Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? TV

Review HP CZ112AE No. 655

Catalogue
 HP CZ112AE No. 655

Cartridge - yellow, for HP Ink Advantage 3515, 3525, 5525, 6525, 4615, 4625

In stock > 10 pcs
Price incl. VAT €11.34
Add to Cart More Information
4.8
Rated by 2300 users
5 1846x
4 362x
3 66x
2 11x
1 15x
20 000+ Customers Purchased
96 % Customers Recommend
99% Reliability - very reliable product with low level of warranty claims
More Information

User Reviews

David, Vrdy 24/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Price
Customer 08/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
saving nothing
Juraj 22/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

original nothing
Juraj 22/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

original nothing
Juraj 22/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

original nothing
Juraj 22/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

original nothing
Jana, Praha 5 21/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I buy these cartridges regularly, always original, fully trust. Almost colors against older models of printers.
Jana, Praha 5 21/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I buy these cartridges regularly, always original, fully trust. Almost colors against older models of printers.
Jana, Praha 5 21/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I buy these cartridges regularly, always original, fully trust. Almost colors against older models of printers.
Jana, Praha 5 21/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I buy these cartridges regularly, always original, fully trust. Almost colors against older models of printers.
Customer 20/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills the purpose No
Customer 20/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills the purpose No
Customer 20/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills the purpose No
Customer 20/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills the purpose No
Michal 19/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good price
Ivan, Králův Dvůr 15/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

ok
Ivan, Králův Dvůr 15/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

ok
Ivan, Králův Dvůr 15/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

ok
Firm, Vraňany 12/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Stained. Leakproof when it does not.
Josef 12/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Stained. Leakproof when it does not.
Firm, Praha 12/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Original Neni
Petr 09/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Seamlessly works
Alena, Praha 10 06/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good functioning normally
Petr, Praha 6 04/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Ordinary ink for everyday use.
Petr, Praha 6 04/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Ordinary ink for everyday use.
Petr, Praha 6 04/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Ordinary ink for everyday use.
Petr 04/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Ordinary ink for everyday use.
Toyota Material Handling Slovensko 04/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I needed a him.
Toyota Material Handling Slovensko 04/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Great price Skoda, the cease manufactures printers that utilize this toner.
Roman 30/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  Nothing
Vendula, Plzeň 23 29/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

color nothing
Eduard, Kladno 23/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good quality matching price nothing
Eduard, Kladno 23/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good quality matching price nothing
Eduard, Kladno 23/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good quality matching price ni
Eduard, Kladno 23/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good quality matching price nothing
Petr, Teplice 11/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Lasts a long time. Nothing.
Petr, Praha 4 08/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Prints well .. The volume could be higher ..
Petr, Praha 4 08/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Prints well .. Maybe just the volume.
Customer 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Doporučuju
Quality
Jiří, Jablonec nad Nisou 27/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  I know of no
Jiří, Jablonec nad Nisou 27/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  I know of no
Jiří, Jablonec nad Nisou 27/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  I know of no
Jiří, Jablonec nad Nisou 27/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  no
Jaromír 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Not used, backup
Jaromír 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Not used, backup
Jaromír 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Not used, backup
TWICE MRS, s.r.o. 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

smoothly
Customer, Jeníkovice 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

original nothing
Martina 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Utmost satisfaction - cartridge can withstand long, not dry and will suffice for printing larger amounts of documents, while the price in Alzey is comparatively low compared to competition
Adam 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super
Adam 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super
Adam 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super
Adam 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super for the price of taku on home comfort
Petr, Rtyně v Podkrkonoší 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super nothing
Firm, Praha 9 16/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

original supplies quickly and efficiently!
Firm, Praha 9 16/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I prefer the original spotř.materiál and ALZA buy this without waiting and delays!
Firm, Praha 9 16/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I prefer the original spotř.materiál and ALZA buy this without waiting and delays!
Firm, Praha 9 16/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I prefer the original spotř.materiál and ALZA buy this without waiting and delays!
Firm, Bílá Třemešná 11/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price, original
Firm, Bílá Třemešná 11/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price, original
Firm, Bílá Třemešná 11/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price, original
Firm, Bílá Třemešná 11/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price, original
Alexander, Šoporňa 09/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price
Pavel, Srnojedy 07/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

delivery speed, price undetected
Firm, Zeleneč 25/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

No surprise it works as it should.
Firm, Zeleneč 25/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

No surprise it works as it should.
Firm, Zeleneč 25/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

No surprise it works as it should.
Firm, Zeleneč 25/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

No surprise it works as it should.
Firm, Bratislava 16/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good price and performance
Filip, Praha 3 29/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good price, long lasting prints. Nothing
Jiří, Praha 4 - Modřany 23/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I still use HP printers Excellent photo print Trouble
Ondřej, Všetaty 19/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

OK
Ondřej, Všetaty 19/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Do HP Printers HP toner only.
Firm, Petrovany 14/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super cena..najlepšia to deliver trhu..rýchle No
Customer 10/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I'm happy. I use regularly.
 
