook a few times zamrzol but after installing SW regards all as a USB on my right hand side of the notebook, which is also a mouse, sometimes I zavadzia cable (but for desktop PC's as Creation)
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

OK
Fits well in the hand is quick Skid is a little out of hand hips su Glossy.
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

price
good price
Customer 30/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price good, I like the little problem of software, yet works seamlessly to traditional uživetelům recommend
price evaluation problem with setting
Firm, Měnín 27/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price shooting modes are backlit placement of side buttons Wheel placement price of ultra core 3
Michal, Bratislava - Nové Mesto 11/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

uchyt 8 programmable backlight tlacitiek terribly confusing software
Josef, Praha 9,Horní Počernice 10/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Fits your hand. Perfect color wheel. Super response for playing as done. The chance to try Core 3 and Core 4th Too bad it paid Core 3rd
Customer 02/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

OK
 
Customer 11/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I definitely recommend
the shape of the mouse speed vaha nothing yet
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

High quality at a very reasonable price
 
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

spokojny
  Beginner complicated setup
Jakub Süsser 08/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  Mouse motion sensor does not work
Roman, Zábřeh 21/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I have a mouse about 2 years and I am very satisfied and I even recommended friends not everything is absolutely perfect
Matej 21/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

nice shape nice color when Nieste for gamer that is a living playing and needless vam 11 programmable buttons, removable weights so will this be enough necessary to adjust the speed of the mouse games need to be habituated to the size of a mouse
Pavel, Olomouc 20/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

quality price yet I found her and I dlooouho
Alexandra, Uherský Brod 15/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I use the modes in games
Filip, Horný vadičov 14/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super Gaming Mouse.
Metallic Pojazdy Tripple click sufficiently long cable Pekne shines Price sits comfortably in the hand I have had it for about 8 months, and yet I did not find any
Riki 09/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect Mouse months I use it only in the ordinary surfing on the web and in kancelárskej robot, no maximum satisfaction. sensitive traveling on all surfaces, fits well in your hand :)
handy and sensitive response is a perfect treatment of traveling on all surfaces a little sharper edges but over time I have zvykol
Vladislav, Praha - 9 09/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Precision accuracy Slippage perform solidly great feeling in the hand of the used material, size is just right, big hands can withstand greater mouse I did not buy it for games but for work and therefore the only thing that bothers me are thrown side buttons FW / BW pity that the wheel does not respond to the pressure of the left / right -Maybe A4TECH v8?
Customer 07/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

excellent gaming mouse
excellent gaming mouse nothing
Jakub, Brno 06/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Nicely fits in the hand is light Nice design I am satisfied
Jiří, Liberec 1 30/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Nicely fits in the hand a useful program that can be downloaded from the Web mstránky enclosed in a box - helps you set buttons, scroll speed, etc. Rich user interface original cable coverage - looks like a string or shoelace colors nicely mouse glows in the dark when viewed :-) her man has the desire to turn on the PC In this type do not change the illumination color for professional use, it is necessary to purchase additional software, but the ordinary user will never need it - even if it is a common Gamera
Martin, Ľubotice 28/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

At that price really good quality mouse. It fits well in the hand, nešmýka is in hand. Used four months and more satisfaction. I have bought this pad to it and double satisfaction https://www.alza.sk/a4tech-x7-300mp-d442107.htm#popis can only suggest.
Well design is held in the hand is Nešmýka Paid software possible for someone (me personally just free version)
Michal, Nedožery-Brezany 28/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

sits comfortably in the hand with a metal Pojazdy am with her completely Spokój The disadvantage is that DPI must be set each time the computer starts with, but it takes only 4 seconds
Lukáš, Zbehy obec 19/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Really super mouse. Fits great in your hand, now I have to it zvykol. Optics Optics predošlej compared to mice from a laser is apparently feel that optical mice are more precise.
Shape well is held Accuracy Rate Those who are more perspiring so rapidly enough, the mice were dirty
Dávid 15/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Fits your hand perfectly Indeed, it was a good game with her 3rýchlosti of clicking :) Loud enough
Roman, Bratislava 09/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Software Keeping Options bindovania buttons Quality Price
Kristína, Modra 1 08/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It's nice to high-quality for half the year to become fully operational Does :)
Jakub, Praha 10 - Královice 08/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Meanwhile super :)) Just to hand Hezkej design ...
Firm, Bratislava - Petržalka 07/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

pekná krásna super price cable Tubing quiet clicks
PVP-for3v3r-Mast3r-Skill 07/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Luxury mouse simply divine in games I recommend greatly improved and I am very happy :) Specially suitable for gamers :) really recommend all players:) ... Best Mouse:) ....
 
