Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? TV

Review Microsoft Sculpt Mobile Mouse Wireless, black

Catalogue
Microsoft Sculpt Mobile Mouse Wireless, black

Mouse wireless, blueTrack, 1000DPI, 3 buttons, tilt-wheel, symmetrical , size S, USB, black

In stock > 5 pcs
Price incl. VAT €21.14
Retail price €28.46
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Rated by 161 users
5 116x
4 34x
3 8x
2 1x
1 2x
2 000+ Customers Purchased
93 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Marek, Praha 5 21/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super! It looks like an egg Windows button is super! Bluetrack- In the cool of the glass table without pads Duracell flashlight :) When she embankments and feeding does not eat anything :(
Roman, Jablonec nad Nisou 12/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

design, key win rear
Customer 25/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Wireless windows tlašítko yet no
Customer 23/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

good price / performance ratio
 
Matyáš Vavřín 22/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Just to grip option open Start off with a light mouse
Firm, Bratislava 17/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Clever mouse, fits well in your hand. Top-quality processing, pleasant and well-functioning buttons and scroll wheel. The W8 functioned immediately after the connection; subsequently installed the drivers allowing the adaptation of soft tlačítiek (they are well set up, I just took advantage of the adaptation rate Horizohtal. scrolling).
BlueTrack handy good quality is OK scrolling V + H Win button He does not have Bluetooth (Alza says: Microsoft Sculpt Mobile incorporates Bluetooth 3.0)
Martin, Břeclav 11/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Just right in your hand no
Monika, Doubrava 22/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

ok has
Customer, Praha 30/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The ability to move with the sprocket and the left and right is in addition to moving the horizontally across many applications the functions as a pg up and pg dn ... Dobre was grasps Really works perfectly on all surfaces Yet have I not found: D
Firm, Roztoky 11/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Just click Windows 8 to grip works on any surface four-way button
Ladislav, Pardubice 20/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price connection via USB
Customer, Praha 25/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It looks good quality design quality windows button scroll wheel works to almost any surface
Šimon, Ostrava - Poruba 12/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

ergonomic shape "start" button design
Jan, Kraslice 02/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

BlueTrack, the best mouse sensor
Vlastislav, Černošice 04/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

size into smaller hand; long battery life; accurate; fast connection Rubberized coating side with enough stains
Vladimír, Bratislava 29/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

wife enjoys the USB receiver is inserted into the mouse da in transporting the premium feel of the holding, cierne hips su rubberized, plastic hill is high polishing windows symbol is a button that triggers the start
Tomáš, Senec 13/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good cape does not have much
Customer 25/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

wallop
 
Customer 29/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

cape handy for a nice price
 
Ondřej, Zvole u Prahy 15/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Lightweight, fast response, complete satisfaction
Renata 09/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I use it for several months without battery replacement perfect response to any surface, I do not get complaints like: :-) on the seat does not work, it's not true, so far I have not encountered by Žeby not work on any surface shape and super middle wheel with several functions I W8 and the fact it works perfectly nothing
Jiří, Zlín 4 08/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I can not for the time being to evaluate battery life, ergonomic button start susceptible satisfaction (see what battery life) met expectations! BlueTrack no
Jan, Praha 6 - Řepy 17/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

it works as a pretty accurate and sensitive works on almost all surfaces suggest to Win 8 occupies one USB, but no tragedy :)
Firm, Sabinov 15/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

appearance, quality, features, reliability Made in China
Pavel 29/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Accurate and rapid movement nothing yet
Customer 16/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I definitely recommend, famously holds, has an excellent reach! no
Customer 27/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The product is very good. The mouse is accurate. Windows button.
Quality of workmanship. Windows button. Wireless mouse.
Roman, Kralupy nad Vltavou 1 23/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The routine work enough. Possible price.
Jaroslav 20/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Lightweight, fits well in hand for common work idelani sensitivity
Matej, Dolná Tižina 01/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

perhaps it works for all surfaces size .. for a big hand small enough but I did not find in this price and quality nothing vecsie
Michal, Banská Bystrica 07/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Small handy, it fulfills what he has.
Customer 01/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

it works really well for everyone fits in the hand well
Tereza, Praha 10 - Štěrboholy 21/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