Customer 10/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
 
Customer 10/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
 
Customer 09/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent
 
Firm, Olomouc 9 26/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super it could last longer
Firm, Olomouc 9 26/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super it could last longer
Firm, Olomouc 9 26/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super it could last longer
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Toner for my printer that alternative products exist yet. Alza him to convey clear yet low cost, as well as the price for transport - resp. delivery to the branch.
 
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I searched and found the original here at a good price and I've got a gift that pleased me as a motorist! It was the first aid kit. Trade recommends as a product (color printer HP) I am completely satisfied.
Genuine goods at a great price. I do not know
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent HP CZ109A
Super
Růžena, Praha 6 - Dejvice 18/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I buy this product as a complete black + 3 other colors and I am very satisfied with the price, which is lower than the purchase individually and fully suits me life and amount of printed pages. I did not find any negatives.
Růžena, Praha 6 - Dejvice 18/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I bought the whole package, black + 3 others bervy when the price is even lower than when buying individual colors as product life, I am very satisfied. I did not find any negatives.
Růžena, Praha 6 - Dejvice 18/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I bought the whole package, black + 3 other colors when the price is even lower than when buying individual and I am fully satisfied. I did not find any negatives.
Firm, Praha 9 27/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Overall I am very happy with the battery life of HP cartridges !!!! even though it is unrealistic, it could cost less :-)
Firm, Praha 9 27/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Overall I am very happy with the battery life of HP cartridges !!!! even though it is unrealistic, it could cost less :-)
Filip, Praha 3 12/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price nothing
Filip, Praha 3 12/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price nothing
Filip, Praha 3 12/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price nothing
Filip, Praha 3 12/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price nothing
Customer 03/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

High quality and inexpensive printing of other products odporúčam
quality low price nothing
Customer 15/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
Genuine product
Customer 15/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
Genuine product
Customer 15/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
Genuine product
Customer 09/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Tip for printers
good price
Customer 09/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Tip for printers
good price
Customer 04/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

high-quality original content
 
Customer 04/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

high-quality original content
 
Customer 04/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

high-quality original content
 
Customer 29/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Lower price
 
Customer 29/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Lower price compared to other shops, fast delivery
 
Customer 29/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Lower price
 
Customer 07/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

for one
for one nothing
Marek, Vrbová Lhota 04/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

adequate print quality, good price nothing
Customer 01/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

simply HP
simply HP nothing
Customer 27/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

used in the home, we would recommended the product and others, zatieľ We did not find errors, we use it for about a year
excellent color
Customer 27/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

has no negative skkúsenosti, very satisfying product, we recommend a product useful for ordinary users - households
super, light operator
Customer 20/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I have a printer on these colors, I have a good experience well recommended great selection and inexpensive
Great choice and cheaper 100
Customer 08/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Because I expected excellence.
Fulfills all my expectations.
Customer 27/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

good quality
 
Customer 23/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

HP has been marketed a few years ago originally to color printers for € 27 now costs less than € 8 and ejected by 60-70% more pages. Must be purchased and a printer, for example. HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 6525 e-All-in-One that stands in Alzey € 108.55 including VAT. Designate a opalatí invest.
Price Number of printed pages
Customer 23/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

excellent price
excellent price
Customer 23/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend it Origo cartridges for the best price.
Origo content at the best price. None.
Customer 12/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Cartridge into the new HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 5525 (a very affordable price for home use) is a highly cost-effective .. The 3x cartidge I paid less in total than the old one into the Deskjet 930C printer, you'll keep this as a replacement.
good price
Customer 14/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

ink for my printer with a minimum price per delivery
 
Firm, Ústí nad Labem 07/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

the original is original
Firm, Ústí nad Labem 07/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

the original is original
Firm, Ústí nad Labem 07/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

the original is original
Customer 05/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
Price high quality life
Oldřich, Sulejovice 26/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Price Stamina nevim
Jiří, Plaňany 18/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Max. satisfaction no
Jiří, Plaňany 18/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Max. satisfaction no
Jiří, Plaňany 18/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Max. satisfaction no
Jiří, Plaňany 18/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Max. satisfaction no
Customer 08/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
saving nothing
Customer 08/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
saving nothing
Customer 08/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
saving nothing
Customer 01/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good
Customer 01/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good
Customer 01/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good
Customer 01/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good
Customer 31/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Preferably, the stack package vsetkych 4 (dye + black). Unit price is then greatly advantageous.
 