Martin, Praha 4 - Chodov 05/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

3 sensitivity function fits in your hand
Customer 03/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Nothing
Perfect Mouse Nothing
Miroslav, Rokycany 01/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super setting
Jiří, Praha 9 30/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Material quality of illuminated :) Great to hand Suitable for FPS games No
Customer 29/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I have two pieces at home and operate amazing price nothing
Vojtěch, Bolehošť 26/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Feels good (ergonomics) Design Pretty slides accompanying FPS mods for games (I have not tried) AC cord (long-coated cloth that better slides and nezasekává as rubber) I miss the button to switch sensitivity
Branislav 26/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super nothing
Dušan, Slusovice 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

spokojní good brands
Marek, Jíloviště 23/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The mouse works well, comfortable grip for the left hand. Nothing comes to my mind
Tomáš, Ostrava - Krásné Pole 23/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

With the mouse, I will be satisfied, I use it for RPG type games (World of Warcraft, etc ...) and I have nothing to reproach. Price Slightly nabindovatelná fits perfectly in your hand The cable I have a mouse in two months and at the moment there is nothing I could criticize.
Oľga 22/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The accuracy of the rapid reaction Backlight Metal Pojazdy Weight Price Software Hard cable Unable to change the color of the backlight Expensive software upgrades
Customer 21/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

son is happy
 
Customer 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Very high quality processed carcasses metal myska Pojazdy precise preferably in combination with a washer While I did not find anything
Jozef 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good cable, metal Pojazdy very good mouse It took a while until the installed
Martin, Brno-Maloměřice a Obřany 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good gaming mouse looks nice Fits nicely in your hand, just excellent ergonomics with her playing well, goes right to know if I have another mouse, I just csku worse. Must be under the mat otherwise good blbne and is uncontrollable, so I have another normal mouse when you need to lie in bed without washers Notas.
Martin, Nový Bor 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Treasure at hand .... nothing yet
Customer 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Dobre holds a comfortable Well responds Metal Pojazdy Not too noisy No accidental clicks Perspires a hand (nothing else)
Firm, Havlíčkův Brod 1 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Fits nicely in your hand SLIDE LIGHT (WOOD) Accurate ?
Vojtěch, praha 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super desing you can adjust the sensitivity to grip If you do not have a washer and shoot it, because otherwise jams mouse on the table.
Adam 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent price, nice design, works perfectly, maximum spokojnost
Miroslav 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

materials processing + great for me is the shape of a mouse modes of shooting a tow processing option to set up 5 options dpi, easily switch among them only that it probably is best to perspire hand but it is negligible
Martin Kitko 17/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super Gaming Mouse at a good price. The quality of treatment is amazing and fits comfortably in your hand. A pad slides across awfully easy.
The appearance of the price to grip the cable Software Hard Metal Pojazdy Weight Configurable keys accuracy of the Silent ring Extending the need to purchase software and is rather expensive is not the ability to change color
Benger 17/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

sits perfectly in the hand. button layout. backlight. at that price, do not take it :) After 3 weeks the lights off the backlight on the roller. The program is paid for the mouse. : /
Bombur 15/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Mouse very good. Ideal for playing CS: GO. This month I my 3rd mouse, and finally I found the right one.
Lightweight ergonomic
NeoPhytTy 14/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

at this price the best quality mouse :)
Absolutely excellent price / quality famously holds great desing nothing
Petra, škvorec 11/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Fits your hand actually looks quite a bit better than the figure price
filip 11/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

