Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? Wake Up The Gamer In You

Reviews Microsoft Comfort Mouse 4500

Catalogue
Microsoft Comfort Mouse 4500

Mouse wired, blueTrack, 1000DPI, 5 buttons, tilt-wheel, symmetrical , size M, USB, cable length: 1.93m, black

In stock > 10 pcs
Price incl. VAT €21.53
Add to Cart More Information
3.7
Rated by 56 users
5 21x
4 14x
3 9x
2 7x
1 5x
500+ Customers Purchased
62 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Juro 01/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  AutoCAD for this mouse is absolutely useless. Koliesko is completely hard. I used it about 10 minutes and was the affliction. Cheap to give it to the first interested party ...
Customer 22/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

As expected, accurate, fast, perfect
 
Customer 09/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
Big enough to abut the whole hand. Super games
Customer 07/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

In our school we use Pro Tools software on the computer McIntosh. This mouse is like one of the best
It's just what I needed
Ludmila, Poběžovice 03/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Given that I had gone through years of the same mouse, which I was very happy I bought it again. No
Pavel, Holubice 19/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Accurate, comfortable, fast and completely at ease even on long-term work for me zadny
Dzejrin 13/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Like new without a problem over time worse and worse ...
They fit comfortably in the hand wheel scrolling when viewing documents and web After a year of using the cable insulation in disrepair Solid middle button exaggerated sensitivity of the wheel when playing games obtahující Rubber bottom half of the mice rapidly wears down Poor workmanship
Customer 20/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Reliable and good "fit" in hand.
 
fidik 23/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Weight is absolutely precise and smooth movement of the Microsoft Mouse and Keyboard Center hard grip wheel louder LBM / RMB side buttons Not entirely by hand
Eduard, Nitra 16/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

sits well in the hand, reliable and pleasant to the touch. none
Jan, Pardubice 2 02/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  High sensitivity of the right button (I had to deactivate depresses me often "self" while moving the mouse), but low sensitivity of the third button - under the wheel
Dominik, Praha 25/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  Wheel rubbing.
Firm, Beroun 26/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fits well in the hand who likes to wire and wire to control a nice beautiful clean solid clicks I had a wheelbarrow to other MS mouse and after steřelo and stretched to such an extent that it could not wriggle had to come off - this is perhaps the greatest flaw mouse button to "forward" on the right side of the mouse exactly where you hold the mouse pinky
Customer 25/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The mouse is exactly in the palm of my suits so
Except in the palm It could be wireless
12
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB15

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me