Customer 31/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It is advantageous to amass packaging vsetkych 4 (dye + cierna) unit price is then greatly advantageous.
 
Customer 31/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Preferably, the stack package vsetkych 4 (dye + black). Unit price is then greatly advantageous.
 
Customer 31/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Preferably, the stack package vsetkych 4 (dye + black). Unit price is then greatly advantageous.
 
Customer 24/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

quality
 
Roman, Kostelec nad Labem 15/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

For little money - a lot of music
Roman, Kostelec nad Labem 15/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

For little money - a lot of music
Roman, Kostelec nad Labem 15/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

For little money - a lot of music
Roman, Kostelec nad Labem 15/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

For little money - a lot of music
Customer 11/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

low cost of printing
 
Filip, Trebic 07/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

PRICE
Customer 05/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Relatively inexpensive branded content, it is not me that HP concept with a greater yield print cartridges really like. It makes no sense to buy a refil kits. Especially not if you do not print often.
Quality, original fillings Nothing
Customer 05/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Relatively inexpensive branded content, it is not me that HP concept with a greater yield print cartridges really like. It makes no sense to buy a refil kits. Especially not if you do not print often.
Original filling quality color Nothing
Customer 05/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Relatively inexpensive branded content, it is not me that HP concept with a greater yield print cartridges really like. It makes no sense to buy a refil kits. Especially not if you do not print often.
Quality Nothing
Customer 05/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Relatively inexpensive branded content, it is not me that HP concept with a greater yield print cartridges really like. It makes no sense to buy a refil kits. Especially not if you do not print often.
Quality Nothing
Customer 05/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

ok
 
Jiří, Budyně nad Ohří 31/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

the cheapest on the market, quality, original HP no
Jiří, Budyně nad Ohří 31/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

the cheapest on the market, quality, original HP no
Jiří, Budyně nad Ohří 31/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

the cheapest on the market, quality, original HP no
Jiří, Budyně nad Ohří 31/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

the cheapest on the market, quality, original HP no
Customer 28/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good price
 
Firm, Pardubice 28/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

good price and stamina I do not know
Firm, Písek u Jablunkova 27/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I definitely recommend, with the tears everything settled quickly absolutely no drawbacks
Jaroslav, Teplice v Čechách 24/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The best price on the market at the time of purchase
Jaroslav, Teplice v Čechách 24/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The best price on the market at the time of purchase
Jaroslav, Teplice v Čechách 24/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The best price on the market at the time of purchase
Jaroslav, Teplice v Čechách 24/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The best price on the market at the time of purchase
Customer 17/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

simply refill. Nothing more to expect that
 
Customer 15/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

no need to evaluate ... it's a good product
pretty survives apparently nothing
Ľubomír, Banská Bystrica 15/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

schlock we'll see :)
Jaroslav, Ostrava 05/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

replacement ink prázného
Jaroslav, Ostrava 05/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

replacement ink prázného
Jaroslav, Ostrava 05/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

replacement ink prázného
Jaroslav, Ostrava 05/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

replacing the empty ink
Firm, Praha 4 - Chodov 03/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent functionality and price.
Firm, Praha 4 - Chodov 03/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent functionality and price.
Customer 02/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Separate colors
The advantage of individual colors for replacement I do not know
Customer 01/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

This toner was attached to a product, I VOTED THIS AGAIN, because I was happy with it as it really endured COPIES ARE PERFECT AND ALSO THE PRICE IS GOOD.
TOGETHER WITH THE PURCHASE OF PRINTER TONER THERE WAS THIS REALLY A-LAST, AS WAS GUARANTEED 600 COPIES, maybe a little more, so I hope that even this will be as good.
Šárka, Jihlava 30/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Long lasting, good price nothing
Šárka, Jihlava 30/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Long lasting, good price nothing
Šárka, Jihlava 30/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Long lasting, good price nothing
Customer 19/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The original is original.
 