lots of buttons suited to play shooting games perfectly glides flashing logo bloody beautifully fits the hand nothing
Radovan, Prievidza 10/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The best gaming mouse around in a given price category. I use it already half a year, and still treading as new :)
the ability to set speed 2 or rubberized trojklikov koliečko reasonable weight super cable
Karonna 07/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Little mouse I have been over half a year and I'm very satisfied with it. Bro recently bought Terminator TL8 and I can not speak highly enough of her.
Appearance "Breathing" character fits well in the hand Price
Libor, Havířov 16/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I just know how to choose good quality products ... I'm quite pleased with the mouse and visually it's a pit.
Nice enlightenment matte black and looks great overall cable has a nice black / red cloth insulation which in turn adds to the overall beauty double, tripple click goes wrong
Firm, Praha 8 - Bohnice 11/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

ergonomic precision
Martin, Praha 8 11/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

OK. Mice from company A4TECH swear. Definitely I recommend.
rendolph lundgren 08/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

completely brutal, certainly for the money I suggest ....
Materials precise, high ergonomics in my hand perfectly button layout shame that I stand to the front of her
David, Zlín 01/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

After more than a month of daily use is no problem absolutely great mouse for gaming.
Comfortable grip, 4 metal trolleys, backlight wheels, quality, price. Cable could possibly be more flexible.
Kamila, Zhoř 27/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Amazing
Customer 20/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Yet in operation for a few hours
Son is happy
David, Ústí nad Labem 18/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Speed, Design, backlight, long cablet ... :) I do not know ...
Firm, Praha 5 10/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super functions into FPS games (shooting) price trestle travels nothing
Jozef, Pliešovce 09/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

:) :) Spokojnoť
Super Mouse fits your hand Super price for a quality 3 modes strielania suitable for CSkárov for the possibility of so-called. "NO RECOIL" Metal Pojazdy can enjoy in any materials pleasant to the touch Trucha loud click
Martin, Praha 7 - Holešovice 07/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

execution quality nice design Getting a little problem right software (primarily installs limited version)
Customer 06/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

This mouse I bought a new moon because I wanted a better and more I've enjoyed my this and had a well-evaluate. Kupu this mouse I neolutoval is really great.
super comfortable to touch fact-quality mouse nothing
Customer 06/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

it's OK
 
Daniel, Praha 2 - Nové Město 05/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

A large amount of adjustment mouse. Doubleclick / triple-clicking Design It is better to textile mat, not plastic.
Martin, Nitra 31/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I had a super cape logitech, steelseries but at this price has no competition
Firm, Praha 6 - Veleslavín 28/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I already have about half a year and still plays with her great Nothing
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I am fully satisfied
  I did not find anything
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

cape of good inexpensive Players
price is easy to hold a lot of settings for players Core version 3 relatively light, I was accustomed to heavier
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super product
 
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super sensitive gaming mouse worth the peníze.OK
100procent
Pavol, Kľačany 21/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Nice design award function and probably you are playing about three hours so you have sweaty hands
Roman, Trebatice 20/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Swish
Slides perfectly clear in color LEDs 3 nice software package Some features are only in the PRO version of the program that needs to be dokúpiť
Martin, Spišské Bystré 16/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

all functions as a nothing
Vojta 14/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

A4Tech again disappointed, "bloody" series is cool. The mouse fits your hand if you have a better support so decisively to fully take advantage of the properties of the metal rails. On sensitivity control buttons and a habit of firing a couple of shots. On this mouse just is not any other, certainly not in this price range. Well done!
movement mouse functionality appearance
Jiří, Praha 10 04/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

sits well in the hand well lit. nothing
Customer 01/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Very good product, long-term satisfaction with the brand. Nice packaging options ...
great value performance nicely fits in the hand of cable insulation nothing
Michal, Praha 25/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Lightweight, superior ergonomics. I can only recommend.
Matěj Quitt 23/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

