Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? TV

Review Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 Red

Catalogue
Logitech Wireless Mouse M185 Red

Mouse wireless, optical, 1000DPI, 3 buttons, suitable for left-handed people, size S, USB, red, miniature sensor

In stock > 10 pcs
Price incl. VAT €14.86
Retail price €17.06
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Rated by 1407 users
5 961x
4 343x
3 74x
2 15x
1 14x
10 000+ Customers Purchased
92 % Customers Recommend
98% Reliability - very reliable product with low level of warranty claims
More Information

User Reviews

Hana, Krásná Hora nad Vltavou 13/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Very nice to work with. Fast. Storage for USB. Nice look. For my hand just as a woman. The husband seems small, yet her love borrows.
Jarka 20/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Before this, I used the mouse Logitech M175 her predecessor, and I was extremely happy, so with this new one, which I bought for my laptop, I expect continued good service as well.
Easy to use Long battery life, though it remains constantly turned on (I forget her off) Good price Nice size (although I do not exactly tiny hand, so he can get used to) Ability to save directly into USB myšce Fast and reliable Lightweight Very nice look - now you nicely match notebook which is burgundy :-) Perhaps unnecessarily rambles leaflets, it's just a waste of paper!
Customer 05/08/2011
Translated by Google Translate

perfect
 
Radomír, Častolovice 24/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent brand solid mouse for notebooks No
Martin, Praha 6 21/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The ideal mouse for a woman, for those monies obvious choice, any surface, good reach, the connector is tiny, but rigidly sits a team Pado can be "worn" always furnished essentially nothing, personally I am a mouse more than a year and all the pedals
Aneta, Olomouc 06/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Comfortable. Already more than a year in a cool walk. Occasionally plays around at the click wheel.
Matěj 25/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

nano receiver - they may not have a laptop and putting out of the way. the surface of the mouse, especially packs relatively quickly olýskají from fingers
Drahomíra, Šlapanice 07/11/2011
Translated by Google Translate

the price and supply of super
Customer 27/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Evaluate as a good investment
Fall into the "ladies' hand - to watch a couple of great use, excellent for a laptop on the road Elegant Simplicity Not on long-term daily use, ergonomic terms it wanted definitely something bigger
Customer 01/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Great Mouse to work and occasional gaming. Battery will last several months of active use. The processing is perfect. Comfortable grip and even after long work in hand does not interfere. For this price you probably will not find a better mouse !!!!!!!
Fits your hand. It works on any surface (except perhaps mirrors). The sensor on the lower side is off. Could have more buttons.
Customer 14/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I already have some kind that Friday, and still never lets me down. It's super mouse on the road, certainly not on any gaming.
Brand Logitech Endurance torch can withstand rougher handling :-) Perfect for trips to the laptop Nothing
Květoslava, Beroun 25/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

price red nothing
Štěpán, Teplice 01/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Stamina and sits in your hand.
Customer 08/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
feels good
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
The size fits comfortably in the hand, the adapter can be tucked into a mouse no
Zdeněk, Cheb 13/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

This kind of suits me, so I bought another one no
Michael Müller, Liberec 7 08/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

After a year and a half of use still works. The battery lasted one year and one month.
The battery life Notas just 1 AA batteries Light
Daniel, Plzeň 26/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

compact travel size switch to store your receiver in the mouse body colored stripe
Daniel, Cerekvice nad Bystřicí 27/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Small, lightweight and most importantly has a switch. Very small receiver that does not interfere and does not need to be afraid that would be snatched. Battery life is perfect. The sensor is used infrared LED, and so at first glance it is not clear whether the mouse is turned on and is functional. But it is not a fault! Rather just experience that when my mouse went out and dissipate ...
Ladislav, Mariánské Lázně 27/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

satisfied
Customer 09/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Simple wiring, just plug into the USB connector. She advised him known. Seamlessly responds to any surface. Nothing.
Customer 11/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

everything works as má.Velký reach usb.Už use 2 models and I am fully satisfied
super
Customer 02/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Wireless mouse fits perfectly in your hand. The battery compartment is a space for the transmission nanovysílače.
Wireless Good ergonomics Low power consumption of storage space for nanovysílače
Customer 20/01/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend to all !!!!
Fast delivery !!! NOTHING !!!
Customer 21/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good brand. I recommend
Excellent Logitech Notebook Nothing
Customer 07/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fit and working mouse
decent mouse
Customer 11/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good
Sufficient
Milan, Lučenec 28/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

nice design fits nicely in the hand life on one battery (experience from my cousin, whom the battery actually persisted for some years) immediately after switching functions such as a riaguje you may need to set your PC in better sensitivity or is it just habit from other mice :)
Customer 23/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The size of the price Akuru to hand nothing
Customer 18/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I have it has been proven. The light, handy in your hand.
Long battery life
Martin, Bratislava 23/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

great notebook mouse
Ľuboš, Bratislava 19/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

small, handy, without the need to charge connector For more than a year even though it is not seen in NB and it can be recordings of permanently for people in big clumsy hands, but ideal for women
Customer, Majcichov 31/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

