Select the item on the page that has the error
All your presents TV

Review Sencor SBD 1470

The Sale tornado has slashed the prices of thousand of products in every category. Hurry up!
Catalogue
Sencor SBD 1470

Blood Pressure Monitor on wrist, arrhythmia detection, memory and graphical pressure representation, cuff size: 19,5cm, heart rate measurement accuracy 5%, blood pressure measurement accuracy 3mmHg

In stock > 10 pcs
Price incl. VAT €11.72
Retail price €12.43
Add to Cart More Information
4.3
Rated by 336 users
5 211x
4 68x
3 25x
2 9x
1 23x
5 000+ Customers Purchased
83 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Customer 28/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Silent
 
Pavel, Zlín 02/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Simple ovládání.měření přesné.je is small. no housing
Květoslava, Veleň 04/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

At that price, it's perfect
Customer 31/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

enough
 
Customer 19/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The instrument I am very satisfied. Perfectly fulfills its function and compared to competing products on the market is practically free.
Very precise measurements on how it is inexpensive and is perfectly functional Batteries included Nothing
Tomáš, Praha 5 10/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Ratio between price, performance ... Everything cool ..
Customer 14/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The product I spokojená.Koupila him because the original barometer to me and spoiled me vyhovovala.Poprvé price of the product I bought her daughter because she was happy I chose the same product for myself.
easily adjustable smaller size large display acceptable price missing packaging for safekeeping
Customer 26/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Small, handy, sturdy design.Doporučuji The product has a plastic krabičku.U previous gauge was.
Customer 24/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

This product I chose mainly for easy handling and simple operation that can handle even a child. When every minute counts are easily attached to the wrist than tonometer cuffed (opening and down sleeve, ev.svléknutí patient etc.). This benefit is at the expense of accuracy in comparison with the tonometer cuff that I use every day at work. This product belongs to the cheaper products and its quality matches the price. It is suitable for rough measurement in sudden health problems, as well as for regular inspection of pressure outside hospitals. Its advantage is that it can be also used an older or less able-bodied individual. Another advantage is that a seriously ill man it may have at any time. It's small, it fits into my purse. Its function fully meets the needs of the indicative measurement of pressure in everyday life. Its advantage is a large, clear and uncluttered display.
Easy and quick handling, simple machine control imprecision device suitable only for fast, indicative measurement
Customer 02/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend only indicative measurement, not on a permanent precise control
Small and handy not entirely accurate in comparison with larger device with a cuff on the upper arm
Customer 13/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  The doctor said I should be dead by this unit-perhaps no more to say.
Miroslav 04/06/2015
Translated by Google Translate

interesting price nice appearance easy operation not yet
Pavol 19/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

small, reliable and precise enough yet any
Customer 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Fast measurement, pressure is always at hand, I carry it in my purse. He could use some its case when taking him somewhere with me
Jan, Praha 25/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Ideal, comfortable, wherever possible precision
Customer 03/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I was a little worried about quality, since the apparatus was sold at a low price, but needless fears. Likewise also suits me that is given to the wrist.
It is credible. For domestic use, fully enough and I am happy with it :) Nothing
Customer 22/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

With a choice of product Dissatisfied, odporúčam.
low cost, reliable product No
Customer 29/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I also recommend other persons interested
Low price very good quality I have not identified
Vladimír, Pardubice 26/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Everything perfect No
Customer 10/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I use every day, I checked the accuracy of even a doctor
small, simple, accurate
Customer 09/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

For seniors invaluable tool. My experience with this product measured daily blood pressure not only to himself but also to her husband, whom I'd probably have to call an ambulance. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Simple controls principally for the elderly and relatively low price. Reliable measurement accuracy pressure and heart rate.
Customer 04/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

doporučuju
price nothing
Pavel, Olomouc 04/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Accuracy of battery life measurement Price
Customer 28/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

measured well and very simple operation, I recommend
Customer, Brno 28 28/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

small, space-saving work very well at excellent prices 100% satisfaction
Iveta 27/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

very favorable price easy control - even manages to 7-year-old son is always pressure measured, others often proves very nice bug I did not find
Dana, Ostrava 1 17/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Simplicity, reliability, accuracy Good price recommend No
Customer 15/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

pressure gauge at a good price
good price quality reliability
Jan, Karlovy Vary 15/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

a reliable I found out
Customer, Hostivice 12/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Fubguje Nothing
Customer 07/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend.
rapid and convenient measurement of blood pressure
Customer 27/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Simple operation, functionally much better than similar devices more expensive.
Customer 26/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

A good product even better price
 
Lubomír, Nové Město nad Metují 25/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

precision small size suggest nothing
Customer 23/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I'm happy
 
Customer 19/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I am satisfied dooručuji
perfect
Pavla, Dětmarovice 16/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

everything works, clearly visible and understandable to seniors
Customer 06/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

excellent price / performance matching
simple operation, suitable for seniors yet unidentified
Customer 13/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I am interested in price
 
