Select the item on the page that has the error
All your presents Christmas Lights

Review ASUS USB-N10 Nano

The Sale tornado has slashed the prices of thousand of products in every category. Hurry up!
Catalogue
ASUS USB-N10 Nano

The USB-N10 Nano wifi adapter is specially designed to be compact and durable, so it can be safely and securely attached to the laptop...

In stock > 5 pcs
Price incl. VAT €8.98
Retail price €14.31
Add to Cart More Information
4.2
Rated by 113 users
5 67x
4 23x
3 9x
2 5x
1 9x
2 000+ Customers Purchased
79 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Prince, Liberec 17 22/04/2016
I just bought 22.4.2016, and try to install this one onto my windows 10 based laptop but I am not able to get it. I am not understand what is the issue, even I followed the manufacturer's guidelines. Really fed up
I never find anything
Jaroslav Henzély 09/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Purchased the second RaspberryPi works without problems, just using wpa_gui time to set up and works safely. Unlike other products of this type is a mechanical embodiment of the high level.
It works on Linux price corresponds to the quality and sensitivity of the gain integrated antenna satisfaction Does fountain
K50 25/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I would like just reacting to what the lady says that the adapter is not supplied with this tutorial on creating AP. It is not true, instructions on the enclosed CD in PDFku detailed and Malti.
kvalitne execution speed ultra compact footprint Convenient setup AP nice design of blue backlight decent coverage, for me it Fitzi two Kompa and tablets. btw through three walls is a problem in every similar devices since at 2-3 db internal antennas that otherwise impossible. essentially nothing
Customer 07/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  So far, no.
František, Hřebeč 10/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Small and good WiFi adapter. I use it in the Raspberry Pi 2 and works seamlessly.
Peter, Partizánske 21/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Bought as a WiFi adapter for Raspberry Pi 2. This feature performs flawlessly, could not be doinštalovávať no control or configure anything. S-range and speed Dissatisfied, although there I did not have too high demands.
small works seamlessly with Raspberry Pi ridiculously large box on the so small thing :)
Kateřina, Praha 4 - Háje 06/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Small size Easy installation and ability to use native drivers for Win7 / 8.1, it is not necessary to use and utility software Poor performance, it is suitable for wifi in the same room, through the wall, or God forbid the two are frequent interruptions in connectivity, although the signal is around two, three dashes. May not be compatible with ADSL modems supplied by O2 in 2013 /, 2014.
Tomáš, Praha 4 - Braník 15/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Speed ??Small footprint No
Ivan, Černošice 15/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works under Windows 8.1 :) After the apartment is no problem with the signal after waking from hibernation saves immediately. In an older laptop with WiFi Win8 incompatible absolutely reliable and unobtrusive replacement About twice the price compared to the cheapest models
Petko2 20/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

it's with this gizmo like this: wifi adapter in these dimensions and ergo no possibility of connecting external antenna, it will never mat scope and coverage markedly greater and broader than the one that is built into the notebookoch, Android tablets like. It would have to already be pristroj a new generation that would not happen 14e but substantially more. So do not buy such a standard WiFi adapter (although the "N") for 14e, because like can pile up almost half a cheaper and purpose come true. There is the issue is that this wifi adapter has its own software, whereby it relatively easily "turned by us into" on the transmitter. so we not have to use any other programs which may not be entirely compatible. Additionally, the bundled software (detailing the Manual and) in Czech, making it easier to work with them. zaver is therefore that the wifi adapter Worth a stack particularly if it PROPOSING TO USE and wifi hot spot. AP strange as that Serve instead of a router in those conditions where the router was quite uselessly. let's say for Zopár computer, mobilov, tablet and the like. - Within the smaller apartment.
I have them universally rozpisal hereinbefore ASUS brand I believe that I have the best Zopár things and are very high quality and serve reliably for years while Dissatisfied and with those products. As mentioned hereinbefore: If you want the device utilizes only as a wifi adapter - receivers and can also be purchased much cheaper and equally Serve according to MNA.
Eva 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It is small at all nezavadzia Internet ide slower rate.
Customer 21/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I had an older version, which I never had a problem, so I bought this. Speed ??wireless wifi. I do not know if it's normal, but I have big problems with it. They connect very quickly, but a few minutes, perhaps while watching videos or playing games on the network drops out - ever. Every time I have to pull out of the usb and plug again to join me and most handle mail and reading voraciously. It's horrible, I'm really on my nerves. I'll have to offer solutions, I'm probably a dud.
Michal, Jakubovany 10/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Services of Alza. Inquiries equipped to 19 (!) Hours after administration. Also, a refund without any problems. Does not work in Windows 8.1, that I realized that up in the second row. The manufacturer's website, there are no drivers for W8.1. On older OS it works seamlessly. Odporúčam newer model USB-N14, which I have also operates on W8.1 and also has a significantly stronger antenna
Customer 25/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

For the relative price of the product seems appealing purchase, but after a little testing and appears to be very clear about the poor quality product with a lousy reception range, and even worse rate of data flow. You do not have a chance to embark on Youtube or 1080p when you only have a little bit reduced signal (and who have already lowered 10 meters from the router). I prefer to pay extra and take a more expensive model competing značkky (such as Netgear)
Dimensions Reception range Bit rate
Customer 04/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I need this device.
Super stuff.
Customer 03/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Works
 
Zsófia Kovács, Bratislava 22/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Should I not been as space is limited, I would rather have been bought by the wifi router or appreciated that any other solution. If you compare the price with quality, this was not the best decision.
Occupies little space frightful range (about 2 rooms, in the third is already worse and reach in the fourth had nothing at all) any instructions for installing softwares AP
Michal, Semily 17/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Once again confirmed the quality of ASUS quality and user ratings. This product simply does not work for a little more demanding use. If you are looking for wifi reach around obstacles and at the level of one wall, and behind it is your router. Then yes, then this device will work. Once the signal but only a little more demanding accessible, this does not excuse the store no chance. The speed of this device is given as to 150Mbit. Those "When" there is a very well put, because even with the adapter directly to a router, I got out of more than 80Mbit. Speed ??is therefore directly usable most desperate and so on browsing Facebook (1080p Youtube but you do not qualify). Heavily mind about returning back to this store.
Price Dimensions Poor outreach Low speed Menacing drivers wanting to install in your PC and annoying to users (as well as all others from ASUS)
12
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB5

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me