A handy mouse to your notebook The long battery life no need for installation, Super Value, Performance
Customer 25/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

supra
Well is handy and is ok. yet any.
Customer 25/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good mouse for undemanding users - for normal work with PC and surfing.
Compact, transmitting sensitive
Customer 04/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

If you nenanočný odporúčam
I see time design (shape)
Customer 07/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

good price, quality, nice shape, well is held,
good shape fits your hand perfectly, appealing color, reasonable price, is well with her work Instructions for use could be more detailed,
Customer 29/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

wireless mouse is sleek and easy to use no cable, easy to use, I recommend to other users for simplicity and the ability to switch off and conserve battery
Easy to use cordless mouse is hit
Customer 20/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

For little money a lot of good music.
 
Customer 09/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent and practical use
Appearance, usage no indicator of shutdown
Jana, Hlubočky - Mariánské údolí 09/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Fits comfortably in your hand, smaller battery lasts a long time Bottom cover will not stick as firmly as I expected (maybe defect piece)
Jiří, Praha 4 01/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The size fits comfortably in the hand, the adapter can be tucked into a mouse no
Customer 15/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The mouse is equivalent to the price normally use postaci. Big plus is given to a very low battery consumption, nor now do not equip it when I was last modified.
Long battery life, shutting down the button on the mouse No side button
Milan, Jablonec nad Nisou 10/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

cheap, well-functioning mouse
Customer 23/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good enough, simply Logitech. :)
 
Jan, Smrčná 10/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works at a great distance apart and perhaps glass on any surface. A little harder, but the wireless conveniences. The absence of other buttons.
Customer, Praha 06/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Small, highly portable torch can withstand even a year in normal use. Supr price.
Rudolf, Budišov 15/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

handy mouse on a journey It has called. Optic invisible so off. When I first mouse did not work, the first thing I watched was whether the lights - that is, if it works. Now I must turn and look at the switch. Oh that progress ...
Roman, Vejprnice 12/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Suitable for small children
Firm, Praha 6 28/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Do women ;-)
Jiří, Praha 5 10/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Fits your hand for normal operation sufficiently accurate
Jindřich, Ralsko 30/01/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I quickly needed a mouse for notebook
Terrific, tuck into a usb poison
Pavel, Jihlava 1 05/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Super price for logitech wireless ... Beware of nano receiver system .. this is not a Unifying receiver, which can be through soft Logitech pair more devices ... Mainly I really had a problem with the fact that I was at home just try to pair the mouse to my Unifying from old mice .... walked on it ... but, this mouse is unfortunately not funknční for its orig. nano receiver and above all continue to be reset to factory settings ... that I had a problem on the PC business, which is easy to install any application (logitech pairing)
Zakaznik1 30/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Long battery life After half a year of use does not respond to pressing kloečko
Firm, Rychnov nad Kněžnou 17/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

With the mouse, I am very satisfied Cons: I have no objections
Customer 12/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I love his red mouse, without it does not fit into your computer
Fits perfectly anatomically, I had such a single PC ...
Robert, olomouc 07/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super Nothing
Samuel, Bratislava 18/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

little good quality excellent range I just bought two No
Firm, Praha 8 - Libeň 07/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Mala and wireless mouse long battery life. None.
Michal 06/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

met expectation (office using); despite the fact that there is little even after prolonged work has not been hand; I fell a couple times, and while still holding, at that price is not what dislocate I was expecting a bit smaller nano receiver (in my opinion even when it is small enough exits from the USB port), but I'll live;)
Martin 03/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

the price of good maneuverability AUTONOMY (I have it more than I am now 1,5r it was bought by parents) none
VB LEASING SK, spol. s r.o. 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Quality treatment, which is maintained well. The small receiver.
Štěpán, Praha 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Terrific mouse. There is nothing to complain Has
Josef 31/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

This mouse has its own, so I chose her now. The first works seamlessly for half a year and even holds the battery, so you could really withstand a year without any problems, as declared by the manufacturer. Nothing
Jiří, Řevnice 31/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Hassle-free communication without any installation and start-up delay. Fits your hand Silent tlacitka Nothing I've come
Customer 29/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

overall satisfaction, comfortable grip, high sensitivity, seamless signal range. I definitely recommend
 
Ivan 28/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super cape !!!! nothing
Libor, Brno 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

small, fast, comfortable I do not know what
Radek, Týnec nad labem 15/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

perfect
Nikola, Ústí nad Labem 14/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Battery lasts a really long time to hand Akora
Šárka, Otrokovice 12/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Like the shape, color, Handy, run "after all."
Firm, Vochov 11/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super
Ondřej, Praha 5 11/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Battery life. The overall design of the mouse - using plastics - pose many inexpensive impression, but at this price it's fine.
Tomáš 09/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

