Select the item on the page that has the error
Black Friday TV

Review Monitor Stand, 15cm, black

The Sale tornado has slashed the prices of thousand of products in every category. Hurry up!
Catalogue
Monitor Stand, 15cm, black

This black-coloured 15cm stand is designed to raise your monitor to the optimal ergonomic height. Tests have proven that your monitor should be positioned so...

In stock > 10 pcs
Price incl. VAT €16.13
Add to Cart More Information
4.5
Rated by 377 users
5 242x
4 84x
3 34x
2 8x
1 9x
5 000+ Customers Purchased
86 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Firm, Praha 21/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Monitor stand, vel. 10, black I've always wanted, and now that I've got some money for Christmas, I thought of him could finally indulge. When shaking hands, I opened the package that Alza delivered to me, I did not believe that my dream will become a reality for a moment. Now that he's worth a couple of days on my desk, I can only say that those years of waiting were worth it or not, I'm just sorry that I did not buy it sooner. Matt black color perfectly absorbs light and prevents glare on the monitor. The space in the base of my comments fit perfectly with flow charts (here I would like to warn against the pedestal size. 9, under which the paper will fit in the format Letter). To sum up, Monitor stand, vel. 10, black is part of the IT facilities, without which any programmer can not do. no
Jan, Jihlava 22/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

At the bottom of the satellite receiver, TV upstairs, it looks great aesthetically The price should be lower for so little material
Firm, Banská Bystrica 15/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

A piece of wood that fulfills its role
Customer 22/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Nothing complicated, three toilet seat and fulfill the purpose. Invent something better than ...
a lot of music for little money
Customer 17/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The product I bought for the above reason. When you work with a PC I feel so much eye strain as before.
PC Monitor got through pedestal placed at eye level
Firm, Ostrava - Slezská Ostrava 04/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Easy assembly processing at a good level No
Firm, Prostějov 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

falls to the table :)
Customer 23/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I needed to place the monitor to the proper height. Simple stand this function performs very well. Easy assembly and installation.
easy build-neutral design
Firm, Praha 8 09/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Looks nice, stable. Supplied disassembled composition mere insertion pieces, however, for greater stability should be part of the attached adhesive glue which has to dry for 24 hours - it is therefore to be expected.
Peter 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

everything is good, simple composition
Kamil, Opava 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

That's not exactly a well by me in the hobby market nenařezali. Dimensionally accurate, pasting the edges clean and flawless. Perpendicular angles. Edge pasting is done completely, so if you were able to nip Rožek somewhere, so just turn the pedestal. Nothing.
David, Střítež nad Bečvou 17/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Standard base can support a lot of weight is stable is dull nothing
Customer 27/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Tovar is simple but purposeful cost effective.
 
Firm, Banská Bystrica 15/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

A piece of wood which makes it he has, stands on a table :)
Pavel, Čelákovice 13/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Satisfactory. I recommend.
Martin, Praha 4 - Krč 09/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The size height A little nods but when Nanhe date monitor and a 100% without any movement
Ivan, Praha 8 30/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Fulfills what is intended. Although the adhesive was in the bag, could be used (not dry) Nothing
Lenka, Kaznějov 05/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Fast assembly. Glue in a bag laughed the whole family.
Lenka, Kaznějov 05/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Quick to assemble, everything has calmed down exactly. Television (20 ") no longer standing on the satellite receiver, but on a pedestal.
Tomáš, Mladá Boleslav 06/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Functional and hard.
Firm, Polička 24/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills its purpose adhesive in the bag is a nice joke :-)
Lukáš, Praha 09/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

A bit of glue, sides are brought together, lay Plus monitor and done, that this product offers and sells;)
Michal 19/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

vyborny stand, fulfills exactly what the team has connections which they do not sit so it pieced vice versa (yes it was da) :)
Price converting design none
Customer 15/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills its purpose, without qualification
fulfills its purpose funny glue :-) but otherwise unqualified
Customer 26/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Odporucam
OK None
Customer 25/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Pedestal arrived exploded with a little glue in a bag.
Components fit together precisely - the stand is therefore not neviklá. Measure exactly match. If I wanted to be a perfectionist, I criticized that some edges are contaminated with glue. On the other hand, the adhesive could be cleaned easily (fingernail).
Roman, Praha 10 - Malešice 20/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills its purpose Included should be the glue, I finally found him in a bag :-). I had another home in a tube, the application of a bag would be difficult enough
Firm, Bratislava - Staré Mesto 30/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  Veta "You can choose from 3 height Devolution" is a little confusing thing ... This particular size is 10, a stranger to specify a particular height. Pedestal is not nadstavitelny. Otherwise super vsetko
Firm, Brno 19/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

