Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? Super mobile phones

Review REMOSKA R21 ORIGINAL Teflon

Catalogue
REMOSKA R21 ORIGINAL Teflon

Electric Pot - teflon pot, 400W, 2l volume, 22cm in diameter, black

In stock > 5 pcs
Price incl. VAT €98
Retail price €106.82
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Rated by 62 users
5 47x
4 12x
3 0x
2 1x
1 2x
1 000+ Customers Purchased
95 % Customers Recommend
98% Reliability - very reliable product with low level of warranty claims
More Information

User Reviews

Charles Lunny, Castletownbere, County Cork2778729 13/11/2015
Very pleased with the Remoska. Delivery within 4 days. Excellent. However would like to include small grill like arrangements.
 
Philip Pahl 21/11/2015
We are a couple who have used a small Remoska for over 10 years (and it was passed on to us) but the coating on the lid has worn out so time to buy a new one. They really cook well, whole chicken, cuts of meat, shepherds pie, fish pie, apple pie and baked potatoes all enough for 4 meals. The flavour is always excellent because the cooking is in a smaller space locking in the flavours. And, being in a smaller space, much less electricity than a small oven (at least half) is used in cooking. Hope this helps. Phil.
Uses less than half the electricity of a conventional small oven. Ideal for two to four people. Locked-in flavour. Easy to clean.
Customer 14/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The reason for the decision to purchase this product was the fact that when baking or roasting Getting hot do not need a big oven and food due to a nonstick finish preparing sparingly.
convenient size and wide range of applications in a household with 2 persons
Elena 11/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

suitable for extemporaneous preparation of a meal for less people. low power consumption, respectively. no oil, grease, ointments, preserving the natural taste, versatile use - suffocation, baking, cake and simple
Customer, Praha 10 - Dubeč 31/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

My mom had the great joy of the baby Jesus ;-) Boxes took me in a car trunk third ;-)
Zbyněk, Praha 4 26/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Functional classic.
Customer 25/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price, comfort and convenience at work
price
Customer 08/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Remoska certainly odporúčam everyone.
Saves energy and time
Customer 12/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Remoska wanted to know and I novú.Je fine
quality, low power consumption
Vladislav, Praha 4 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works as intended. They are not compatible with older vessels - we had a container to be cut with a knife before removing the dishes (pies, baked pasta); Now we have a complicated meal gouge out a slice on a plate.
Marek, Sintava 04/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The kitchen has proved. Piekło we are in it now except meat and biscuit bisque and stir managed to one. I also recommend idealized as a helper to leave the camp, for example. He tossed it to be a timer to put adjust the baking time.
12
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB15

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me