A wireless mouse I bought a mainly because at home I was beginning to embarrass the tow ozaj. And indeed, perfectly fulfills what is best described by :)
The wireless is used only one AA battery is a handy producer mentions the battery life of about a year on / off button on the underside of a mouse that does not interfere with nano receiver can be handily tucked into a storage area on the underside of a mouse, which is also given AA batteries does not take it as a negative, but it will be appreciated that less than from myšiek Genius which are more intended for hand chlapskejšiu
Radek, Praha 9 - Vysočany 26/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Small 1 AA battery lasts a really long time and works across the room :-) Depletes faster when a person forgets to turn off
Martin, Stupava 24/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Lahk size battery lasts mam it more than a year and still holds bateria sometimes freezes to dnecham arrow above the video but povytiahnem flashlight and insert ide
Jaroslav, Praha 1 22/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Regardless of the color, this mouse M185 super. Jk for notebook and PC. I found nothing.
Alexandr, Ostrov 03/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent !!! stamina, control cool. It is not to play but to work without comment.
Martin, Bratislava 26/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Easy to control Pekne converting battery lasts corresponds to the price
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

quality
 
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Guaranteed quality and durability
battery life is great I do not know
Andrea, Strakonice 1 17/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Just super-fast mouse in hand
Customer 16/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Great Mouse
 
Eduard, Dolní Břežany 04/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Small, for occasional use with a laptop suits me. He has a switch.
Customer 02/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

another mouse from Logitech and family trouble again ,,
 
Martin, Bratislava 28/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

dimensions speed connections, on / off and ides to the laptop the best price / performance ratio After half year blbne scrolling, must be turned off / on again and ide, I have solved that complaints
Marián, Kostelec nad Labem 27/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Travel Size
Kateřina, Olomouc 29/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

it was a gift, the donee is satisfied
Pavol, Žilina 28/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Brutal battery lasts ..zatial ju mam year and still Fitzi
Stanislav, Šternberk 15/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

To grip Long battery life No
Petr, Bechyně 04/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Accuracy Long battery life
Jiří, Nehvizdy 09/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

surname mouse very long battery life nothing
Michal, Jihlava 1 01/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fits your hand design battery life - often forget to turn off after more than a year still the first battery no
Customer 24/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

odporúčam
it is handy to hand
Customer 12/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

With the mouse, I am very satisfied with the mouse without unnecessary additional buttons for a very good price.
the size is just right, neither small nor large, fits nicely in your hand meets the exact weight also relatively inexpensive nothing
Customer 24/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Very good mouse just as for a woman's hand (albeit larger).
Just palm size. Functionality perfect. Fast pairing with your PC. Nothing.
Jan, Praha 2 - Nové Město 21/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Small and comfortable to grip the mouse. :-) I am satisfied. No.
Zdeněk, Ústí nad Labem 1 20/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

inexpensive, reliable long výdž battery fits in your hand much distance Nothing in some games is a little bit slower
Petr, Buštěhrad 20/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works the way I expected. For girlfriend to notebook ideal. Nothing.
Customer 11/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Light, precise, classically noisy
Price Accuracy Quality of workmanship It could be a bit bigger for men's hand (but it's more of a habit)
Customer 11/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

With this product, I am satisfied from the beginning of its use. It is ideal for longer working on the laptop as well as transportation. Not tied to the location of the USB slots (it does not matter, at which point you have one). Fits perfectly in your hand.
optical mouse and a good use while operating a laptop ideal for frequent traveling high stamina battery compartment for storing the USB connector
Customer 28/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

it is cheap and I'm very satisfied ...
 
Jaroslav, Usti nad Labem 13/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super mouse for good money, long-lasting flashlight. I have one for 9 months and still holds the torch
Customer 04/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
Shutting down the mouse I do not know
Customer 31/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
 
Libor 12/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I use mouse for about 8-12 hours a day.
quite quiet long battery life when you hold it correctly so you will not hurt 10 hours a hand. a little smaller optical sensor no indication LEDs
Firm, Telč 12/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Fits well in your hand, very long lasting BZE battery replacement. I gradually all mice for computers exchanged for that, I'm really happy. .
Marek, Kaplna 21/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Lahk small cape RECEIVER long the battery lasts is not illuminated in the eye
Firm, Chlumec nad Cidlinou 17/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Long lasting on 1 AA battery.
Mato 12/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect
Lahk good in your hand
Marián, Prešov 5 12/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

the excellent price fits your hand infrared light is invisible light - ie, "not illuminated" after about a year and a half USING cast it a little more significant koliesko
Martin, Babice u Rosic 08/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Wireless stamina up to 1 year Logitech nothing
Firm, Jirkov 31/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

seamlessly
Customer 28/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Transport size despite well controlled
Petr, Pardubice 26/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

