Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? TV

Review OEM audio 3.5mm JACK --> 2x 3.5mm JACK

Catalogue
OEM audio 3.5mm JACK --> 2x 3.5mm  JACK

A splitter for connecting two audio cables with 3.5mm stereo jack connectors into one 3.5mm stereo jack. Ideal for connecting...

In stock > 50 pcs
Price incl. VAT €1.92
Add to Cart More Information
4.2
Rated by 852 users
5 473x
4 179x
3 125x
2 37x
1 38x
20 000+ Customers Purchased
76 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Prague 22/08/2015
Best so far.
Firm, Praha 7 - Holešovice 17/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  I immediately lost it: D
Martin, Nový Bydžov 03/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

it is fully functional what about this can spoil: D
Adéla, Praha 1 26/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

practical, we pass the path on the plane, where we watched from one computer two
Daniel, Praha 7 - Holešovice 05/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Headphone jack holds firm The overall design is a bit wobbly
Daniel, Praha 7 - Holešovice 02/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Holding firm does not interfere at the source device The second bit wobbly headphone worse připoují
Marek, Praha 5 21/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Sound that divides What more can I say?
Jan, Praha 8 06/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

fastest fetch in Prague at this price
Dominik, Nitra 15/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I do not have any problems.
Martin, Bratislava 03/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It fulfills its purpose
Robert, TEPLICE V ČECHÁCH 07/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

good helper nothing
Tomáš, Praha 6 - Vokovice 27/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Fully functional
Pavel, Brno 14/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Now I have two jacks stupid holds
Customer, Zlín 1 10/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  After about two days longer sound from the right slot play, but for 20, - CZK I expected nothing
Tomáš 21/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

ok
Jitka 17/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super price always goes well for long journeys nothing
Jan, Smědčice 14/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

works
Štefan 09/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It can be used with multiple satelite. DVD none
Viktor 06/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

works
Dušan 03/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Helped me. I do not know.
Dominik, Stráž nad Ohří 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

storability no
Lukáš, Plzeň 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It operates properly
Dušan 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills its purpose are not
Adam, Bratislava 07/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It's quite nice, does not affect the sound quality Holds a sap, I personally do not know neodpájam not assess the quality of connections, I assume that it is not at peak level
Marek, Rudník u Vrchlabí 03/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Fit for purpose
Firm, Praha 9 22/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

where producers have done something extra without fault
Petr, Praha 18/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

end, the
Ondřej, Praha 8 11/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Seamlessly
Patrik, Bratislava 25/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works as intended Nothing
Customer 08/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Best price / performance ratio on the market, some users under review, although they had the first piece complaint (Holt China), but for me the problem was not - Splitter worked well the first time (no noise and crumbling plastic etc.).
cost solution size
Customer 20/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

ok
 
Customer 29/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super.Doporučuji
Great
Customer 23/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

CAR Yeah, yeah, yeah.
 
Customer, Senec 21/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

inexpensive for couples on the bus
Robin, Varnsdorf 1 16/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works. Fits.
Customer 24/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Ideal if you have a PC with headphones and speakers, for example, and you want someone to let some video so it's easier to simply turn on the speakers before climbing up behind the PC and switching jack there. I use it in conjunction with the extension cable to the jack. Sometimes I disengaged from the PC, but it will probably be a mistake for the PC and not at the strip. I would recommend this product to music lovers, but also the occasional audience. It works exactly as I expected from him, and thanks to its price it can afford. It is compact and fits well on the way. Cram it into any PC on the packaging.
performs its function well occasionally disengaged from the jack in the PC but I do not know if there's an error on PC
Firm, Litvínovice 26/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

works nothing
Jakub, Chotusice 14/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills my desire for connection with two speakers for PC distant second screen in the form of television for the best price yet no
Ondřej, Praha 10/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fit for purpose
Luděk, Poděbrady 30/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works as intended.
Firm, Hranice 06/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Simple Price
Jan, Praha 5 03/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Quality works quite surprised
Jindřiška, Břasy 1 21/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Fully functional nothing
Marcela, Praha 8 - Březiněves 09/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Reduction, nothing more
Jana, Bratislava 06/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

HUB price nothing
Tomáš, České Budějovice 11 24/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Everything works as it should :) No
Customer 20/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works as intended.
 