This mouse has a cousin and is perfect.
Good grip I could not find
Lukáš Gugh 22/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I suggest very good mouse for players of as I am
3 modes of clicking pulsatile Hand (logo) fits perfectly in your hand quality inexpensive price BEST EVER MOUSE FOR GAMERS the mouse is free, but free version of the software also exists FULL versie where there is almost no nothing new but it is neither disadvantages
Karel, Zdice 13/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I decide between this and the Roccat Kona, but my assessment was impossible and I took the exam A4tech and I must admit that I have not found a single complaint ..
knitted, long enough cord nor light nor heavy backlight material used (mouse hides dirt, metal washers, buttons total) quality mat omitting
Filip, Praha 4 - Záběhlice 11/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good response handsome appearance overall budget Supplied in a pretty package Sometimes accidentally click on a programmable button without getting what he wanted.
Daniel, Žilina 4 11/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Vyborna, heavier cape skvely "bogey" excellent precision in your hand falls as stash none
Customer 06/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

desing pretty good brand is well controlled low price
desing nice to grip the metal trolleys quality usb cable memory comfortable gaming chargeable program core3 and ultra core4 otherwise core1 and Core2 free a few buttons on a gaming mouse in the program is poorly versed and is in English
Customer, Jilemnice 05/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

accurate, well to grip design quality cables mousepad is a necessity for the supplied software is not totally free, but for basic functionality for RPG, RTS, and FPS games it just
Customer 04/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Shape size Backlight DPI rapid changes Design Too complex SOFTWARE (but this trade is no longer concerns)
Martin, Praha 6 - Řepy 01/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super mouse games but strangely, programming
Ergonomics (perfectly in the hand), metal trolleys sou super perfect sensitivity
Lukáš, Ústí nad Labem 29/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

ideal for gaming price no
Tomáš, Kutná Hora 20/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Price backlight cable (quality) Programmable buttons, but see. Double shooting negative for WOT One of the keys are poorly positioned on the side where your hand and it's just click Undo and Redo
Jan, Kardašova Řečice 20/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent mouse for everyone nothing
Petr Adamec 17/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Hello I would like to judge this mish: D (podkana)
Desing Style Speed ??Accuracy Mega enjoyment of the game NOTHING !!!!!!!!!
David, Praha 8 - Libeň 17/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I have nothing to add, excellent mouse for a price
quality price has done fingerprints simply vyborna dokupovaci software (not necessary)
Customer, Hostivice 06/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Really very sensitive mouse.
Adam 16/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super mouse fits your hand, a super hold and FPS games is great
Long cable design No
Karel, Vsetín 27/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

This mouse 26.8 mi came in 2014 in perfect order and I am extremely satisfied with it.
Feels good in your hands overall style of the mouse I never would have bought another mouse from another company A4Tech ever !! Nothing
Jiří, Mar.Lázně 27/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

holding nothing
Radek Braum 26/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent price / performance ratio Metal runners with a retractable jentak neošoupou macro-manager Ergonomic Relatively light but it is a habit :-)
Tomáš, Praha 5 26/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

One of the best mouse I've ever had, super design, super handy and just about everything top ..
Daniel, Praha 6 - Dejvice 25/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Power Price Desing
Patrik, Šulekovo 16/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

nice design fits perfectly in your hand backlights change dpi programmable buttons stipendiary core 3 but I find it a trifle, manufacturer and with core 2 gives free 1000 Klikov the core 3 but even those I did not use
Kateřina 10/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Little mouse I bought a week ago and I'm absolutely happy with it. Definitely I recommend.
Fits your hand for beautiful design Accurate Nothing
Customer 08/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Along with underlay form a beautiful set of players. It's my first gaming mouse and I am very happy, I'm thinking about buying a keyboard from hernní 4tech.
Nice design fits your hand
Customer 08/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I bought a mouse from Conect IT and that I broke 3 times, so I bought this one and I'm happy, I can only recommend. :)
Beautifully price keeps shooting modes 3 Appearance This mouse certainly has 3200 DPI, but less well enough
Tomáš 07/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The best mouse which can get for this price :)
1 ms response backlight 3 shooting modes perfectly fits in the hand 3200 DPI making adapts to almost any surface and a mouse pad is not necessary Nothing found here
Marián 04/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

According to me Awesome Mouse came to me now and I am excited to endow 3 I recommend to everyone! Or for advanced or amateur players.
Dobre is held in the hand, 3 levels strieľania and certainly it is more just neviem nothing to lose. according to me, nothing to see with time;)
Ján, Banská Bystrica 01/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