met expectations I discovered nothing
Pavel, Chrudim 21/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

excellent, no problem doporučuju
Firm, Nitrianske Rudno 08/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

battery life, reliability since they have at home and another 3pc only recommends
Customer 30/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Speed, reliability, possibility of picking up more branches.
Jiří, Liberec 25 28/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Super myska sits well in the hand torch can withstand nearly a year
Customer, Plzen 18/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good sensitivity Long battery life nothing
David, Brno 24 04/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

at that price super functional works almost all the battery lasts where the rake is often more expensive models nothing but design could be improved today
Petra, Kutná Hora 1 03/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

already we have one, everything ok, just the size, good controls
Antonín, Plesná 11/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

inexpensive little tiny chip
Jakub, Uhrovec 11/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Great Mouse got it through the year and is still as new :-)
Jiří, PARDUBICE 2 20/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Everything is OK I could not find
Antonín, Plesná 18/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

stamina price (I bought in Action) to the laptop just small chip that can still be connected
Lukáš, Benešov nad Černou 04/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Already one year smooth functioning. Satisfaction
Battery life signal range Silent Light Bitelná :) - last fall from the table Cover the battery goes too easy to close, but that's no reason why not to buy it.
Tomáš, Praha 4 - Chodov 29/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent mouse, I bought it for about 4 pieces to a different PC or NTB. The batteries will last about six months fit perfectly in your hand
Miroslav, Mochov 23/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

complies with what you expect from wireless. mice nothing
Branislav, Bratislava - Ružinov 10/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Better than Genius
Radek, Třebíč 05/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

For little money I fulfill what I expected long battery life, comfortable in hand
Peter, Bátorove Kosihy 30/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Long lasting flashlights While none
Richard, Tábor 1 12/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Indeed suprová mouse ... no cable is fine :-) no ...
Boris 02/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

pekna quite powerful myska for little money
optic invisible nano nano Primacy Primacy storage directly at the MySky dlha AUTONOMY (for two years, I varied 1x battery use our regular) price fits perfectly in the hand Automatic Installation a little noisy but da is to habituate
kubikulas 02/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

What do you all for he is completely lean at this price!
happy :)
Peter, Harakovce 22/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

portable with a far-range fits well in the hand dlha battery life resistance No
Firm, Modra 15/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Very good mouse. At that price all as far as it should. Nothing
Petr, Praha 5 15/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

perfect for a laptop
Customer 25/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect Mouse to nb, I have one that is bought and a tv. Batteries supplied me withstand the MySky nearly two years our regular use
operates on each surface, long battery life, compact and light bit noisier middle button (wheel)
Radek, Praha 21/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
Tomáš, Lysa nad Labem 13/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

prijemna comfortably in your hand for an easy journey
Firm, Slaný 11/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Super .... !!! Using a mouse to control TV (internet etc.), And I'm happy .... Highly recommended. Nothing ....
Tomáš, Vlčice u Trutnova 08/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works through two walls 20 meters
Jiří, Mnisek pod Brdy 06/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

little money for a lot of music, so I imagine the good koupi.Lehká, all functions without chyby.Úplně enough for normal use, with the one neprohloupí. 5 months or less.
Firm, České Budějovice 4 18/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Best mouse works without a problem, installing automatic.
Libor 27/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I have a notebook. The exact line nenamaluji with any mouse what I have at home (I have 3).
Possibility of cleaning receiver Batteries included Easy installation A little less loud buttons
Customer 20/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

super
Customer 18/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

super speed They are not
Firm, Zlin 17/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Just one battery in the package emits no light beam nano receiver can be tucked into a mouse
Radomír, Adamov 01/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Compared with a cost I have no objections nothing
Jan, Praha 8 27/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Met expectations No
Customer 24/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

no significant nor negative example, works with her problems are not critical
David, Jirkov 20/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

What would the user of dressed until I am very satisfied, I use a mouse to your notebook is definitely better than the touchpad :)
dimensions weight price reach 1 battery (and her life) no cable :) no
David, Praha 5 11/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Suprová. I like it a lot.
Good price Fast Response For someone smaller flashlights are consumed quickly
Jitka, Ceske Budejovice 11/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I'm happy
Václav, Plzeň 26 10/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Normally functioning mice at a very reasonable price. If last for at least two years, buy it with a clear conscience again. Mini USB receiver that on my laptop or not extract. And even if so it can be easily placed into the prepared area inside the mouse. It could be a little bigger, but for most women and children's hands is probably ideal.
Customer 31/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

very happy is an understatement
Typical quality Logitec, AA batteries, mega battery life even though I have it enabled nonstop !!! Felt caps goes one, two ...
Jana, Brno 26/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

comfortable thing, we'll see how long it lasts ... I have
Pavel, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 23/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

does exactly what it is and does it well - I've even bought a second after the first experience that I have an extra month Yet it did not manifest anything, even after being dropped from the table ...
František, Zásmuky 19/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Fast mouse fits well in your hand USB connector can hide effectively in mice has
Customer 17/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

In this article I've neschledal mistake.
 
