Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? TV

Review STELL SHO 2050

Catalogue
STELL SHO 2050

TV Stand 30" up to 50" mural, VESA 75×75, 100×100, 200×100, 200×200, 300×200, 300×300, 400×200, 400×300 and 400×400, load capacity: 40kg, tilt of -12°, rotates 45°, spirit level and mounting kit

In stock > 5 pcs
Price incl. VAT €50.59
Add to Cart More Information
4.8
Rated by 207 users
5 168x
4 31x
3 6x
2 2x
1 0x
5 000+ Customers Purchased
96 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Peter, bratislava 07/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It maintains a fixed structure on the wall, rubbing and 118 kg fully recomend .... converting too stiff joints but probably enough just wreck release
Jaroslav, České Budějovíce 16/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent preparation for assembly, including fasteners. Robustness holder and honest workmanship. Satisfaction and functionality. Maybe a little harder, but it's just a piece of iron. Price relative to the purchase price of metal when the price is CZK 5 per kg of iron. It is interesting, but nowadays scientific materialism it is. Otherwise, nothing.
Jakub, Blatnice pod Svatým Antonínkem 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

In this bracket, it is good that it can both rotate on one side or the other and folded, and even to zoom in or zoom out on any distance need no
Firm, Praha 8 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

very robust beautifully brilliant adjustable mounting system, which is not a problem to take off and clobber television during the time of very high variability rotation sophosticated fixing where it is more heavily weighted beautifully strength lies in mounting to drywall massive, but it's not so negative as to be understood rather neutral, pros and well- you will notice a greater weight on assembly
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The holder is good, but on TV with a diagonal measurement of 82 cm seems to me unnecessarily difficult.
 
Ondřej, Rosice 18/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

positionability good quality design seamless installation weight, which is a tax for quality
Customer 08/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I bought a television 32''Sony Bravia television holds perfektně.Určitě to recommend.
Massive construction slightly higher price but there are de. I do not know
Robert, Praha 03/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

TV big possibility of rotation, holds well even in a worse wall in the package, although the screws to attach the TV stand but they are either too short or long, I must have to trade
Doležal Petr 28/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Reliable and robust mount. A little stiff, but it only underscores its robustness and quality.
Hard Rugged TV minimum distance from the wall as needed can delay the TV from the wall No.
Petr, Lom u Mostu 01/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

perfekní
Vít, Praha 7 - Holešovice 03/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Massive construction, all the necessary "Tackles" equipped .Can recommended. Perhaps only the weight of the bracket, but since he has to keep the big screen, you can not understand it.
Customer 22/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Quality stand on a robust shoulder
 
Jana, Praha 10 29/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

quality of execution for the holder is accompanied by all the necessary screws etc. easy installation It goes a little stiff to move, but time certainly permit :)
Customer 12/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

excellent
strength and manipulativnost
Customer, Praha 10 10/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Simple assembly, perfect hold, provides good access to the rear of the TV. Only I recommend. Maybe a little higher price compared to other holders, but the price matches the quality.
Roman, Žilina 17/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

perhaps even keep an elephant without good príklepky panel it will be a chore
Patrik, Bratislava - Petržalka 18/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

A perfect hold on the wall, it is also easy to shape and he fulfilled it what I needed because the adapter to SetTopBox has about 7 cm adapter, thus plonk it did what was necessary.
Marcela, Chodov u Karlových Var 1 27/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

meets exactly what you offer - quality workmanship no
Jan, Praha 8 26/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

very precise, robust, potřaboval I put the TV next to the corner of the room, a simple tune the position.
Martin, Třinec 23/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Really hard mount the TV without any problems and can carry more than 40 kg with me: 42 "Samsung LCD older (about 32 kg). Complete light shooting accessories including anchors (drill diameter 10 mm) + long screws (6 pcs) price (in stores Prices start at twice) it could be something as engagement cable loop from the tv, but otherwise can be solved simply nothing else
Customer 09/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Quality product at a fair price
Solid, robust construction Good manébrovatelnosť Probably nothing
Ladislav, Praha 05/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

They used exactly as intended. It looks good. Sets acceptably. Nothing
Customer 30/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
  nothing
Customer 16/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Angling as I needed to the connectors at the back can I get without the TV, I had to put down. Maximum satisfaction. It should smack gamble that the TV will be a little away from the wall (bracket has a thickness of 7 cm) :)
Massive Easy installation Yet no
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Highly recommended.
For this price it will fulfill everything you need. Massive construction, rotation angles, excellent fit Weight (when bracket mounted oneself to higher places)
Customer 22/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Processing holder suits me
I bought two pieces. Repletion
Customer 16/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I looked for a reliable pull-holder and 2050 SHO is one
Robust, accurate Possible excess weight
Firm, Nové Zámky 14/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

seamless installation
Karel, České Budějovice 26/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

quality price
Jiří, Brno 07/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Mobility Stiffness Price solved my problem with a place on the table Missing handles on the cables but it can be solved
Jaroslav, Kutná Hora 20/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect price / performance ratio processing rigidity complete installation accessories no
Jan, Chodov 11/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easy assembly, is fully sufficient to my needs, solid They are not
Aleš, Praha 4 28/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Hard, tough bracket, a wide range of settings, easy to operate initially goes too stiff, after authorization Allen goes easy on the joints
Jaroslav, Brno 26/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Robust features / rotation Television
Customer 16/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

On the holder's nothing I could criticize. It has a lot of components. Accessories are rich together is a lot of screws, nuts, washers, so it přidělají to čehokoliv.Jinak is all metal, no plastic thing. It's really tough. I am fully satisfied.
Super bracket. Nothing.
Jaroslav, Dobrovice 08/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Very high quality and robust screws included
Jiří, Černošice 01/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

solid, stable, good product It could use a preparation for fixing cables
Jan, Holasice, p. Rajhrad 13/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Simple installation. Precise and stable design. The bag of screws for many different types of TV. just contentment!
David, Tábor 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

solid and robust small slope
Libor, Jablonec nad jizerou 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I am completely satisfied
Tomáš, Olomouc 17/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The installation of screens excellent I recommend to determine the thickness of the wall on which the holder is attached. using the supplied dowels and drilling into 8.5 cm panel, three holes through.
Customer 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

it is hardly proper, more or less indestructible piece of iron it is hardly proper, more or less indestructible piece of iron
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I am recommending known
Fixed Heavy
123 ...
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB15

Why buy from us? We have over 44,000 different products in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me