Customer 08/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The requirement printer manufacturer
 
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

price
good price
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Do not fit other color printers
Do not fit other color printers
František, Praha 4 19/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

genuine part They are not
František, Praha 4 19/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

genuine part They are not
František, Praha 4 19/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

genuine part They are not
František, Praha 4 19/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

genuine part They are not
Miroslav, Hradec Králové 16 30/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

without error nothing
Eva, Zásmuky 24/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Great price, fast delivery
Customer 08/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

fast processing, good price no
Šárka, Jihlava 25/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

inexpensive, long lasting nothing
Customer 04/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

quality prints at a good price no
Firm, Frýdek-Místek 03/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

speed reliability good price the absence of a branch in Frydek-Mistek
Pavel, Praha 1 06/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

SATISFACTION. Quickly served.
Customer 26/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

classics
 
Customer 03/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

complete contentment
super, + poradenie using, quick service erudite poradenstvo price + availability
Customer 10/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Satisfaction
 
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

complete satisfaction
Quickly delivered in perfect condition
Customer 17/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Not next purchase at the store secluded due to increased prices.
For home use dostaečně great filling decisive in the purchase price was filling and its rapid delivery.
Customer 07/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Great battery life
Relatively inexpensive with great stamina I do not know
Customer 27/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

it is sufficient for home use product, we use it about a year and so far no problems, we have a maximum spokojní
suits for household and non-intensive users,
Customer 25/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Original toner, good color, salary stamina
Original toner, good color, good stamina
Customer 28/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Satisfied
Customer 15/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Favorable price
price
Toyota Material Handling Slovensko 04/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I needed a him.
Toyota Material Handling Slovensko 04/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I needed a him.
Jan, Kladno 24/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Reasonable price Nothing
EL-TRAS spol.s r.o. 18/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

well MEETING should be more parties
Customer 04/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

3x The same
Customer 04/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good quality brand expensive brand pays little ink leaders unoriginal.
Jana, Třebechovice pod Orebem 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Long-quality color lasts Affordable price Nothing
Jana, Třebechovice pod Orebem 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Long-quality color lasts Affordable price Nothing
Jana, Třebechovice pod Orebem 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Long-quality color lasts Affordable price Nothing
Jana, Třebechovice pod Orebem 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Long-quality color lasts Affordable price Nothing
Jaroslav, Tábor 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good price
Customer 26/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good battery
 
František, Praha 6 15/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Original toner ensures the possibility of a claim under warranty too expensive in comparison with non-original toner
Firm, Olomouc 9 26/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super it could last longer
Růžena, Praha 6 - Dejvice 18/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I bought the HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 3525, with whom I am very satisfied and I buy these toners because their price is cheaper than in stores and last longer. If you buy the whole set, black + 3 colors, so the price is even better. I did not find any disadvantages.
Jaroslav, Bystřice nad Pernštejnem 21/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Works well I have not satisfied
Customer 14/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Fast delivery and low price.
 
Customer 06/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

serving
relatively inexpensive it could withstand more
Zbyněk, praha4 22/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  No
Customer 03/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Standard HP Quality
 
Customer 03/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Standard HP Quality
 
Customer 03/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Standard HP Quality
 
Petr, Aš 20/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

quality price
Petr, Aš 20/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

quality price
Petr, Aš 20/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

quality price
Petr, Aš 20/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

quality price
Petr, Brandýs nad Labem-Stará Boleslav 1 21/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Solid battery life Higher price
Petr, Brandýs nad Labem-Stará Boleslav 1 21/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Solid battery life Higher price
Petr, Brandýs nad Labem-Stará Boleslav 1 21/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Solid battery life Higher price
Petr, Brandýs nad Labem-Stará Boleslav 1 21/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Solid battery life Higher price
Michal, Studená 09/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Easy replacement Low price missing link in the range of refill kit
Michal, Studená 09/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Easy replacement Low price missing link in the range of refill kit
Michal, Studená 09/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Easy replacement Low price missing link in the range of refill kit
Michal, Studená 09/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Easy replacement Low price missing link in the range of refill kit
Jaroslav, Praha 9 Čakovice 18/10/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good price
Jaroslav, Praha 9 Čakovice 25/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good price
Jaroslav, Praha 9 Čakovice 25/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good price
Jaroslav, Praha 9 Čakovice 25/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good price
Customer 15/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

on Alzey it is cheapest.
Come here, I'll probably evaluate a printer for color that lasts really long for some 250 CZK it is in fact saving money compared to Canon.
Customer 03/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Standard HP Quality
 
Customer 19/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Quality printing, saving ink refilling operational soon exhausted filling (I appreciate that it is not necessary to replace the entire tri-color cartridge), cost slightly discounted purchase the entire set of four ink. Price inks is still high.
Eduard, Praha 5 27/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  Bad press, I claimed am
Customer 18/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

because I have a HP Deskjet printer
 
Customer 03/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Results from previous observations
I do not know any other version I've used the Epson and HP would prefer me
123 ...
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB20

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me