Customer 16/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I have already had the same product meets my requirements, good price, less the hand and quite lasting.
 
Michal, Borovno 16/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

100%
Customer 14/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Price
Customer 12/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent product
 
Customer 02/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

good price performance ratio
perfectly functional, no installation nothing
Customer 01/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Fits perfectly in your hand Easy Installation nothing
Customer 26/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Advantage mice without wire, good precision control
 
Customer 20/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

because it is wireless and has Jenda we have a similar home
Wireless
Radek, Třebíč 19/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

handy, lightweight, sensitive
Pavel, Hrochův Týnec 19/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I am with this brand mouse satisfied, battery life - 3-5 months and it is turned on and used from morning to evening. Since Internet services for a living.
Jan, Praha 8 18/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

For that money can not buy anything better Nothing
Customer 10/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

SEAMLESSLY
SUPER gizmo NIC
Customer 04/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Very practical is the perfect storage space for receiver
 
Jan, Hostivice 02/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent, reliable, has an error, I highly recommend!
Good to hand Quality workmanship
Michaela, Nová Role 31/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Fast Despite good size in the hand Suitable for notebook good idea to custody USB port into mice to lose For larger hands are not very suitable
Customer 29/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

great satisfaction
Mouse is a lightweight, easy to use and installs itself needs no complex installation.
Pavel, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 27/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

He is doing what he has, and does it well ... Occasionally some surfaces a little angry, but just a little :)
Eva, Praha 7 15/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Good price, good functionality
Tomáš, Kralupy nad Vltavou 05/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

only one AA battery
Jaroslav, Kamenný Přívoz 04/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

lit, so it nevypaluje eyes during the shutdown excellent quality as always from this manufacturer quality vs price vs performance on the plastic tablecloth it's not very good compared to leaserové version
Customer 24/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Used very well
 
Firm, Kolín 22/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Quality and indestructible mouse. I am completely satisfied.
indestructible reliable
Customer 19/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I like the fact it was a gift
 
Customer 19/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

in the office quite sufficient
 
Customer 19/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I have nothing to reproach her.
The advantage of a single battery. Therefore, beautifully shaped grip.
Customer 19/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

She met her waiting. Myšila.
 
Customer 19/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I thought it was a great experience very precise and long lasting product that I recommended to all
Fits your hand perfectly pleasant color
Customer 19/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

maximum contentment
 
Firm, Tachlovice 12/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Very good mouse nothing
Kateřina, Nepomuk 09/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

to grip super price nothing
Customer, Praha 4 09/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

fits perfectly in your hand reliably on VATSIM distance nothing
Firm, Kladno 01/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Just no problem!
Přemysl, Ústí nad Labem 29/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Quality and well-treated mouse at a very good price. I'm totally satisfied with it.
Comfortable grip Quality workmanship, everything fits just one AA Off in the visible spectrum has a small switch receiver None whatsoever
Stanislava, Praha 5 19/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Lightweight, great in the hand, works on any surface. I've been very satisfied.
David, Praha 14/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

The vast parade. Nothing. Nothing.
Tomáš, Cheb 11/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Top Quality No
Firm, Praha 5 - Motol 11/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Warmly he sits in the palm of works on each surface
Jiří, Benešov u Prahy 31/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

super in hand, I was afraid that it will be too small, but it fits me.
Jakub, Žďár 28/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  Low battery indicator missing
Customer, Praha 4 08/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Suits my needs.
Jan, Praha 7 - Holešovice 26/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Super mouse. For a detailed work I suggest something larger DPI.
Vladimír, Ružomberok 18/01/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Dissatisfied with the mouse, certainly for the price, simple design and no trifle, hence only two buttons and clickwheel, a wheel having a well balanced volume and scrolling, etc. are conveniently compressed for my tastes but has a cape pretty loud clicking, but this shortage has vela this mouse manufacturers - the battery cover is opened very easily and yet is little chance of spontaneous and inadvertent opening, although the cape I fell to the floor, cover is not opened and mouse to work boldly furthermore, cape vlastnim while about 3 months and the battery is not discharged stale, mys fundamentally never disengage (m tired of it all the time to turn on and off), switch it only when traveling, and I have it in the bag, manufacturer gives 12 months stamina - As with all Logitech mice, and this has a good wireless connection through your own mini-Receiver which is inserted and uz him without picking, with a da tym cool to play CS and behold, I noticed no delay at all - for the price this is an excellent cape, if someone does not like the appearance (and to me seems a bit "childhood"), choose a more expensive model, with Logitechom you can not make a mistake
quality wireless connections Mini USB receiver long lasting battery price loud clicking unserious design
Customer 29/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

for the average user certainly sufficient, yet (I have it for a short time) I am pleased with the mouse option off Mouse = battery saving tiny transmitter in the USB slot -ani can not extract the installation plug and play - instant after plugging the transmitter and turn on the mouse
is sufficient for everyday use nothing
Customer 20/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

mouse comfortable to hold, even at longer term work
 
Customer 28/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Smaller in the hand, the tablet suits.
 
