Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? Wake Up The Gamer In You

Reviews ROLINE DVI - HDMI connection cable, shielded, 3m

Catalogue
ROLINE DVI - HDMI connection cable, shielded, 3m

Video Cable connecting HDMI M and DVI M, length: 3m, connecting cable, straight connector ends, shielded, colour: black

In stock > 10 pcs
Price incl. VAT €7.80
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Rated by 1050 users
5 797x
4 169x
3 68x
2 8x
1 8x
2 000+ Customers Purchased
92 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Firm, Praha 2 - Vinohrady 23/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Cable I needed a laptop that has an HDMI output (HP 8730w) and associate it with a monitor that has a DVI input (EIZO CX240). Although the monitor has HDMI input, direct connection to an HDMI-HDMI worked only in 1920x1080 resolution. After using this cable I have finally got the monitor 1920x1200 ;-)
works
Zikmund, Ustí nad Labem 11/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Suited to an older plasma.
Marie, České Budějovice 19/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

PC connections (DVI - AMD Radeon HD 6550D) and TV (HDMI - fullHD 32 "Philips) is flawlessly :)
length price
Twister_301 10/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Encourage all you need to link DVI - or Hdmi Hdmi - DVI
Perfect cable works bidirectionally I use it for PS3 Link (HDMI output) - Asus Monitor (DVI input). Len is that we seem to € 10 by the cable may be longer than two meters.
Customer 09/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

cable connecting :)
 
Jindřich, Ústí nad Labem 30/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Works seamlessly support high-resolution Whole cheap According to statistics, approximately one in a thousand breaks and I just bought it (take care of it, as sometimes happens, the monitor switches suddenly to sleep, and I can not crank or gamepad, it's early sign that the cable begins " Crashing ". Initially working disconnect the end from the monitor, it's just time to reset the PS3 and then nothing at all). : /
Lukáš, Brandýs nad Labem 12/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills what has
Customer 22/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

For frequent unplugging the next time I invested in something more robust.
So far the system Low price HDMI on the side of me at the connector cord begins to break (climbing fibers)
Firm, Plzeň 26 31/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Unfortunately popojení ASUS notebook and monitor EIZO mishandled. After consultation with the support of EIZO ordered fixed reduction (connector). Then everything is OK.
  For our purpose dysfunctional.
Customer 24/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The transfer of emergency from PC to HDMI went smoothly. Monitors cool. (I use 120TV. Eventually, I replaced the video card for the card with HDMI - the difference is in the large TV area know, the pixels have not melt Small's probably not notice)
Black color, everyone else ending, quiet transfer:) on plastic has not been written, not to put on his head)
Customer 15/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Quality cable.
 
Customer, Zlín 24/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Fulfills its purpose
Martin, Praha 3 - Žižkov 08/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills its function
Zbyněk, České Budějovice 5 12/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
Jiří, Bavorov 23/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Fulfills its purpose Undetected
Koník3 13/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Finally, I have found that I need cable. It is good to link the Xbox from visual displays.
Price works bidirectionally Nothing yet
Firm, Praha 8 11/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Cable cables, so OK :)
Miroslav, Slaný 02/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Works
Pavel, Vsetín 1 09/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Works
Customer 07/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

In the direction of HDMI> DVI Fugu well
Works
Josef, Kolová 28/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fully functional in a good resolution of Full HD
Andrej, Mníchova Lehota 27/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Finally I found what I sought and finally I use TV as a monitor ---
Works sufficiently long period of price No
Václav, Nová Paka 15/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Cable completely fulfilled the purpose to connect the monitor to a laptop via the docking station. Undetected.
Lucie, Brno 14/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Functional :)
Karel, Milevsko 1 28/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

2m cable length price nothing
Customer, Rosice 16/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works exactly as it should
Jaroslav, Zárubice 16/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

OK
Firm, Brno 05/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Works
Jan, Velké Březno 28/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

serves its purpose nothing
Customer 25/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend to all aspects
Perfect speed of price negotiations
Customer 17/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

functions as ma bidirectionally
Petr, Sychrov 06/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

joins older DVI monitor to a new PC, such as ALL in One lenovo HDMI
Jakub, Praha 9 07/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Seamlessly working, what can I say ...
Zdeněk, Luxembourg 30/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

