Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? TV

Review AMD A6-5400K Black Edition

Catalogue
AMD A6-5400K Black Edition

Processor - Dual Core, 3.60GHz (65W), Turboboost 3.80GHz, AMD Radeon HD 7540D (192core/760MHz), 1MB cache, BOX, FM2 socket (Trinity)

4.4
Rated by 34 users
5 19x
4 13x
3 0x
2 1x
1 1x
100+ Customers Purchased
94 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Pavel 28/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It contains strong enough to handle the graphics core and Mafia II in FullHD resolution with decent detail crack APU for a great penny
Martin, Ružomberok 1 10/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I purchased this processor along with 4GB 1866Mhz RAM and I must say that it works well and above expectations. I run Crysis at 1680x1050 without AA without chopping, which to me was cutting on the GT8600. Dissatisfied. The cooler is initially properly vrčal, later I set a lower speed. I plan to buy an aftermarket cooler.
Graphics speed 65W Cooler
Firm, Trenčín 25/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent processor and graphics of its cost and very efficient Graphics are a bit weaker
Eduard, Košice 21/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The excellent cost-benefit ratio at the price vyborna integrated graphics
Norbert, Kdyně 19/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Unqualified boxing cooler I traded for ARCTIC Alpine 64 PRO Rev. 2, the temperature was held around 32 ° C, and fan hear nothing
Martin, Veselé 09/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

decent performance molded-in graphics chip which will illustrate and to play some games just about any possible that still has pins which can easily bend
jery jenkins 30/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

good performance integrated graphics super price relatively small cooler (under load rotates more)
Customer, Litvínov 3 20/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

for little money, a lot of music :)
Petr, Praha 8 02/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

APU price
Vladimír, Olomouc 14/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Bought in a small home PC, movies, internet, mala game.
I think the value for money parada :) Chladic straight discarded. Not that there, the price could be more favorable. AMD there perhaps these coolers crowd from Atlona or whatever ...
Martin 26/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Total decent processor for awesome money for occasional gaming. I play League of legends around 60-80FPS on High. I am over clocking graphics on 1086Mhz (760Mhz base) but it does not add much performance are the most important memory I have Kingston HyperX 2400Mhz Blue but going to 2133Mhz, 2400 was not on the board ASRock A75-M Blue Death: D. Waiting for the new Quad-Richland A10-6800K.
Total decent graphics performance per core 2. Call of Duty MW1 to MW3 MAX here not expecting 40-50FPS with AA !!! a really easy game. Most hey it's better to play only in HD means. 1280x720p. In the Call of Duty MP must now reduce the resolution or low fps. In certain games such as WOW weak high detail, high distance supervision other Central 30-60 FPS fluctuates. I Stackl at 35FPS
12
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB0

Why buy from us? We have 24 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me