Customer 02/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Wireless Mouse, I'm at it closer, farther away from the TV, so I wanted it. Pro Smart TV (Samsung). It works flawlessly.
 
Customer 06/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It's okay for the money
 
Customer 11/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Good price, good quality, ideal for my needs
Convenient for working with netbook, good in the hand, does not interfere with cable, easy. Nice appearance and shape. I have
Customer 03/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

OKI
functional
Customer 05/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

ok
perfekt - quickly, accurately, unlike Bluetooth operation immediately, no delay after power up must be occupied by the USB port
Firm, Brno 24/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Solid standard, easy for everyday use.
Viliam Maďar 10/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Torch long to hang on comfortably cut right none
Gabriela, Praha 4 01/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

works too smooth, the sides are not gum previous mouse because I kept better to me too long, and a lot of my slides on the table, which is ok if it is on the mat, but not otherwise
Boris 25/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

little handy work exactly on the white and the black desk volny from underneath the battery cover
Jiří, Ostrov nad Oslavou 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Just basic wireless mouse. At that price satisfaction.
Tomáš, Staré Hradiště 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

responds quickly, is easy to hold Perhaps it could be a little bigger
Eva 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good handling, comfortable grip
AAA 22/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Such a foundation, to notebook
Price Flashlight (year-a year and a half) a lower cover weakly held Koliesko stopped responding when pressed for 2 years ...
Martin, Králův Dvůr 21/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good ergonomics 1x AA battery louder button
Ladislav, Lomnice 02/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

works nothing
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

One of the best and efficient mouse.
I have tested in the past. It is good (mouse). I did not say anything.
Igor, Roztoky 02/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

size and copy (wife happy) works seamlessly Buying recommended lackluster display is switched on only a tiny color pad below the power switch so that it remains needlessly in traffic
Customer 10/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend this product for the average user.
Price pleasant shape a very good reach Nothing
Customer 09/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Mainly it works It is too small
Michal, Tábor 11/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Lightweight. Nice shape. One AA battery. Price. I am satisfied. Little small.
Tomáš, Frýdek-Místek 1 17/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Reliable
Customer 23/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Cape for a decent price dan - no objections
 
Customer 08/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

To purchase, I decided on the advice of the seller and I'm happy. It worked and works perfectly. It is smaller Handy I found no negatives
Drahomíra, Milovice 07/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Off Mouse I do not know
Milan, Praha 3 - Vinohrady 01/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Yet it works without problems.
Lukáš 19/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Stamina Practicality
Dafailercz 16/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

No problem, the ideal notebook, flashlight lasts a really long time.
 
Jakub, Bratislava - Karlova Ves 05/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Great Mouse good quality for a great price in terms of price / quality!
Petr, Hrušovany u Brna 05/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  A little smaller.
Břetislav, Plzeň 23/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The mouse is fine, small in your hand. Total suits.
Pavel, Plzeň 05/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Handy and lightweight hand just in A without cable
Petr, Praha 6 29/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good, cheap mouse
Alexandr, Velešovice 27/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Ergonomics 1 battery (perhaps even last one year, as promised by the manufacturer) we'll see in a year
Václav, Pardubice 12 24/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Space to store the sensor in the mouse. Small in size. It is more suitable for women or people with tiny hands.
Michal 13/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Battery life is not illuminated weight Len One battery Preservation transmitter in the body of the mouse Nano receiver ratio of price / performance / endurance From the beginning vyŕzganie buttons a bit small for playing certain games (strielačky) in need of accuracy in the tiny area is sometimes unresponsive after year mam zodraté logo
Zuzana, Nitra 06/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Handy flashlight, reacts quickly yet at ease
Jaroslav, Veľké Zálužie 23/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

simple installation of a long battery life not too podarený on / off
Customer 11/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It is a good and well controlled. Bit occasionally mows.
Petr, Hovorčovice 14/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

AA batteries will last a long time (no AAA) functions to the first stepping I did not find the optimal speed and acceleration of the cursor
Patrik, Liberec 8 03/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

fast, accurate, ideal for notebook travel
Michal, Jablonec nad Nisou 26/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It is smaller, so it is lightweight nano receiver for everyday work with your notebook suits loud clicks of buttons
Jaromír, Olomouc 9 25/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Inexpensive high-quality processing Nothing
Customer 23/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It is super, dragging the cord fell off.
Okay "to grip"
Customer 19/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Plug'n connection price comfortable grip yet no
Jan, Děčín 6 12/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

In conjunction with the TV LG as a complement to the DO super.
Customer 11/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Mouse seems good
 
Zdeněk, Pardubice 08/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Dimension weight only 1 Battery
Customer 30/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It works straight BC But beauty but not too :)
Dušan, Praha 8 - Kobylisy 28/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It works :-) The door will have a flashlight
Vladan, Praha 7 27/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

fits your hand
Pavel, Hradec Králové 26/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Absolutely seamless mouse does not require special drivers (tested in Win7 and Fedora 16) Power 1 AA Article At the first "of thumb" smaller than standard, but can quickly get used to it
Customer 17/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I previously had a type 285, and so I gravitated to the newer version and I am satisfied.
 
