Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? TV

Review Sony CyberShot DSC-W800 - black

Catalogue
Sony CyberShot DSC-W800 - black

Digital Camera - Super HAD CCD 20.1Mpx, 5x optical zoom, 2.7" LCD, MS DUO/SD/SDHC/SDXC/Memory Stick Micro, stabiliser

In stock > 5 pcs
Price incl. VAT €78.38
Retail price €102.94
Add to Cart More Information
4.5
Rated by 125 users
5 83x
4 24x
3 9x
2 4x
1 5x
2 000+ Customers Purchased
85 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Customer 11/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
Well mainly I use to work at a photoshoot label and label and legibility of the objects is excellent. Nothing yet
René, Psáry 01/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good resolution Excellent compact optical stabilization Vivid photos Optical image stabilization at the expense of other functions accupack instead of conventional batteries entirely different connector than the mini / micro USB
Customer, Nové Město nad Metují 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good price Light menu In my photos I am cuddling whether I tune into jakýhokoliv format. If you really do not hold me steady photos come just máznutý and fuzzy.
Michal, Brno - Černovice 18/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Simple to control various adjustment capabilities that ppl and need not apply. However, for 95% of the photos perfectly adequate function autotamtu (up to prenastavovanim brightness and white balance) - vacation photos, etc. Kompatku very small in size - bigger was waiting for him here :) expecting here longer battery life, the display is difficult to see in the sun (which here but at this price point and size somehow expected)
Iveta, Praha 4 - Krč 26/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

perfect pictures perfect panorama photo shoot ease of operation for little money, a lot of music: D nothing
Customer 11/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I was looking for a small, affordable, the camera was not what I wanted well to work with a nifty hand definitely recommend it to those looking for a simple, compact camera
small, handy camera for common use very acceptable price for both, and also what they can do
Customer 01/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Light, Nice clean images even in poor light. The camera is weaker and in worse light is almost nothing to see. Often targeted object to the recording blurs.
David 29/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

a small light Photo of terrible quality
Firm, Kamenný Újezd 05/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Lightweight, fast, everything OK Not found yet
Ondřej, Hradec Králové 22/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price / performance ratio no
Ján 16/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easy operation and setup. Only pre EFFICIENCY, which do not require advanced features.
Petr, Horní Počaply 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price
Customer 28/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I bought it as a gift, the donee are very happy
price, good brand I do not know
Tomáš, Pohořelice 09/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Simple operation, perfect photo, what can I say .. :-)
Josef, Praha 9 - Hloubětín 30/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Small, decent photos and video
Miloš, Hranice 04/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

bought for my daughter still alright nothing
Customer 19/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

So far, the maximum satisfaction
For normal shooting perfectly adequate. The ability to record in HD. One button to start and stop recording ... Clear menu, easy to use option 16: 9 price for 1800 - Nothing yet
Customer, Mohelnice 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

for teens fully sufficient price
Customer 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

small footprint at a decent price
Customer 15/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Dranším model compared with more zoomom has širokouhlejší lens. Fotení advantage especially when indoors.
Simple operation with good lighting really great photos Standard weaknesses of compact cameras, all, nothing that man other not expected.
Miloslav, Tachov 1 23/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price Disastrous quality of photos indoors !!! Apparently 20MB- ha, ha! BUY !!!
123
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB20

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me