Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? Super mobile phones

Review Krups GVX 242

Catalogue
Krups GVX 242

Coffee Grinder - electric, 110W, grinding stones, 17 grind settings, container size 200g, plastic

In stock > 5 pcs
Price incl. VAT €66.62
Retail price €76.90
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Rated by 160 users
5 112x
4 43x
3 3x
2 0x
1 2x
2 000+ Customers Purchased
96 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Customer 31/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It is an excellent and little helper which is ground desired amount and the desired coarseness of coffee (just turn the wheels to the fill line). I appreciate that the mill will not start until it is completely snapped onto the top of the plastic cap (safety feature). Grinder is convenient, it can easily transfer and even in the kitchen will do their design disgrace. Grinding coffee beans is carried out using small millstones, so the beans do not burn and maintain excellent taste. The product is designed for all lovers of freshly ground coffee and perfectly complemented with good coffee - not espresso over morning coffee from freshly ground coffee :) falls into a removable bottom tray that can be easily removed and is sufficiently large. I was looking for a quality coffee grinder at an affordable price and still am very satisfied. I think that at this price it is the best option.
grinding stones using simple controls many options for setting the grind for 2-12 cups yet none
Customer 26/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Coffee does not fall all around, as other mills Highly recommended
Silent finely milled nothing
Michal, Brno 37 26/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Well milled Well read very good range of grinding Nothing
Dalibor, Praha 9 - Prosek 30/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Compared to other silent grinder. I bought as a gift and buy another one for himself. Plastics seem solidly. Box for coffee grounds under him space for forfeiture of ground coffee (when removing) - may not be so grinder tilt and spill out from the premises, as is the case with others.
Štěpán, Brno 16/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

What could be better than freshly-ground coffee :-) Price - Performance Grinding coffee grinding, chopping right not to clean definitely recommend it Perhaps only the min. batch grinding are 2 servings. He could use one serving, but it's not so crucial
Jiří, Žamberk 27/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Mele perfectly, I set out the quantities they need and fineness, then they do not care about anything. Burn the coffee. Bless manufacturers. I hope it survives the warranty period :-))
Customer 24/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I do not have to manually grind coffee than previously
 
Customer 03/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

With the'm satisfied in all aspects, and I recommend to buy.
Easy operation dosage according to the number of cups of good design the manual could be indicative fineness of grinding of the main methods for preparing coffee
Customer 20/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super
Mele as I expected ie. How I need. Perhaps the only noise
František 28/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Grind vsetko what I need. None
Firm, Ostrov 25/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Quiet very finely milled around the coffee grinder crashes nothing
Michaela, Tábor 2 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Simple, reliable, well milled, we are satisfied with it. No
Petr, TETÍN 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Handsome, functional, robust. Large scale roughness / fineness of grinding. He was surprised by the high speed milling. I can not think of anything negative.
Customer 02/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I use him short, but after a bad experience with other type of third-party, I really suits
satisfactory satisfactory design possibilities offered
Customer 02/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

In its price range is unrivaled.
Not only well designed, but also perfect functionality. Nothing.
Customer 20/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I got it about two years ago and since then I have recommended him to the two known human who followed him also purchased
Simple operation 100% functionality container for ground coffee could have been better solved - cap could be due to superior handle pántoch
Firm, Praha 5 27/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  no no
Customer 01/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Labile my appearance and function, what ©'m looking, I'm here Nall. MlĂ˝nek works by Macho PL ™ Imagining
Doble ™ e mele - is controllable
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Very good quality converting.
Quality Little price
Dušan 27/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Quality grinding coffee. Grain obtains aftertaste during milling. Nothing
Firm, Klecany 24/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Speed, precision serving Relatively noisy, glazed coffee bean container
Customer 05/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I am happy that he got a cup of coffee from him super.
Overall satisfaction ornament on line higher noise
Jiří, Praha 10 12/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Perfectly grinds, setting the number of cups to grind. Operation tray.
Jaroslav, Žilina 25/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

While nothing, treble out as planned Excellent range blunder milled coffee It certainly would like to superior instruction set number of coffees is only indicative
Radoslav 28/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

nice design preset amount
Customer 29/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

above average
Adjustable rudeness magazine occasionally during milling otřesama released, and will release a grinder fuse prematurely turn off power button is comparatively stiff
Jiří, Praha 31/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

space-saving design for ground coffee container has rounded corners, good coffee residues sypou
Stanislav, Máslovice 31/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It grinds and grinds well After two years he stopped working - or spin it, but he'll soon be over. When I want to grind, so I have to constantly press repeatedly trippers
Customer 04/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Operation, processing, great mills. I had to buy earlier.
Customer 02/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

mele great
 
Miroslav, Aš 14/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

based on the recommendations of others yet not founded
Customer 05/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

see when it unpacks that everywhere there is China and some way ... today is that the Chinese but for sick of this is how reklamku
adjustment beautiful china promotion
Customer 28/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Thus the use of 50%
Coffee excellent performance narrow chute like we used on the grinding hips, it can not
123 ...
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB15

Why buy from us? We have 24 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me