Customer 14/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

already mentioned
because bezrátová I have nothing
Customer 14/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Optimal mouse with a netbook. The optimal price / performance ratio
 
Jiří, Jihlava 27/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Lightweight, small receiver, portable, one AA battery (still do not know how long it lasts) Too small in the hand (for longer work).
Jiří, Praha 6 12/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

it's handy mouse and feels good and works wirelessly which is great
feels good sound quality None found here yet
Customer 09/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  switching is small, in the dark is difficult to find.
Firm, Český Brod 07/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

is excellent suits me
Daniel, Praha 10 - Vršovice 03/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Fits into my hand, I also had the battery pack O no (yet) know
Jan, Tursko 02/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

An accurate cape mecca button. I had a 5-year daughter before Genius and that it bore the scrunch, so I reached for a certificate brand and regret.
Adam, Praha 17/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

accuracy, response Enough occasionally squeak button
Michal, Bohdíkov 14/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

great in the hand, satisfaction nothing
Karel, Rotava 18/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  Must remember turning off the power from the power. battery.
Customer 12/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

To my great use. (I use a few) works perfectly. nothing
Customer 06/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

responds well to various substrates powered by 1 pc. the battery in the mouse can be saved, "transmitter" usb keys react sensitively to push I have
Tereza, Rájec - Jestřebí 16/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Yet I can not judge a product I bought as a gift, but I wonder also about buying :) no
Customer 09/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Ideal inexpensive mouse
the perfect size for use with a laptop simple design small USB receiver clicking sound
Martin, Pardubice 01/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Accurate and rapid One can turn off the USB receiver can be stored inside the mouse Logitech Noisier wheel
Jakub, Doubravník 18/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It works without problems, yet to use it in a week and there is no problem. excellent sensitivity
Zdeněk, Choryně 15/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

design award at the click wheel is too noisy
Tomáš, Praha 9 28/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Without installation - it works instantly, anywhere and on any computer, OK. No.
Customer 11/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction with products bezkáblová mouse selection of colors and sizes mice odporúčam known
Mark size range farebná
Customer 23/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

For little money, it is a great quality product. For users who occasionally play anything is excellent. Suitable for notebook, just the colors could be less "faded".
Adequate light precision movement of small energy intensity It seems to me that the buttons are a bit insensitive
Customer 15/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

For the average user definitely yes.
as undemanding users evaluate very good, I wanted something cheap and efficient and both meets. design is boring.
Customer 14/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Small size, long battery life indicated.
 
Ľubor 08/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

cape is surprisingly inexpensive, the button and dial Jews in the package was ok and AA batteries cape works, it is najhlavnejsie although the cape was the division office, so it is not too big for the longer work quite uncomfortable So on different surfaces (veneer table) chodi rozne peed If your mouse has tired of, so it will use it, but after I check dakej larger Neskor
Libor, Praha 9 21/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

inexpensive serve well After half a year of active use left middle button, but due to the frequency of use and the price is still worthwhile
Martin, Králův Dvůr 21/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good ergonomics 1x AA battery the louder the clicking of buttons
Customer 11/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Mean cape, retaliates with a pay dearly pay extra to stack and a higher class.
Battery life, size, design. Greedily appearance plastic, rubber is not.
Tomáš, Trnava 02/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

stamina flashlights, simple appearance middle scroll click will not last a year to operate. It came to pass on these mice 3.
Firm, Praha 07/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price bad sensor
Pavel, Praha 4 03/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

normal mouse
Michal, Starý Plzenec 16/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good quality-price ratio .. Less comfortable to hold.
Tomáš, Brandýsek 19/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good price / quality ratio Small, compact, shock and drop resistant When playing games uncomfortable posture
David 01/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works well on a plastic table cloth with different patterns (laser was not used here) works on long-distance transport in mouse receiver can be put under the lower lid to the torch Will the lower lid when handling clicks. I uploaded it to a slightly bent - is resolved.
Customer 25/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Mouse good.
Ondřej, Praha 10 - Hostivař 02/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

