Select the item on the page that has the error
All your presents Black Friday

Review LEGO The Lord Of The Rings

Catalogue
LEGO The Lord Of The Rings

PC Game - boxed version, genre: Kids', - Go back to the Middle-earth in this exciting LEGO adventure that the whole family can enjoy. Discover the giant open world of Middle-earth and experience epic battles. Take a deep dive into the action and re-live the conversations you remember from the movie. Unlock all playable mini-figures including Frodo, Aragorn, Gandalf and others. Play with family and friends using the co-op mode.

4.6
Rated by 47 users
5 31x
4 12x
3 3x
2 1x
1 0x
100+ Customers Purchased
91 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Martin 05/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Game I bought for my son, is pleased ...
Ondřej, Lomnice nad Popelkou 08/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The complexity of the game a long time a lot of small news LEGO figures already speak, so it lost some of the magic of the games
Customer 13/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Fast
Pavel, Havířov -Šumbark 15/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

A gift for my son for Christmas. Satisfaction and enthusiasm, not only under the tree.
Petra, Boršov nad vltavou 29/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent multiplayer game no
Vojtěch, Sokolov 18/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Reasonable price
Firm, Praha 06/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

So far, the best visual processing lego games In the great parte it's a little cluttering
Customer 10/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Fun for a few hours a decent possibility of playing two pretty graphic humorous situations Again, it is not in English Rate
Firm, Brno 16/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  Locally tedious bit boring.
Marek, Tábor 15/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

by the son of contentment
Kristína 12/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Dlha cut right time for playing games demanding than older
marek miskolci 17/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

this game I want to buy it because my mam mam rad
the game is great and is great processed
Kika, Boskovice 17/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

When I bought the game, I was pretty excited. The game was exactly the movie, which is not often see. But when he finished the story, you had met minimum percent and you had to play over and over again, and even then you did not get 100 percent.
follows the story of the movie lengthy boring game after completing the story met minimum percent to one hundred percent you have to play over and over again
Kateřina, Praha 7 07/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  6 year old son, who knew the story of Lord of the Rings and experience from previous games Indiana Jones finished the game for about 10 hours of pure time!
12
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB20

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me