Select the item on the page that has the error
All your presents Black Friday

Review NIKKOR 35mm F1.8 AF-S DX

Catalogue
NIKKOR 35mm F1.8 AF-S DX

Lens - for digital SLR, APS-C, Nikon F mount, 52mm filter diameter, AF-S motor, equivalent to a focal length of 53mm in full frame format

In stock > 5 pcs
Price incl. VAT €156.45
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Rated by 100 users
5 74x
4 24x
3 1x
2 1x
1 0x
1 000+ Customers Purchased
98 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Zdenek Hruska 13/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Incredibly satisfaction, one of the best lens for DX format Compared price / performance. I do not see how anyone can write a lack of zoom (with fixed-focus lens) as a negative?!? Have you ever seen a lens with a fixed focal length and zoom
Price Sharpness výbornej Bokeh lens in low lighting missing zamek to manual focus
Firm, Jihlava 14/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Razor-sharp lens since the aperture 1.8, a much better picture than setovým lens sometimes slower edge in low light
Customer 17/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Drawing (sharpness, detail of the image) Luminosity (option fografování in low light conditions) Bokeh (structure and intensity of the blur out of focus area) Slower and less reliable sharpening at dusk and at night (AF assist lamp off) It is necessary to gain skills in focus (in the case of low aperture values ??even a small change in focus means fuzziness where you originally wanted to show her.
Martin, Zlín 29/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Small. Compact. Sharp. Not too fast focusing.
Vladimír 09/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

performance and noise levels at high ISO expressions breath !!! in 3200 completely at ease, in cooperation with the D7200 deadly combination regarding image quality, quiet operation and good manual focus, ATTENTION! Night is spoľahnite LEn to manually sharpening (Auto is calamity), sharp images throughout obrazovom field for those monies decent lens, usable range as 50 mm (fact), autofocus for sunny day (not in the afternoon or evening) is correct, in the evening and at night only applicable !!! with manual focus, AF or turn a neskúšajte, because the results will cry (otherwise a perfect lens)
Firm, Badín 30/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It was a good purchase is a super lens from Nikon.
vividness vividness At that price does not
Martin, Křtiny 28/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Pretty Good design drawing favorable price - due to performance Nothing
Customer 26/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend for the price probably is not better.
Quality glass for a reasonable price. Pretty good sharpness drawing Nothing
Customer 19/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Satisfaction.
Pleasantly surprisingly sharp drawing. It is less than 50, which I needed.
Customer 19/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

strongly I recommend to portray and interior photos, price / performance ratio is excellent
impressively bright, so far, none against;)
Firm, Praha 9 20/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good as expected rear
Ladislav, Praha 8 30/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Supplied sun visor + cover for the lens to me more appropriate to 50mm rear
mmiillooww, sfhn 10/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Amazing aperture and shutter, drawing .. pretty sharp for that money? I highly recommend it .. tichoučký running ;-) MAXIMUM SATISFACTION 1.4 THIS IS NOT NO: D
Roman, Přerov 18/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Perfekt for the money No.1 I can not say the ashes.
Michal, České Budějovice 5 02/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Beautiful, crisp photos Slower Focus
Customer 16/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It has a large aperture,
 
Milan, Praha 9 25/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Maximum satisfaction. Terrific lens.
Miloš, Plzen 04/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Lightweight zadne
Customer 20/04/2011
Translated by Google Translate

for the beginners very good picks with very good lens
Price, processing, lens still find it a shade better pieces of solid 35 from Nikon
Jan, Sadská 28/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

aperture dimensions price absence zoom
12
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB5

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on +44 (0)203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me