In a word: SUPER! Nothing
Anna, Praha 17/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Sheer perfection At first I had problems with the software
Andrej, Zvolenská Slatina 14/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

He just fell into the hand of inexpensive Enough For me, a little heavier than I am accustomed
Martin, Hronsky Benadik, Psiare 16/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

A large well is quite nice keep its perfect design Functionality under Linux Very good wheel Occasionally inadvertently manage to switch the mod on the central buttons
Ivo, Hradec Králové 16/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Myška good, yet one day of use. Metal trolleys are emotionally sharper edges, it is possible that the pad of textile material tick up slightly last few many days (months, years) use somewhere travels digging (rather than conjecture, because everything fits as it should!).
it is good to read the instructions! DPI button toggles through one double click, and then moving the wheel up or down, and then click a button 1 and, of course, is all set to hold well (neither heavy nor light) Metal travels slightly crisp on the edges (just a feeling)
Customer 06/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

To wrap zom got the sticker from the stands and heat.
Pekna mouse Akurat fits into ruki ma fast enough grip. 7 tlačitok ring changes color red, green, yellow tie Farbi mean something. Odporúčam nothing
Customer 10/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
quality I have nothing
Customer 28/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

To play a great mouse
Hold the button for more clicks from the beginning to get used to
Ján 20/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

For players of CS is a good choice with respect to the function of the moment is just as're viewing the icons preblikuje :) bug me the capacity to change the cursor speed on some surfaces, responds Horsie
Firm, Horky 07/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Accurate, fast and reliable gaming, recommend to all
Patrik, Žabokreky 30/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Handy and cables with good material optical technology that is not illuminated from the bottom Pekný design Fine weight Complicated software, respectively okomenotvaný sick man sadly knows what s what sets
Félix 26/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

normal mouse to 20 € This switching to burst mode or so, do not use them, because when the enemy is approaching, do not have time to switch.
Vladimír 14/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

nice design sits comfortably in your hand metal Pojazdy from the bottom side - nice slides along the surface of the optical mouse so it is nicely responsive and accurate Liked the option to switch between firing módmi appreciate it very positively, definitely purchase neolutujete only what I must dislocate the cable that is "woven" and enmeshed me on the edge of the table. It is all very well but according to me impractical
Filip 04/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Price Convenience Design
jakub 26/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

fits your hand smack my fingers very well with it a degree I got BAN for Aimbot :) NIC
Jan, Beroun 1 22/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Ergonomics riding surfaces of the body underneath the mouse wheel has a pleasant arresting a longer USB cable inability to adjust buttons with the thumb (forward / back) without operating sw
Firm, Praha 9 21/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Flying in the table as a wild pleasant to the touch delicate nerves at work doing his job and how well it looks to Buy 5 more I got only two stickers. I wanted to stick them on the door at least 10, but as I said. They just two. So I have to buy five more.
Valentín 20/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Functions as ma. We'll post the year ?? None
Juraj 10/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Very good playing cs: go wot Neverwinter's ultra gaming cape but also normal switching to MySky see how many clicks it switched sometime is not know how
Matúš 09/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I suggest this mouse, perhaps about what's the best you can buy games, etc ...
7 buttons illuminate the wheel - 3 color quality processing interesting design, I have had it longer period of time and still I really like :) Softwer the mouse neprehadný my pride, too dark mouse could be easier, however for gaming, it is better to shooting mode button could also have a different position for me it would be better to give this more softwer must dokupiť if you want all the advantages , standing almost as much as a mouse's no good thing, but also without soft is it great for the price you have lots of buttons, great ovladanie
Customer 04/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Fits your hand perfectly, absolutely minimal friction (although I do not use a mouse pad) System gunfire after one, two or three bullet does not work with older games, but nothing serious. And not so bordeluvzdorná as I originally thought :)
Dominik, Jičín 15/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

miška quality with many functions
Jan Žaloudek 19/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I have so far this mouse for about a week and I'm really pleased with it
holds good not fit on the little finger, but it is nice to get used to a really good :) right click creases quite easily and has happened to me several times that I had accidentally pressed
David, Libočany 16/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