HDMI output connected to the DVI input 1280x1024 @ 60 Hz, everything OK
Ludmila, Praha 2 14/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills the purpose :)
Petra, Kopřivnice 24/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works as intended :)
Marek, Slovenský Grob 05/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

yes it is a cable: D works seamlessly
Milan, Liberec 12 29/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

what I need to work
Vítězslav, Mysločovice 27/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

just cable works as intended
Jaroslav, Praha 3 - Žižkov 18/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Performs its function.
Oto, Liberec 30 28/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

To connect a PC without an HDMI connector with optimal HDTV monitor.
Josef, MOCHOV 15/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

works
Pavel, Hněvotín 11/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

the cable is operational, bezproblémů cable is not what it should not work
Marek, Podolí 08/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works without problems
Zdeněk, Kyjov 25/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Does good workmanship and sound support image in HD
Firm, Praha 3 - Žižkov 10/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

cheaper than the actual HDMI-DVI adapter works
Jaromír, Bělá pod Bezdězem 08/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Everything OK.
Tomáš, Brandýs nad Labem-Stará Boleslav 1 04/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works without problems
Libor, Slaný 29/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

1920x1080 resolution on a prehistoric Radeon Win8 okay satisfaction
Jaroslav, Praha 5 28/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Old ADI MicroScan A715 monitor via VGA cable had quite faded colors. After the first engagement ROLINE DVI-HDMI I could not believe my eyes. The colors are deeper and truer. Black has sometimes a little burned out, but I will buy this cable to temporarily get rid of the need to buy a new monitor. Maybe it's a bit too long, but nothing else.
Vojtěch, Praha 6 - Liboc 20/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It serves as a
Jiří, Praha 06/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

it works as you'd like, just cable
Petr, Praha 6 - Vokovice 12/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It works without any problem even at a resolution of 1920x1080 (for connection NTB HP Pavilion Monitor LG IPS231).
 
Customer 04/05/2011
Translated by Google Translate

Cable works great and outstanding image.
Cable perfect for those who do not have HD graphics card interface.
Firm, Praha 8 - Dolní Chabry 25/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Just Works It remains to be seen over time how long it will work without problems
Customer 12/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

If you do not have the same interface for the monitor and PC monitor simultaneously, and not using a tv. Then it's a combination of HDMI and DVI recommend.
Cable length After turning off the monitor and reclose or after switching on the TV and the PC back on, despite not showing the desired setting. It must therefore disconnect and reconnect it to display the.
Firm, Praha 9 - Čakovice 06/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The cable leads from what has SmartDocku monitor with DVI
Martina, Kozojedy 01/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Only cable :) nothing
Jan, Praha 27/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

ok, it works :)
František, Červený Újezd 18/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

fully meets the desired function
Customer, Jihlava 24/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent cable, although I did not use it according to schedule, but the notebook -> monitor works great.
Firm, Nové Město nad Metují 28/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Serves well. I calmly took about a meter shorter.
Daniel, Grygov 07/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works as it should (notebook HDMI -> LCD DV-I)
Martin, Praha 3 23/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

simple interconnection image is not displayed completely in the same size, i.e. 1: 1
Jaroslav 10/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works as I needed
Bohumír, Nová Paka 26/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

ok
Jaroslav, Brno 28 02/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Cable, met expectations and affiliated graphics monitor :)
Patrik, Úvaly 31/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  I'm not sure if it was the cable, but if you use the monitor as well as a TV so happens that when you switch on the TV and the PC back on or when the monitor is turned off and back on again so the picture does not appear, you need every time you switch to disconnect and plug the cord to image appeared again.
Tomáš, Hradec Králové 30/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  Does not work HDMI> DVI
Jakub, Praha 9 - Vinoř 02/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Cable OK I failed him connect two devices NTB Dell Vostro (HDMI output) and DELL LCD IPS 24palcu. When cable connection heal notebook whistle. Cable is not the problem, but watch out that the link DVI - HDMI is not supported by Dell respectively. It is not guaranteed and DELL itself does not produce such a cable.
Jan, Plzeň 22/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super Nothing
Jiří, Dobříš 19/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I wanted to lead, I got cable not talk and drink beer
Ivan 12/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It also operates on X-box One, only the settings you need to be switched to DVI
Roman 06/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I used to link Eizo 2436W with EV notebookom and works as it should. Originally I that had connected via reduction and on screen about once per week manifested red dots. This cable is already working 100%, odporúčam.
Michal, Nehvizdy 22/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good cable
Peter, Bratislava - Karlova Ves 08/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Robi what ma
Pavel, Černošice 23/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Managed to transfer 1920x1200
Šimon 21/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It acts as a hindered
Jan 20/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

works as intended, no problem ...
Igor 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price nothing
Customer 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Ok
Customer 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

everything OK
Radim, Olomouc 09/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works from a laptop to an old LCD
Jakub, Teplice 08/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price / Length
Vít, Praha 7 - Holešovice 04/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

ok
Josef, Dolní bousov 13/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

He is doing what
Customer 05/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The image is very good quality, with good ice visual displays have a great gaming experience out of the picture. :)
It works very well While nothing
Karel, Praha 01/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