Customer 29/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

it works exactly as was required
  NEMA box packaging
Customer 11/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
simple, reliable, large memory measurement, cheap
Customer 22/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price and reviews well to handle her mother suits suggest to domestic measurement is perfect
I bought it for her mommy is simple to use so that it can handle just fine lady in her 84 years with an adequate cuff fits well on little hand
Customer 31/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Unqualified
good-value nothing
Customer 10/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It was a gift, whereas no complaints
Works While nothing
Customer 08/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Simple, reliable, meets all requirements for daily use
Simple, intuitive and reliable
Customer 28/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I have problems with pressure, this device will save me time and route of docházením to the doctor for preventive kontroly.Je a short time, what can I do, but I have yet spokojená.Čas shows how far proved or not.
Easy operation fast read display yet I did not find anything, we'll see over time.
Customer 23/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Complies
 
Customer 21/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Recommended!
Price, simple operation Nothing
Ivo 09/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

cost, simple operation sometimes inaccurate, but just Repeated measurements to resolve the issue.
Milan, Praha 4 02/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easy to handle
Firm, Liberec 6 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Rapid detection of pressure, anywhere.
Peter 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works as a measured and relatively accurately, compared by mercury from a pressure transducer in an outpatient setting No
Firm, Sadov 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Small, inexpensive, portable, easy to handle Not quite accurate measurement towards improved but much more expensive devices
Firm, Prievidza 09/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Handy, small, fast measurement. Attention should be measured in accordance with the instructions in the correct amount, otherwise gives various results! He does not cover.
Miroslav, Bratislava 22/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Compact, fast, tabular Display of memory for multiple listings backward quite large fluctuations between measurements shortly after themselves, but I do not judge or flange and it is the fault of the machine
Ondřej, Praha 6 12/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good manual handling simple clear results display a good price / performance a slight inaccuracy due to the pressure measurement at the wrist
Customer 04/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

light
Ivana, Trnová 28/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

small, suitable for traveling
Customer, Praha 10 - Hostivař 20/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

What has dela price for checking the rich sufficient I had a problem with setting the correct time, but for a long time I did not and I do not need, but I believe it is :-)
Customer 05/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

This wrist tonometer we purchased based on reviews and we are very satisfied, we tried to compare it with pažním tonometry, measurement values ??were almost the same, so we recommend nothing yet
Marek, Tábor 01/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Portable No
Customer 15/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Apparatus yet suits them quickly, is well versed in him. Suitable for basic checking measurement. Great price compared to other devices.
simple operation, good price nothing yet
Tomáš, Sázava 12/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Very easy to operate. It measures heart rate, which is my problem in type 2 diabetes. The best device in this price range that I've tried. The measurement results measurement approaches a doctor. Nothing yet.
Alena, Oloví 05/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

trouble-free device is easy oládáním yet I know of no
Customer 04/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

A good product for a good price
Small in size. Simple operation Nothing
Věra, Praha 4 25/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Easy to use, well-organized readings, the ability to store and most favorable price.
Customer 23/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Easy to manipulate price Nothing
Zuzana 09/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easily manimulovateľný barometer, the ability to carry it on the go. Sometimes, badly measured pressure, no need to wait 3-5 minutes and you odmiera correctly.
Customer 11/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

do not measure reliably comparing higher quality gauge
 
Customer 27/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The instrument is used only for indicative measurements. As compensation preventive or periodic blood pressure checks medic definitely recommend.
Easy operation, main memory for 60 measurements sufficiently readable display. Doubt about the accuracy of the measurement. The measured values ??are compared with values ??obtained by mercury tonometer about 15% lower.
Marta, Praha 4 24/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

easy handling, simple operation. It is intended for an older person. Measured values ??are higher than they should be. I'm not sure whether to recommend further.
Customer 27/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Occasional home BP measurement think it suits.
Easy usability relatively large cuff, less grip on the small wrist, hence concerns about accurate measurement
Customer 16/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

easy without power
Tomáš, Kolín 12/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

look and feel and price transparency returned - some people showed meaningless value (ala 230/180 or 80/40)
Customer 04/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  inaccurate measurement values ??diverge with classic mercury barometer up to 30 (points lower)
Customer 02/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

virtually non-functional, you can not even rely on the measurement results.
 
Martina, Spišská Nová Ves 16/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I do not at all his purchase. The measured values ??are always different. Raz pressure of 250 dead and 112 just five minutes as a child. I have bought exactly the same granular pressure gauge on the shoulder, with whom I have to make control measurements, which are completely different compared to the pressure gauge on the wrist. The gauge on the arm has at least two consecutive measurements of the same.
Small easy to maneuver clear in the past measurements nice design low cost, fast delivery inexact and rather messy
Customer, Brno 08/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

small, light, easy to use, no pressure on hand random incorrect readings
Customer 26/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good price, exact measurement, large display only slightly from spreading cuffs
Large display Wider husband to go around will pay unsuitable for smaller hands
Marcel, Ivanka pri Dunaji 02/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

With such an apparatus fasting som other not expected miracles, and the pressure with a certain tolerance of +/- bus is measured, but the pulse rate is believed to be multiplied by some Bulgarian constant - we do not know Akou. The data are indicative amateur. Do not buy if you really want to reliably numbers. Unless you need is at least something to the orientation - OK.
Pressure within the tolerance - if you are tolerant pulse rate are obviously hausnumerá
Milan, Praha 5 19/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  inaccurate measurements !!!
Customer 13/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Experience so far only one. When tested, it works. It will be a gift under the tree. I think I succeed and will assist in routine monitoring outside the doctor's office.
 
123 ...
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me