Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? TV

Review Sennheiser MX 365 white

Catalogue
Sennheiser MX 365 white

Headphones - in-ear, closed, frequency: 20-20000Hz, sensitivity: 110dB/mW, impedance: 32 Ohm, cable length of 1.2m, 3.5mm Jack

In stock > 10 pcs
Price incl. VAT €15.65
Add to Cart More Information
4.5
Rated by 137 users
5 85x
4 39x
3 7x
2 4x
1 2x
2 000+ Customers Purchased
90 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Customer 14/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

headphones, I chose from the reviews and it is quite a good choice.
good sound reasonable price
Kateřina, Praha 4 02/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect bass !!!!!!!!!! bright clean sound music experience frost cable somehow hardens and is as skewers, so znáze falls out of his ears: D
Peter, Senica 17/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

bid in a given category super sound Gaiters are essentially whenever a pocket for headphones to pull out (nestratit!), but it is only a detail
Hurikan 12/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

quality audio strong bass fits perfectly in the ears quite rigid cable nothing yet
Customer 25/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

good strong bass sits comfortably in your ears plated connectors tangle is not extremely Unnecessarily long cables
Petra 26/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

These headphones I bought a mobile phone, a classically because I stopped playing after one handset for those previous, purchased in the store. That these headphones belong to one of the least expensive and therefore little waiting for them, so I was very pleasantly surprised. They have a great speech, excellent bass and clear sound beautifully. Casual wear into town or. Sports are completely adequate for me and most convenient. The advantage is also that much around and not disturb the neighborhood disturb you. At that price simply great headset.
Cable firmer so much nezamotává appearance Great sound fits perfectly in your ears It is not to criticize
Adam 04/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Publishes quality sound with strong bass so Perfect
powerful bass quality audio drop from the ears I have nothing against
Jiří 03/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

design, sound
Jan, Kosmonosy 16/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Great sound in its price category better headphones for that price you can not get around No
Zuzana, Jihlava 21/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Beautiful, clean sound. I'm glad I had once bought and paid an extra headphones to the next level
The seeds incredibly clear sound At this price, I could not have chosen better Housing
Martin, Čelákovice 22/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Great headset with faithfully reproduced. They listen to jazz or classical music is a delight. You would not believe that they are "just seeds". I do not know them
Firm, Praha 19/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Good fit perfect sound quality in-ear design
Customer 01/12/2011
Translated by Google Translate

thicker cable + 90 degrees bent konekor quality bass and a height of not improving one in its category in the price / performance ratio Case errors (for me insignificantly :))
Adam, Staré Hradiště 27/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Hello, I have these headphones last week, and I think they are really good for everyday wear, because they did not drop from the ears. Their sound is really balanced, therefore favor the bass, middle, or high. These headphones would highly recommend to all who want to listen to high quality music all day.
balanced and sound quality do not fall out of your ears desing excellent price / performance ratio really missing package, but at such a price can not nor want
Petr, Jihlava 26/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Open headphones, large shells, which holds well in the ear. Great sound - good-value. I use with iPod shuffle - Apple headphones are against it as dráťák. I have no comment
Ľubomír 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

the seeds not interrupting play decent surroundings, at a reasonable volume su inaudible to others
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Price - Performance
 
Jaromír, Neratovice 14/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

best sound I've experienced in small headphones (yes, including bass), price and quality are equal
Rudolf, Nitrianska Streda 12/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Great sound. Very resistant hearing aid. None
Michal, Brno - Černovice 17/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

That's the pits, and great sound. Drat it seemed to me altogether thin and flexible. Hard to say how long it will last.
Kryštof, Praha 2 - Vinohrady 19/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

A perfect aspect ratio price / performance, good alternative to overpriced iPhone headset,
Vítězslav, Bernartice 23/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Peck on-ear headphones playing very nicely Appearance Nothing yet
Tomáš, Praha 11/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

My first "plugs" so I can not compare. They play well.
Customer 07/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Headphones recommended. They hold perfectly in the ear, playing on hits unbelievably. Additionally, significantly burden the battery player and do not disturb the neighborhood.
Nice packaging, good sound quality I do not have anything against
Václav, Zliv 10/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Price x sound quality is super Design fits perfectly in your ears After a month of stripped insulation and the connector was torn off wires.
František, Bratislava 14/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

fajne bass It'd better cable
Jiří, Brno 06/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

They play very nicely for me contentment slightly larger in diameter, while a really long use a little push to the ears
Jan, Praha 19/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  Predecessor was much better. These are plasťáky with ordinary sound.
Aleš, Praha 9 04/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Compared with earlier versions of the MX 350, I had three? They are playing these years as well. Maybe better. Be just fine for the price headphones. In the ears keeps no problem. For someone maybe disadvantage that they are symmetrical and cable for the right ear is not the data behind your head (well we can too, but then it's such a weird) :-). Otherwise, the design itself is povedenej headphones. Jack is a curved, perhaps the last time.
playing well (metal and rock) design award for someone disadvantage that you can not give the right earpiece cable neck
Customer, Praha 4 - Háje 18/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  Too big for your ears.
Customer 26/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

acceptable price / performance ratio
price big earphones do not fit very well in the ears
Branislav, Lednicke Rovne 28/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

good sound, bass pasujú not everyone's ear (hard headphones)
Michal, Liptovský Ondrej 25/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Price, design Weak soundproofing, but especially weak sound performance. Almost no bass, just as so play Wednesday. Music noways on spoken word and the phone will suffice.
Lukáš, Praha 6 - Břevnov 12/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The sound is passable Absolutely bad shape ear. They do not have the right earphone extension cable for hanging around the neck.
Customer 15/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Thanks not quite good hold in the ear varies bass.
Good kvatita sound good price does not hold good in the ear
Customer 18/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Price / Performance pits could be smaller
123 ...
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB5

Why buy from us? We have over 1 million items in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me