4-way scroll button to the perfect W8 perfect for netbook - scroll sideways handy option to store the USB connector
Customer 02/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

small and readily portable mouse adapted for use with Windows 8.1
facile Start button on the MySky ring vie taxi and right and left glossy surface - immediately catches the imprints
Customer 30/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent, just the questionnaire is too long
 
Customer 06/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super myska to NB.
Battery life. Evening services at domestic / vikendovom battery usage has been running for the fifth month without replacement
Customer 08/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

pleasant and nice quality mouse at a good price
pleasant even for longer work nezadrhává four-way scroll wheel button for Windows 8 appearance and high quality material Nothing yet, but I have her moment
Customer 08/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I'm happy, I personally prefer this brand has never let me down. Time remains to be seen how long the battery lasts. I sort of understand what's USB button on the underside of a green LED on the side ..
fits well in the hand, quality workmanship, works on virtually any surface and is not a mini or maxi - something between It is very sensitive, but I suppose you get used to. I miss a little bit programmable buttons, but it's not katestrofa
Vojtěch, Brno 2 12/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

fits perfectly in your hand kvalitne converting very quiet usb mouse storable in nice design weak outreach
Irena, Praha 7 - Holešovice 05/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Beautiful, comfortable, and most importantly, fully functional. Super is that USB can clean directly on the mouse, so it never lost. It is much too expensive. Probably not for someone who has great hands (but what guy would not have bought a pink mouse ..?)
Dávid, Zvolen 08/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

MySky I bought a case of been due to nu Recenzii well but is not as perfect as I splashed :)
kvalitne treatment works on the surface hocijakom very quiet (almost nepocut him) lave tlacitko not understand preco not fix, and silent and sitting right there in your hand noisily prave tlaciko! vaha- is difficult enough, while the heaviest myska aku I have bought a stranger to the game to have it did not recommend
Lukáš, Příbram 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super features Time stopped about a year to operate
Boris, Ľubotice 12/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

execution and good quality hand held prone glossy finish on imprints
Petr, Stonařov 06/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works without problems
Milan, Plzeň 26 09/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Fits well in the hand scroll wheel that 'clicks' increments Finally, microsoft mouse, where you can make a middle scroll wheel click on the first attempt Louder clicks, but maybe eventually sauce totally unnecessary Clamps for open start menu, which also is not in the drivers or remap anything else
Zbyněk, Praha 4 28/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  Use on a lacquered table - hopping cursor. Returned. Selected mouse from another manufacturer that works perfectly.
Tomáš, Šitbořice 04/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works really almost everyone! It fits perfectly in your hand. Battery life again within one month, the same as for last year's model, 11 months in any case nevydrzi.A to be deactivated when not on PC !!!!!!
Customer 20/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I like :)
fits perfectly in the hand, a nice size, nice to use, reacts well I do not know yet
Firm, Praha 6 19/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

fits your hand
Petr, Praha 5 23/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Small size I am very disappointed with the quality of the sensor. I had a Logitech and he had a problem with a shiny surface. From this mouse, I expected more, but it is rather the opposite. E.g. Mouse on a seat not listen at all and constantly stutters. I need to use the pad with a shiny surface is almost the same. Glossy top surface is just messy.
Karel Lipsky 11/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

the price for a mouse, why do people buy? In addition, it has nothing compared to mice for 200 300 CZK. Even so comments can be seen by the people to find everything
classic mouse excessive price for an ordinary mouse
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I had last year's model and announced battery life of about eight months, I could not even bring a little of that value. Maximum what my battery lasted 1 month.
It works on any povrchu.Fakt super! Battery life!
123 ...
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB15

Why buy from us? We deliver within 1-7 business days throughout the EU More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me