little mouse suitable for NTB in the bag purpose nouzovka perform well on the path to long-term use nicmoc fulfills the purpose, but must reckon with small dimensions (subjective disadvantage) careful not to bagging Unifying transmitter
Customer 29/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Perhaps certainly stamina flashlights Compliant "gray" mouse for less demanding simple as a box of soap :-)
Customer 24/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Batteries supplied USB module can be stored directly on the mouse Invisible optic sensor Loud clicks of buttons
Jan, Mosty u Jablunkova 10/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Pretty good mouse for a reasonable price and good appearance
Price Extremely loud clicks louder clicks wheels
Customer 24/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Working well, connection of the Unifying without any problem. rather tiny but we can accustom
Matěj, Praha 10 12/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

price compatibility with other products logitech lightweight and durable plastic little, do not expect to last more than two years in total hard for me to hold, but not bad compared to the journey better for Logitech mice very fast battery consumption
Customer 29/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I thought of how Logitech brand quality proves to me, but I remain disappointed this time.
handy simple mouse, wireless aspect to one POOR lave button making strange noises while clicking, unnecessary, more expensive versions of this model and the quality of a faint
Jaromír 24/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Consumer Products
The wireless lasts long disposable recharge after about a year ceases to function properly right button
Lukáš, Plzeň 24/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

suprově endurance rides at first glance it is not visible if the mouse patch (lit) I miss the button forward / backward after 9 months of wheel stops responding to press.
Customer 02/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

NEVER AGAIN
Exclusive Products lasted exactly one day after the end of the warranty period.
Jan, Kutná Hora 01/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

A bit disappointing ...
Battery life Worse gliders, walking on the wrong nozzle on the table even after the textile backing. Less stable compared with vyšlým model M305 or M705 expensive ...
Firm, Brno 25/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  Is not centered!
Barča 01/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I am personally crunch right tlačidko on the mouse and nedolieha cover flashlights :( so much, but for the price, the other could not wait
  scrunch tlačidko nedolieha cover flashlights
Marcel 25/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Over the last two years I bought two baby mice from Logitech: M175 and M185, both are identical mice (inside and out) is the only Logitech sells (or sold) at a different price. On both mice stopped (at first for about 8 months, the second in about 3 months) operate the center button (when you click scroll). For a mouse I paid CZK 370 and CZK 299 so disappointed.
Lightweight, small mouse. Well hold Corrupts the middle button. Battery lasts two years but promised only a year.
Libor, Pustiměř 31/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Reliable quick to grip and reach a greater distance I have not come to any
Firm, Liberec 7 30/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Handy - who does not have a big hand
Firm, Sukorady 09/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Easy I do not know
Petr, Hradec Králové 18/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Receiver battery lasts against the previous series
Karel 16/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

comfortable to hold
Karel 16/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

comfortable to hold
Karel 16/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

comfortable to hold
Zakaznik, Praha 01/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

A little smaller than usual, but otherwise good. Noisier button.
Jakub, České Budějovice 20/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

lit inside compartment for USB mouse little
Vítězslav, Slavkov u Brna 09/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Meanwhile cool, I can not complain, it works on all !!!!!!!!!!!!!! No !!!!
Ondřej, Milevsko 07/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Super simple
Bohumil, Velké Přílepy 05/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

ergonomic paddle in your hand just right nothing
Marek, Velky Krtis 29/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Using the mouse around 3 mesiace- at the time it works flawlessly, and it is enough to stress, since we work with a PC 12 hours a day. flashlight while mam works just fine. ozaj I was from him in surprise Whereas before but I did not use the laser optical mysky- and no optical su according rubbing away from them ..
battery lasts for good sensitivity Slightly smaller in your hand so you should be accustomed to on nu, then it's been good.
Customer 25/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It was recommended by the vendor. This type I have at home, but I thought that the red light ON, OFF will also to this mouse and I am very disappointed. At home I have a granddaughter that have become accustomed to the lamp. For the future I'll have to watch this. Other okay, not yet.
  not illuminated red LED ON, OFF
Michal, Holubice-Kozinec 18/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Mouse I have around about half a year, so I will try to evaluate. I believe that objective.
well it keeps excellent durability compared to other specimens include buttons for those less noisy totally inaccurate inability to keep the exact direction of movement (instead of lines formed tilde) initially may seem severe
Lukáš, Nýrsko 08/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Worst Mouse, which I ever came across. It is practically useless - runs crookedly. It has a sensor that is not centered in the middle of the mouse. So the mouse does not follow the movement of the hand and go crooked. So much that move it toward the upper left corner is almost superhuman performance. This really was not hilarious purchase.
  The sensor, which is centered on the center Inaccurate, inability to keep a straight direction
Customer 06/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I've had three different devices .. about 1 year satisfaction ..
* Long battery life * Acceptable Weight * Price * The small USB transmitter / receiver * Short communication zdálenost * Inability to a transmitter / receiver to have more mice
123 ...
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB0

Why buy from us? We offer great payment options including PayPal & Bitcoin! More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me