Zdeňka, Pchery, OKR.KLADNO 17/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

price
František, Praha 4 Nusle 11/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

good price
Customer 06/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

OK
 
Lukáš, Slopné 03/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  canceled signal
Aleš 30/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Simple Little Stamina Price
Customer, Šamorín 16/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works :)
Václav, Horoměřice 26/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

simple budget
Zuzana, Malšice 07/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Well nothing more to say again like at all to me that you like huvuje
as again it's good also depends how one behaves toward the nothing
Jindřiška, Břasy 1 31/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good rozdvoujka to 3.5mm Jack works on microphones, headphones and speakers
Lukáš, Brno 29/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Price size zadny
Tomáš, TRNAVA 16/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

ok not
Petr, Praha 8 29/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

All e tepee headphones or headset works the best
Adam, Chlumec u Ústí nad Labem 09/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

there is little in his wallet and ways for friends cool
Jaroslav, Praha 3 - Žižkov 18/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Fulfills its function.
Petr, Praha 11/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works as intended.
Václav, Havlíčkův Brod 25/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

debrej almost here I found him on the table as otherwise great little gadget
Michal, Kysucké Nové Mesto 1 25/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

it works exactly like a a little rougher, theoretically it can be done with a problem zapájaní to ntb where jack near the table, but I use only for mp3 and tablet out there without problems
Josef, Jihlava 23/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Everything okay
Jan 12/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

good None
Alena, Stará Huť 11/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I have this splitter am happy about sňou I purchase one more.
can I connect two pairs of headphones fulfill what it has nothing
Libor, Milešov 29/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It nicely splits the signal
Tomáš, Praha 6 - Břevnov 17/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It fulfills its purpose
Jakub, Plzeň 24/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Classical HUB Stiffer snapping
Jan, Cheb 2 30/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Fulfills the challenges ahead. Split in two headphone jack into two - one for a second extension cords and speaker. Extension cord in place at the table where connect the headphones. Zůstatne there forever. ;) Undetected.
Customer 19/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It's not roztrojka.
HUB for listening Girlfriend knew what he was listening: D
Customer 29/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

functional
Viktor, Prague 01/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

hourly everywhere on the road :)
Tomáš, Bludov 25/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Perfectly small, can not hide anywhere
Customer 25/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Dissatisfied
Perfect reduction
Customer 30/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Ease
 
Customer 16/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Small size, good price massiveness product
Firm, Rimavská Sobota 29/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

acts as a converting low-quality bit
Jiří, Plzeň 23 06/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills its purpose after a while it stops working, I know from previous experience. I suggest to buy more pieces :-)
Customer, Praha 7 - Holešovice 13/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Price, functionality, the opportunity to engage in series in the middle of breaks and crumbles
Firm, MOST 05/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

sometimes faulty piece
Customer 15/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Price Little Good sound
Libuše, Bechyně 20/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Deteriorate sound It can not be used as a splitter for microphone and headphones into one jack
Firm, MOST 01/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

good price
Marek, Praha 9 - Prosek 29/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  Price
Firm, Praha 2 25/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

well served
Martin, Jablonec nad Nisou 14/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

all right
Jakub, Děčín 06/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

simply HUB no
Jakub 20/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

In the notebook I have 2 Audio outputs. In my win7 goes only one set as the default. My repráčky playing well, but my stretch, bass and guitar amp in the computer makes absolutely suprový bassy but again not great quality songs. So I wanted to give up one port to the other speakers and combo. But because setting it to me did not go together. So I bought this a super !!
Not reduce the sound quality is not compromised bassy or height Retained volume 2 Bit rotates jack but it is not a problem
Vojtěch, Praha 9 05/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

He does what it has
Customer 29/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works ...
 
Aleš, Týniště nad Orlicí 09/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Do pc can connect two microphones can listen to headphones at once both For small Conversion 6.3 jack> 3.5 A small gap (to be plugged greater force).
Ondřej, Liberec 1 21/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

works (10.1 tablet GN) But when two pairs of identical handsets (Samsung) was a little problem with the volume, but when I one of them exchanged for other headphones, played it cool nothing
Jiří, Valašská Bystřice 10/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Reduction from two to one Jack Jack 3.5 mm Jack price Plastic proedení
Viktor, Kosice 01/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Simple and practical. Fulfills its purpose. No
Jiří, Valašská Bystřice 24/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Serves the purpose can be applied almost everything Plastic design - about Made in China
Firm, Studenec 17/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price Weather was disintegrated container hub but still works
Ondřej, Hlučín 24/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

relatively good sound, no problem, good price nothing important, just about when you plug in headphones on the iPhone so it plays mono
Jan, Odolena Voda 23/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The price of office šumítka simply fulfills the function completely No high-end it is not :)
Karolína, Praha 9 - Střížkov 16/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

poor connectivity occasional sound cuts in the second connector
Pavel, Praha 10 03/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Splitting to two headphones without problems. Nothing
Dalibor, Česká Třebová 26/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

simple solution for a low price potential problems with chipping plug in a laptop, I prefer to deal with extension cord
David, Předboj 23/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  Sound is halved
Firm, Bratislava 08/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

functions as ma - without any problems
Jakub, Litomyšl 19/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Works Structure
Jan, Kladno 7 21/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I can handle thanks to the two speakers, resources and do not have to keep switching one cable size - fits in your pocket color design is a thin plastic do not know how long it lasts easy to lose it can be easily broken out connector for
Andrea, Oščadnica 20/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

transmits sound without noise
transmits sound without noise little drops out
Lenka, Kaznějov 12/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  It works, but it is huge and I am concerned to avoid breaking out jack on your MP3 player. Next time rather buy cable splitter.
Jiří, Brno 07/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

excellent fork for stereo after some time it disintegrates into 2 parts
Matěj, Rosice 29/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Good price / performance ratio
Jiří, Liberec 30 04/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Just hub works Cable sometimes not close and therefore falls audio can not be used as an audio signal combiner
Martin, Praha 10 08/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  Made in China Lifetime
Jiří, Kostelec na Hané 09/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

no deterioration in sound quality in most of the instruments perfectly holds very light design
Jakub 20/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

performs the function bit ropey material
Ivan, Malé Kršteňany 09/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

