Select the item on the page that has the error

Review HP Z4000 Wireless Mouse Black

Catalogue
HP Z4000 Wireless Mouse Black

Mouse wireless, optical, 1200DPI, 3 buttons, symmetrical , size S, USB, black, miniature sensor

4.6
Rated by 66 users
5 49x
4 12x
3 2x
2 1x
1 2x
100+ Customers Purchased
92 % Customers Recommend
99% Reliability - very reliable product with low level of warranty claims
More Information

User Reviews

Customer, Ashton u Lyne 01/04/2016
Perfectly compliments the HP Star Wars Edition laptop. A great way to complete the look. Easy set up, works perfectly, first time. Great price for this device. Nothing at all.
Customer 23/02/2016
Fantastic
Customer 21/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Size on / off
Jan 15/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

A great part of the HP 15-r150nc Red Flyer.
Jaromír, Havířov - Šumbark 16/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It mouse :). I chose by look and brand for my NB Nothing
Lucia 09/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Odporúčam
Small, elegant and handy nice design, various color-converting simple installation only the price but in this case it is worthwhile to pay extra
Tomáš, Lanškroun 24/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

battery life of comfort without cable appearance Unfortunately, the beautiful purple is still messy :(
Firm, Praha 5 09/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

looks pretty good length (just right for a bigger hand) too small height, in particular the front part (the mouse is flat) 2! AA batteries (included weak) upper casing is connected to a button, using both at once is quite inconvenient or impossible middle button might be larger and coarser generally quite uncomfortable at work, in principle, do not use it (just like a mouse to the TV)
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on +44 (0)203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me