At that price is a 5 m cable decent enough. To connect the old TV (no USB) to the old notebook (no HDMI) super variant. I have no complaints.
Customer 31/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Dissatisfied.
While it works well. Whereas no.
Pavel, Praha 4 06/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

He is doing what
Firm, Polička 05/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Fast dostupnot, one of the few in stock
Firm, Praha 9 22/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  without fault
Customer, Horoměřice 21/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super
Lukáš, Praha 3 20/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

A reduction of connection (second) monitor
Milan, Praha 3 - Žižkov 12/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I changed the old one I found nothing
Customer 20/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

excellent price
excellent price and works like a dream
Customer 19/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

ok
functional no
Ondřej, Ostrava 22/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

length, transmission quality
Stanislav, Slatinské Lazy 18/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

No defects :-D
Customer 15/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

quality cable for a reasonable price
 
Marek, Vrbová Lhota 04/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

quality design nothing
Firm, Bratislava 17/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

perfectly serve their purpose none
Vladimír, Bratislava 09/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Dissatisfied.
Customer 24/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The product meets the copy store.
reasonably hard
Customer, Brno 28 25/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

well done
Dávid, Bratislava - Podunajské Biskupice 03/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

PnP, without problems HDMI parties often drop out of NB, should be properly pristlacit
Customer 25/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Suitable for connecting the laptop to an external monitor
 
David, Rynholec 22/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

pros They are not
Michal, Bratislava 02/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

serves the purpose
Customer 28/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works :-)
Roman, České Budějovice 27/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Cable in this price sufficient to TV shows everything in sufficient quality Standard cable - so nothing
Firm, Brno 26/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Digital cable at a decent price
Firm, Teplice 16/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fully functional, without reservation I recommend
Miroslav, Kroměříž 14/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

works has
Ján, Chmelov 17/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Functional
Customer 12/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Price and quality
Quality
Customer 08/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Quality cables, works seamlessly.
 
Michal, Bratislava 07/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

As can be cable evils? : D
Dušan, Trenčín 29/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

HDMI !!!!
Customer 25/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent product.
I met my requirements. Nothing.
Firm, Bratislava 23/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

works
Customer 19/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

excellent
needed for my intention not
Customer 19/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

excellent
needed for my intention not
Marek, Zlín 12/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Perfekt is funguční is cheap nothing
Jaroslav, Bratislava 11/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

and I needed a fulfilled its purpose nothing could be rougher cable
Customer 10/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

good without fault
Customer 29/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It fulfills what I was expecting
Tomáš, České Budějovice 26/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works without a problem - is that the cable :)
Michal, Řeka 09/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works in both directions no
Zdeněk, Náchod 24/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

He is fulfilling its role as it should and when its length I can work from bed :)
Customer, Praha 5 - Smíchov 10/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good quality
Tomáš, Nové Zámky 17/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Works Not yet, no.
Miloš, Praha 8 16/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

OK nothing
Customer 17/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I got involved, it works. What more could want from a cable? :-D
Ján, Žilina 29/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works seamlessly
Igor, bratislava 30/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works 100% spokojnost none
Petr, Sychrov 23/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I connect with him an old monitor with a DVI connector for a new laptop with HDMI output resolution 1280/1024 works just fine.
Milan, Praha 9 17/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Quality at a reasonable price is not very much other models
Jakub, Zbraslavice 14/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works on what, could be longer
Josef, Praha 7 17/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Low price serve the purpose
Firm, Trenčín 15/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I used to connect an external 24 "LCD monitor to the laptop EV2436, since the notebook has DisplayPort. This cable seamlessly handle 1920x1200 resolution, so you satisfaction.
 