At that price a useful thing from one slot play weaker headphones
Customer 22/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Easy ordering and fast delivery
 
Ivo, Stříbro 01/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Classic HUB with more frequent use little rustles ...
Ivo, Stříbro 01/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Classic HUB with more frequent use little rustles ...
Ladislav, Praha 4 Krč 07/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Functional Fit into my new PC connectors are close together.
Jan, Němčičky 10/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Pretty good for the price Poorly engages the second connector
Jan, Slatina nad Úpou 25/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Nothing special. Sometimes the signal is canceled two sets of loudspeakers (this is not likely a product intended).
Martin, Liberec XXXI 16/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Instant delivery Jack does not fit directly into the notebook for a robust splitter. Probably would have been better with its classic JACK wires to two sockets.
Customer 04/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills its function as intended outlet ports are too close to each other, wider jacks are mutually odtláčet, in the worst case even nezastrčíte
Alena, Brno 29/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It's very špatnej.Má only two connectors and one výstrčky.
The Best Suitable for disco or perhaps into the pocket on mp3 pals hear about when exactly the same vidělávaj with the two jacks high price
Markéta, Š 09/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

it works as a quality loss and minimum volume good price Processing is somehow ... cheap, we'll see what lasts
Miroslav, Louny 07/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Fulfills its purpose It could be made of better quality plastic.
Firm, Jindřichův Hradec 16/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  Nothing much inner structure (but again for the price ...)
Jaroslav, Líbeznice 03/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Price After a time, SHOP
Customer 19/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

What can we say, an ordinary power strip to 3.5mm. It does not seem that it was some extra quality, but if you want to let a friend on the bus song is so perfect.
Price Size Quality of workmanship
Petr, Kostelec nad orlicí 30/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

from one to two AUX high failure
Jan, Plzeň 22/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  Substandard
Radovan, Otovice 01/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  on one of my speakers playing less than squared rather good on headphones
Michal, Brno 07/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  I got battered reducer
Michal, Praha 01/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Price Poor quality sockets too close together
Martin, Měšice u Prahy 01/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  Poor-quality processing
Milan, Poděbrady 01/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Bifurcation headphones After a while, broke up into two halves
Tomáš 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  probably zmätočný piece, there is only one functional input ...
Customer, Mokrovraty 24/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

only the price of anything else Over time rozvyklani, do not fit contacts
Martin, Bučany 12/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  after one month stopped working :(
Daniel, Trubín 06/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  bad sound for some time crumbled
Marek, Božičany 03/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Small size After about six jacks use began to fall, thus unusable
Roman, Praha 2 - Nové Město 12/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  Horrible, buy another and elsewhere. It's not worth the money. It sounds terribly spoiled.
Josef, Praha 08/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  Audio quality problem involving a jack to jack
Róbert, Bratislava 31/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  Unable to connect two 3.5 mm jacks because they are repealed complete uselessness
František, Štětí 21/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  not one device to me it really did not hold, weird size sockets.
Eva, Stupava 20/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  shoddily converted, nedolieha, does not fit the jack migrates up from sluchatok effervescence and audio problems pripouzivani
Pavol, Žilina 22/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  After a few moments apart Susta Not I had to reclaim Rather I use an adapter cable
Pavel, Velké Přílepy 27/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  bad contact, you can not use
Jakub 04/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

nothing with a nice team will dodrb * T ports odporúčam cable version
Jakub 16/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

simply distributor: D
splits sound: D When I connect two headphones the volume is lowered but not so drastic
Zakaznik 01/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

The price matches the quality. It works as it should.
Lubomír, Jirkov 27/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Fulfills its purpose They are not
Vladislav, Praha 9 27/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

totally fine Jack must do more to push into the socket until it "clicks"
Pavel, Kladno 24/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Seamlessly.
Firm, Praha 4 12/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

the plane :)
Patrik, Praha 3 26/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I am very relieved life :) :) Nothing
Mikuláš, Vodňany 19/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Simplicity Price
Tereza, Praha 10 29/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

practical sometimes does not work, the connector must be rotated slightly
Lukáš, Nitra 26/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  One speaker only works when he got involved through an adapter
Jakub, Praha 7 03/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  It's completely useless, I do not see it ever sold. Constantly rustle and let the entire signal while changing a lot with what you hear when you move it a little bit (like it was the male jack smaller than standard) Briefly nepoužitelnej tripe.
123 ...
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB20

Why buy from us? We offer great payment options including PayPal & Bitcoin! More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me