Select the item on the page that has the error
All your presents Black Friday

Review iOttie iTap Magnetic Air Vent Mount

Catalogue
iOttie iTap Magnetic Air Vent Mount

This sophisticated magnetic holder is a great choice for attaching your mobile phone to your car. You will appreciate it...

Last 53 pcs
Price incl. VAT €11.72
Retail price €21.33
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Rated by 435 users
5 332x
4 67x
3 12x
2 15x
1 9x
10 000+ Customers Purchased
91 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Marie, Praha 3 26/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect Nothing
Marián 31/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Simple positioning perfectly holds Smartphones rapid attachment of a mobile device without unnecessary motion to scare Dashboard No
Martin 16/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Holds perfectly motionless, the magnet is strong enough Pad to be stuck on telephone I know you imagine it would be supplied with the package on Iphone
Martin 11/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Simplicity Quality of workmanship
Luboš, Krupka 1 03/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

cool thing for people with RECMA buy a car with counseling poradnejma mrizkama conditioning, holds both a bull nothing
Customer 27/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super nothing
Firm, Nitra 22/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

For the last time I tried the mound holders and every thing bothered me. Be vŕzgal or fell out of time, or was simply impractical. The holder is finally resolved all what I needed and fits perfectly in a grid and a cellphone, the idea of ??having the magnet is completely ingenious (and simple) :) I had a little concern about how it will look like in 20 €, but it's a little thing that is insanely robust. Someone wrote that there is sometimes withdrawn with mobilom and the entire bracket. Just look guidance is there (for those which do not come to it themselves), instructions as to seamlessly collect :) bonus at the end, the V60 holder looks as though X was precisely on the court, this car ... but quite accurately.
Great, simple and ingenious solution Indeed, holds good and strong No jar, sturdy design looks as though X was for the court, Volvo
Firm, Černošice 14/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

A small, pretty holds. Super practical !!!! Little me "increased" the phone itself after installation of the metal plate and thus I slightly detached cover of the phone ...
Firm, Bratislava 26/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Touchable fast and versatile solutions.
Liked that you do not stick to the court, the magnet is strong, overall it is a good product. While his mam day, so I'll see later or undergoes some kind of attachment mechanism of fatigue over time.
Firm, Ostrava 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Small and does not obstruct the space in front of the driver. Opradvu magnet is very strong. Small, handsome and purposeful If you want to remove the phone remains in my hands and holder. Mounting on the grid is a bit weak, but it can survive.
Martin, Bratislava 11/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  The magnet is too strong, so Samsung S4 mini after placing displays "S cover view" window, which can not be shut away inac linen re disconnecting the phone. It also has not adhered well to grid - When unplugging the phone is released and drziak.
Michal, Kácov 21/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Simple assembly and disassembly will not take up much space and is unobtrusive Attached metal plates have a very weak glue. The plate is on the phone lagged 4.7 "or ten minutes. Resolved seconds of glue. The price could be lower.
Martin, Ústí nad Labem 7 28/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Flexible holds a 360 ° rotation Maybe too expensive
12
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB5

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me