easy folding given height
Customer 28/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Undamaged and nice Dried-up glue
Vojtěch, Liberec 19/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easy assembly. Fulfills its purpose. The fragmentation of the (so far)
Věra, Sokolov 22/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

the size and color of the suits, it's just super so far I have not come to any disadvantages. I bought it to use as certain that I am absolutely satisfied
Customer, Brno 38 10/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Functions as ma easy assembly Strange packaging adhesive
David 17/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Today's stage arrived super satisfied doporucuji And that glue that's woefully no nothing much
Firm, Bratislava 19/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fit for purpose Bundled adhesive is sáčočku
Firm, Bratislava 19/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fit for purpose Bundled adhesive is sáčočku
Branislav, Bratislava 18/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The height of the storage site for Hocico (eg. Copybook, A4 paper ...) Glue is not anything special, we hope to delay the monitor
Matej, Chorvátsky Grob 07/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

suitable for monitors without the height adjustable pedestal has been somewhat damaged edges - lower quality
Petr, Přezletice 13/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Simple, functional
Jan, Praha 6 - Dejvice 10/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Serves the purpose look good Glue in a Bag is a humorous
Jan, Zlín 13/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

simple design (no nasty plastic feet) strength & load capacity without mounting screws price at the slightest broached eg. in the wall may break black paint in corners and edges, then goes to see the wood laminate - you have to be careful
Customer 07/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Avg happy.
the base is under reprosústavy use as a replacement for expensive stand out hifi At that price is poor embodiments, it's just a piece of wood fibers olaminátovanej minor production errors, optical errors (preliačinky small odierky, zaltačenia to laminate)
Peter, Lednické Rovne 09/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  color with an image does not fit
Customer 26/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

He fulfilled the purpose, but execution could be better.
  Unfortunately, parts do not exactly fit. When assembling the stand, even though we tried all sides mounting options, at least not always one side edge sits on himself.
Petr, Nivnice 23/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good price, nice material Processing pretty much, just to herself exemplary parts are not aligned, it was necessary to pull the pen is black and blackened edges. I bought two pieces and one was the glue.
Customer 04/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Product certainly fulfills its purpose, flax Needless to him too closely Přízeř. After a week of enjoying the quality of the embodiments of ignoring it, but if I would buy it as soon as possible to see the product, so it probably nekúpim.
fulfills its purpose not too well-made, well nelícujú along the edges, scratches on the surface
Customer 31/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The stand is supplied decomposed, but its installation is very easy (wooden pegs). For mounting adhesive is supplied in the closing plastic bags (this is a joke?), Which naturally enough is leaking so long ago glue is stiff and useless.
sufficiently stable paint the picture does not correspond to reality adhesive for mounting stiff (Supplied in a plastic bag :-)
Michal, Puchov 30/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

nothing On this product, there is positively nothing. In nemenovanych companies, which supply the furniture also be resolved at this price Kupi about 5 times more wood (-otriesky), but the price is not. Although the publication of only one picture really would like splashing of on that back side from the bottom will be some carrier sheet, or that at least there ever I had a self-tapping Screws Whereas those legs only to hover around three 5 mm studs. About vtipnom sachets with an adhesive herein before described enough, but the fact that this securely hold either 5 kg, 50 let alone proclaimed, none of it has no doubt soon as it sees alive. But maybe I'm just a nobody nepibalil a cardboard DVD recipe book of great ideas that I have the necessary component for maintaining the stability he finished home. From the article hands off.
Marek, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 21/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

reasonable price, is strong enough, good hold on the table (in the package are stick-slip-resistant soles) does not fit under the best match for macbook, mac mini at ease
Lukáš, Česká Lípa 15/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

under it nicely fits accessories (USB HUB, external BR burner, external hard disk, IR sensor for operation) Black goes to see a lot of dust
123 ...
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB5

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me