look how it works backlight cable overall processing occasionally inadvertently pull the button for the top wheel
Firm, Nový Bor 25/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Braided cable long cable fits perfectly in the hand, another useful addition tačítka probably last, metal trolleys works without software downloads software is in English and in addition is not written anywhere that the full utilization of the software you have to pay him extra.
David, Praha 1 14/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

for the price very good bargain nice design sits comfortably in the hand sensitivity settings - doubleclick 1 button and scroll wheel fine adjustment sensitivity: brilliant, right in the game watching what suits you and you do not need to set up and back! Shooting modes seem to me like futility - especially I've found a game that would be accepted .. the mouse is some software, but so far I have not found in him the possibility of reprogramming additional buttons .. almost the entire mouse has a matte finish, which is very nice for Holdings - sits firmly in the hands and hand sweat, but only area on the ring finger is inexplicably shiny for longer so sensational playing all but one finger unpleasantly sweaty. And it really bothers so much that it has fallen behind on a star to 4, otherwise, would surely deserve those 5 ..
Jan, Uhlířské Janovice 22/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Speed ??metal travels well sculpted on big hand like mine The software but it does not bother me I'm just too big perfektcionista
Ján, Košice 13/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Very good mouse, already at first glance. Responds well, it is fast, a good hold.
Very quick response ... good cable ... The quality excellent price ... comfortable ... Game modes are not exactly what I would need ... I`ll can increase or decrease the sensitivity, it took me until I come to it, as amended ... The accompanying software is quite intricate, full version is a paid .. .
Peter, Bratislava 20/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Ergonomics settings, profiles of velocity, I think for the price is not what people first mouse was faulty, withstand hour reklamácia solved quickly and to my satisfaction
Jan, Stožice 15/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price / performance ratio fits in your hand akorat
Tomáš, Vinične 18/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fits into ruky.super nothing
Michal, Bratislava 17/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Cable design Nesadla my hand, so I returned it. I am probably more used to the symmetrical mouse
Linda, Praha 4 11/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

To grip about anyone / everyone seems wonderfully vibrant backlit company logo Inactivity is engaging :-) 3 color backlight (but have a predefined function from the beginning) stable optical, in my case I do not need a pad and beautifully run after lacquered wood do not understand it, but not does not stain and it has a matte finish and I Cunco -D sticker logos and beautiful packaging, incl. cd possibility macros very nice cable it may happen that one of the pre-built macros (see. package) is pressed by mistake, and then you click will function as a double click. otherwise probably Niiice bad: o)
Dominik, Trenčín 11/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Price Shape Metal mice Pojazdy Tie metal Pojazdy are on one side of good but it may happen that will gnaw on the table
Customer 22/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Aside software is perfect, someone may not suit size.
Size, holding Accuracy Price Appearance Complicated program
Customer 06/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

In this price hard to find competition. Overall I A4Tech with several years' experience, and yet I can not be against quality opposition. So the bottom line - for the price a great option.
Excellent response braided cloth cord sensitive and accurate ergonomically very successful; Thanks very sensitive buttons sometimes manage to squeeze some unintentionally switching citlivsti (dpi) is very clumsy. For other models, the solution button, with this mouse sets disputes SW (and I do not think it works as it should), which needs to be downloaded from the manufacturer's Web site
Customer 22/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good playing mouse.
contentment, not what I expected nothing
Vojtěch, Kadaň 04/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Looks great, I have a giant's hand and fell into my hands. It sometimes happens that when the handle is not responding, I do not know whether it's a complaint. I wonder at the changes and return to Logitech.
Lukáš, Lysá nad Labem 17/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  You can not switch DPI, only switching between 1-2-3 clicking
Jakub, Ústí nad Labem 17/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