Ján, Bratislava - Petržalka 29/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

dell xps l521x - dell u2412m -> ide as ma :)
Jaroslav, Tábor 14/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Modernnějším connection between the source and the older monitor They are not
Customer 19/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It is simply good
Fulfills what has that single link, nothing bother me.
Customer, Stochov Čelechovice 25/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

classic, not what recitata They are not
Václav, Praha 15 29/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

works
Petr, Hrobice 18/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

nice plated terminations
Jan, Praha 17/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

All right.
Customer 01/07/2011
Translated by Google Translate

functional
functional
Customer 15/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

quality seems to be ok
works
Customer 16/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Removes all the problems associated with handling the TV using DO when viewing Web pages and searches through smart TV
sufficiently long, trouble-free operation not occurred with no problems
Customer 08/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The PC interfacing to a monitor
Excellent. I have
Customer 23/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Connecting the PC and TV in perfect HD
Connecting the PC and TV in perfect HD
Jozef, Dunajská Lužná 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

What can I say
Michal 20/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Whereas this form would not allow me to continue without spelling of something, so here it is. Cable works 100% exactly like me, transmits signals from point A to point B, I have not noticed any problem. I stacked it, therefore, because I needed a handoff device with a HDMI monitor, which has only a DVI input.
Miroslav 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

robi what man expects from him no cable is functional
Jiří, Čížov 04/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent noise image and spirits ,, " There are gold-plated contacts
Peter, Nové Mesto nad Váhom 30/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

functions as ma handling could be better
Roman, Frýdek-Místek 14/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Ideal for connecting your notebook to an external monitor quality image suitable length Black color cable
Customer, Hlavní město Praha Strašnice 01/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

At that price super.
Josef, České Budějovice 20/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Cable, cables Nothing
Customer 06/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Adequate cable.
length works price could be lower
Customer 21/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Works
Works does not sound
Marián, Košice 07/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

No cable. Ide. DVI, HDMI.
Firm, Bratislava 03/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

works nothing
Patrik, Skalica 1 28/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

functions as ma
Juraj, Trnava 17/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Interconnect am what should be a reasonable price while nothing
René, HAVÍŘOV 29/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

works nothing yet
Peter, Dunajská Lužná 16/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It is just what the cable from the wanted man. But it is sufficiently long and the price.
Alena, Hradec Králové 04/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

They are They are not
Zdeněk, Mikulovice 28/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

speed, price Connector looser, sometimes fall out colors
Customer 02/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

cable
works not
Firm, Libiš 12/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

What can write to the cable .... ... Perhaps it could be twice as long.
Firm, Šahy 12/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  schlocky hdmi connector
Firm, Hradec Králové 11 01/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works without problems
Petr, Praha 5 19/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Hub
Josef, Praha 4 17/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

solved the problem launched by HDMI port on the old LCD. supported audio :(
Stanislav, Čadca 29/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

price, cheaper ozaj I not found sufficient converting I do not prefer to PS3 HDMI cable classic and dokúpiť reduction to the DVI-only DVI devices
Ondřej, Chrudim 11/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

quite well in Linux win7 have problems with some monitors. On the other cables to chodi
Rostislav, Dolni Brezany - Lhota 28/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

works reducing the need HDMI - VGA
Jaroslav, Praha 05/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Functional on conventional HD 1920x1080i sufficient 8bit Missing ferrite filters only single-link can not be used to transfer professional 10 bit resolution and higher as 1920x1080i
Petr, Fryčovice 10/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I prefer him not to move.
Michal, Brandýs nad Orlicí 07/11/2011
Translated by Google Translate

I have connected laptop with DVI and a 24 "monitor with 1920x1080 resolution and HDMI, unfortunately, does not look right - the picture is less (around the black edges) and out of focus. At a resolution of 1680x1050 everything is ok.
  max resolution 1680x1050 / 60 Hz
Lukáš, Bratislava 05/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Cable I bought a MacBook Pro 15 "with retina (ide model 2014) for connection to a display from Dell-u 23" UltraSharp U2311H and did not work at all, the picture was broken. I replaced it by a cable mini display port - display port, and all OK.
 
Miroslav, Praha 4 27/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Connect With it to a laptop with HDMI output monitor with a DVI input, at resolutions of 1680x1050, it works without problems.
Silvester, Trnava 1 18/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

cool
Michal, Praha 5 - Hlubočepy 02/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I do not know what there could be good or bad simply cable
Petr, Praha 23/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Snowy picture 40Kč parking !!!!
Jakub, Komárov 04/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  when connecting PC-TV does not load or tv in pc so completely kničemu. Never had he not buy!
123 ...
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB10

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me