Select the item on the page that has the error
Black Friday TV

Review Hama COMMONWEALTH

The Sale tornado has slashed the prices of thousand of products in every category. Hurry up!
Catalogue
Hama COMMONWEALTH

Travel Power Adapter - plug adapter for foreign countries, max. 13A/250V

In stock > 10 pcs
Price incl. VAT €4.91
Add to Cart More Information
4.3
Rated by 140 users
5 80x
4 29x
3 18x
2 8x
1 5x
2 000+ Customers Purchased
77 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Jiří, Mileč 19/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Zanzibar OK
Petra, Praha 5 29/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

100% fulfilled its function
Customer, Trnava 29/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

price No
Customer, Praha 29/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works as it should. On holiday worked.
Věra, Praha 4 17/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

To recharge a cell phone camera perfectly suitable.
Petr, Chválenice 02/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

a reliable no grounding pin
Michal, Praha 8 - Čimice 10/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

price
Customer 27/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

A useful tool for life Cech in the UK nothing
Customer 01/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

UK works in exactly the way I needed, low price
Pavel, Praha 5 09/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

To- exactly met my expectations. The description is clear - only for flat fork, so I do not know what is there some wonder.
Matěj, Olomouc 18 31/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Seamless functionality on trajhektech FR / UK, UK / IRL and seamless use everywhere in Ireland. No
Miroslav, Bratislava 25/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

For the way in England necessary Light and practical Not Applicable where necessary grounding
Customer 14/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Adapter purchased fulfilled exactly what we needed and expected. And this at a reasonable price.
Firm, Nehvizdy 27/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

works Small plug fits only (eg. a mobile phone charger). Velke plug (eg. Laptop charger) passports only after a pronounced mechanical modifications savvy users.
Jan, Praha 9 21/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Good for charging mobile no more ..
Firm, Praha 6 29/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Immediately up for a good price
Veronika, Prostějov 06/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Low price no
Customer 06/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
 
Libor, Praha 9 20/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

ok
Customer 07/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Small Budget
Customer 13/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

As described in UK necessary.
 
Milan, Praha-17-Řepy 21/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

meets the purpose without a problem nothing
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It was purchased before the trip to Scotland that will serve only to connect mobile phone and camera chargers, in this regard were met expectations.
Perfectly suitable for fork plug In this case nothing
Vojtěch, Čelákovice 16/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

What does (surprisingly: D) has built a safeguard against surges Only the plastic cover could be smaller at Prague airport to check a little surprised ... (although I do not know over what ... maybe there was Day 1: D)
Eva 16/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Works
Customer 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

works not for trojdrat
Jan, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 23/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

if you go on vacation (week two) as sufficient for the price tacky processing
Lukáš, Praha 10 - Hostivař 18/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Working without any problem Connect the angled plug
Customer 24/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

without rules applicable with restrictions
price not pouzitelnz for example trojkolikovce plug. Comp ... it must have been before using manual adjust
Kateřina, Jablonec nad Nisou 20/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  Bad description and picture, the goods immediately returned.
Zuzana, Praha 8 24/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Perhaps only in size. Only suitable for two-pin faithfulness (mobile). unusable for three-pin devices (eg. hairdryer etc.). I did finally leave not used and bought another adapter.
Renáta, Pardubice 18/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

You can plunge into UK sockets: D However, if you do not "knockouts" plug devices (think cable from the PC, which is just round the edge of the cut out two without a "u" nto against each other) and to the Czech side is nothing more jamming ... And when you find out the weekend on holiday when shops are closed, so it's not enough ... I tried to file away a file, after several efforts, I gave up on Monday and went looking for a store where I could buy Adapter ...
Tomáš, Bratislava - Petržalka 02/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  NUL has the Ugly
Customer, Praha 10 18/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  This adapter unfortunately you can not use the plug with the need for third grounding prong. I returned it.
Zakaznik 06/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  dissatisfaction because of the impossibility of use for all devices, eg. for PC
123 ...
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB0

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me