8 buttons counting wheel, all configurable When you lift the mouse, easy side button presses, you pay almost as much again if you want the full version of the software
David, Kytín 23/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super ergonomics (really fits your hand perfectly) precise, adjustable (dpi) for me, the ideal weight for thumb buttons Several times I refused to work after the computer is restarted, it OK Complex DPI settings, etc., tedious work with software thumb buttons could be more up front about one centimeter, so stupidly crease M4 (closer to your palm).
Peky_1 10/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The mouse is made in the top provedení.Je for smaller to medium hands sitting in them as přilepená.Největší advantage, however, I see the cable, which is one of the few, and for the price a mouse, this mouse very trvanliví.Nad, hangs one essential ALE .It ALE called ,, accessories software ''. This little thing spoils the overall impression of this above-average myši.K mouse control while you get little program but then the mouse is suitable for demanding gaming or office práci.Pokud want to play shooter where accuracy is at Mouse's best, you need to buy utility.
top provedení_cena_kabel_hmotnost software_software_software_software_software and opět_software
Customer, Praha 10/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

dpi desing
Denisa, Holíč 20/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

After a few weeks of use to stop working correctly ľavé button. After compression remains-checked. Otherwise it is a good mouse, for playing and for normal use.
to grip a skvelo with her work can be a nicely illuminated switches modes ceases to operate as such has
Marek 23/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super fits the hand super look sometimes precipitates
Customer, Hradec Králové 2 30/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Ideal weight, shape, appearance, long cable Less use of 'modal' buttons
Customer 06/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

At that price it is not bad ...
Handy and a good response If you want to use all possibilities of a mouse, you can purchase one ofiko pages for little money ..
Samuel, Krásno pri Topoľčanoch 07/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Program for adjusting things in the Design Myška Backlight tlačítok lifetime (Particularly, with me. Right) Price Occasional jams cable
Customer, Bratislava 28/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

No. The same shard as TL8 just a little shinier. Double click on the button / triple-clicking / štvorklik, operate and likewise mostly triple-clicking a button on / štvorklik reacts the same way that a button on a double click. Double click on the button / triple-clicking are absolutely superfluous, given the fact that nobody is nesústredí to switch the mode during play. Click on štvorklik must dokúpiť !! Overall mouse for 5 kroner.
Filip, Rovinka 20/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Do not know what I splashed from him, but when my Razer Naga began to show signs of wear, and I have said that I buy something new, but not quite as expensive. This mouse is judged rather positive, so I have said that why not. Well, it's probably the worst what can be purchase, the software is horrendous, mouse does not work on a pad and tie side buttons stláčam still. Now only processing acting too cheaply.
It works with clickable therewith Perhaps all
Daniel Brejcha 18/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super Mouse! :)
I have had only two days but it is super! For beginners really lean! Lean all your fingers! It has three kinds of shooting! 2 button: Back from page to page. Details, Design .. super! Good sound of clicking. Quietly sliding wheel. Super Metal travels! You can not detach it from your hand! : D
Kayo 26/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It's a good mouse for the price Best Available according to MNA. For playing CS and the like. It is completely satisfactory. :)
Sitting in a hand Weight Price Desing nothing
Jakub 15/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

This mish I've had for eight years and nothing has happened to me dreaming doporučuju So cool that you do not want to let go
Customer, Praha 09/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Lie perfectly in the hand Occasionally fooling softwear.
Customer 26/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

On the gaming probably ok, not the office. After prolonged use threatening problems with the wrist.
  The mouse is quite bulky strain on the tendons at the wrist.
Gabriel, Bratislava 23/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Although the cape is a well was in his hand, but the two pieces that I have stacked one mistake that they amounted unusable. Metallic Pojazdy were stuck so badly from a mys "Hojdala" to the party, when they stood on a flat surface.
Ergonomics Very shoddily made
Marek, Žilina 11/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

In life the UZ not buy anything A4 tech !!! ... I gave Sancy trom myskam behind this brand and all dissembled to the solid line ... tych prefer to pay extra 30 euros a tidy stack cape such as Suntech
 
Customer 25/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

MySky I purchased my girlfriend which you chose, and it was finally completely spokojna and when we finally set up the sensitivity settings Since in the program can not
SIDE button design Indeed useless program which offers more CPI not only a change DPI long I was rummaging in the program until I came to the DPI is immutable and that this, along with a mouse pad that has to be bought Furthermore, those three button above the scroll wheel su useless if you are using core 1 according to the program
123 ...
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB20

Why buy from us? We have 24 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me