Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? Wake Up The Gamer In You

Reviews Tefal Versalio De Luxe 9-in-1 FR495070

Catalogue
Tefal Versalio De Luxe 9-in-1 FR495070

Fryer - white, 1600W, 0-2l of oil, 1.2kg of food, multi-functional, removable container, timer

In stock > 5 pcs
Price incl. VAT €98
Retail price €124.63
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Rated by 317 users
5 226x
4 70x
3 6x
2 4x
1 11x
5 000+ Customers Purchased
93 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Petr, Praha 5 09/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Best example for which we bought these goods is that you can pull out the container and put it in the dishwasher. Could be packaged with at least one replacement filter what is in the lid.
Zákaznice 28/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Big disappointment. Maybe fry well, but the other options do not use. Thanks thermostat either cooked připíká like hell, but then again cooled down and does nothing. so I do not recommend. Pasta burnt down at the top undercooked. I fried donuts and thermostat off and I fell muffins. Never again, maybe fries, muffins but recommended.
No Great discontent
Customer 31/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

quality fryer so far I vyzjkoušela fries - perfect fryer I bought mainly because of the possibility fritofat cuttings and breaded cauliflower
Quality Simple operation no
Ladislav, Pardubice 20/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The broad scope of option dishwashersafe nothing yet
Firm, Praha - Horní Počernice 24/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Frying OK Good design can be used as a slow cooker Total light The lowest temperature at around 80st, could use 50
Petr, Hrušovany u Brna 21/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Angular, demountable, multifunctional.
Veronika 14/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Meticulous size Neprská ??easy maintenance Can be inserted in the dishwashing machine nothing
Customer 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I am very spokojená.Je a fast preparation and dobrá.Jsem very glad that I did it pořídila.Děkuji no mistake. I recommend
Customer 08/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
 
Ivo, Zabrušany 01/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

universal application, decent price yet no
Customer 25/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Odporúčam .. For those monies worth at least not yet
Frying unit with additional features nestihol I try .. When oil is heated a little as though the loudest bursts so at night you revealed in frying: D but that is only a detail
Customer 13/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works as it should. Its handling is good.
The correct size of a small kitchen - a good size for storage. Good maintenance. Non folding (non-removable) handle frying baskets - "sticking out into space"
Petra, Libina 08/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It fits the description you can set the time - beep spacious simple operation long cold (but it can be expected)
12
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB10

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on +44 (0)203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me