Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? Super mobile phones

Review Verbatim DVD + R 8x, Dual Layer 10pcs cakebox

Catalogue
Verbatim DVD + R 8x, Dual Layer 10pcs cakebox

High-speed dual-layer DVD+R burner with 8.5GB capacity. The ideal solution for backing up large volumes of data on...

In stock > 10 pcs
Price incl. VAT €15.65
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Rated by 702 users
5 546x
4 124x
3 28x
2 2x
1 2x
20 000+ Customers Purchased
95 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Petr, Praha 9 15/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Unlike other cheaper media have at least a 100% success rate after verification of enrollment. Given that this is the cheapest applicable media menu, so the price is excessive.
Dominik, Ostrava 26/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Definitely recommended Pali xgd3 games and only these media still burn GTA V and flawlessly, I arrived singepurské. There are none.
Jakub, Horice 27/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Al Palio xgd3 games and uniqueness of these media. Singaporean course alone. Of the 30 reachs I had one zlyhavku and it might not be due dvdckom.
Quality Price
Štěpán, Lhota 09/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

delivery time price
Customer 19/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Hard to find ..
I use to play Xbox. Price ..
Milan 17/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price nothing
Tomáš 07/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

one of the most reliable minimum defectiveness
Marek, Kopidlno 01/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I'm satisfied
Marek, Dalovice 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

reliability
Tomáš 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good price excellent DVD nothing
Ján, Bratislava - Petržalka 16/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Dual Layer Neither were no failed tricked Quality Price Nothing
Customer 06/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good value for money
super media also useful for games on xbox 360 nothing
Lukáš, Praha 8 25/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

All OK No
David, Kladno - Kročehlavy 24/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Verbatim is the best brand Nothing
Alžběta, Praha 6 - Vokovice 09/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

XBOX. Made in Singapore.
Jiří, Přelouč 24/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect no
Vladimír, Nupaky 11/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Quality Price
Marián, Voderady pri Trnave 25/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Yet flawless
Firm, Bratislava 23/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Best DVD-DL market and unsurpassed compatibility with older DVD players vinikajúca resistant surface reflectivity of the media verified and reliable media data even after years in suuper state ideal for archiving and backup
Michal, Ledeč nad Sázavou 02/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Satisfaction, all DVDs work. I do not.
Viliam, Bratislava 22/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

all without problems tricked
Filip, Ostrava - Poruba 19/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Parádka Nothing :)
Oldřich, Praha 07/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Historically used over 500 pieces, always without a problem.
Bohumil, Trhové Sviny 01/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

bezproblémévé burning I do not know
Customer 25/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
 
Marcel, Nitra 25/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Tested quality price
Firm, Litvínovice 26/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Reliable nothing
Customer, Velky Biel 22/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Kvalitne verbatim
Customer 13/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
good quality for the price prříznivou
Customer 08/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Seamless media
quality nothing
Jan, Kladno 08/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Best DVD which I had the opportunity to try 97% success vrstvýho 2 Burn they might even be able to 2.4x speed
Firm, Nová Paka 07/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price per piece nothing
Customer 02/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

quality product with high reliability Minutes
quality product
Firm, Nový Bor 25/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

decent quality at a fair price no
Ján, Trenčín 23/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

At that price super disc
Michal, Praha 9 20/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Quality No
Lukáš, Velvary 09/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I never had a defective DVD from Verbatim price
Tomáš, Bratislava - Nové Mesto 06/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Traditional Quality Without any negatív
Customer 05/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good ASUS DRW - 24F1ST you cool advised
Josef, Plzeň 26 28/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

burned 8 of 10 and no problem
Customer 24/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Traditionally good brand quality
Traditionally good brand quality
Customer 15/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Best quality = higher price
Quality price
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Dependable, good price ..
Quality verification.
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

100% (perfect)
 
Michal, Liberec 25/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

quality They are not
Tomáš, Světlá nad Sázavou 07/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Satisfaction
Stanislav, Praha 10 08/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Certified Quality I found no negatives
Ľuboš, Dolná Krupá 24/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

On Burn XBOX Games preferably media Price
Martin, Praha 10 - Záběhlice 18/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Always I can rely, whatever I need to burn always correctly fired without any error, you should no
Dalibor, Odolena Voda 07/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Suitable for backing up data collections larger than 4.7 gigabytes - it is then necessary to divide more disks. A bit expensive, but it is worth the convenience
Matej, Bratislava - Ružinov 09/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

This package has the best price for 1 medium
Zdeněk, Hodkovice nad Mohelkou 29/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

A Verbatim is never a problem.
Customer, Chorvátsky Grob 07/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

quality media
Jozef, Vrbové 14/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

A write great media Neither disk has not been damaged satisfactory price since the stone shops are standing about 6 € more It is that consumer goods, in this case, can not be determined cons
Zdeněk, Tábor 06/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

For years the sheer satisfaction
Tomáš, Domašov u Šternberka 27/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

with this brand never a problem
Luboš, Poděbrady 1 27/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

As always, 100% function nothing
Firm, Jeseník 22/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

proven Drives
David, Kolín 2 28/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

delivery rate
Helena, Praha 10 27/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

They are the best! Bye
Jiří 18/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  NONE
Antonín, Chropyně 17/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

good price + quality
Michaela, Božičany 02/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

speed, the next day a large selection of home goods affordable prices to prepay directly to the account of the same bank, so the payment is made online no negatives
Jiří, Toužim 30/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Decent quality price
Customer 05/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

price endurance probably nothing
Firm, Praha 6 24/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent - probably the highest quality DVD + R DL in the market. Price
Petr, Brno 23/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

goods totally ok the only complaint I have is that when I pay twice the fee charged for shipping or whatever, the same day it was picked up by a dual goods, such as DVD-warming stuffed animal, but it's probably no tax for the service, it bothered me that two orders under the same name at the same time were also processed, thus my opinion.
David, Praha 6 13/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Seamlessly
Pavel, Praha 5 07/12/2011
Translated by Google Translate

from all ten burned piece of work all so I am happy.
Customer 10/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

ok
 
Customer 21/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

ok. while repletion
 
Jakub, Teplice 08/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

quality media maybe just the price
Jan, Praha 6 04/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

most reliable DVD missing an opportunity to buy a larger container (eg. 25pcs) of the ordinary, not printable price, perhaps the only thing I buy regularly, which is more expensive
Zdeněk, praha 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Of all the rain go !!! xgd3
Firm, Vysoké Mýto 29/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

in order I do not know
Marie, Vlasim 09/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

simply dvd
Marián, Velky Cetin 16/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

old good quality :)
Barbora, Praha 09/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

disk capacity 8.5 gigabytes enables faster backup with affordable price
Jakub, Pardubice 04/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The only suitable media for burning DVD DL 8.7. Higher price.
Ján, Trenčín 23/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Perhaps the best Verbatim Super nothing
Milan Lauko 18/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

They are the best CDs bilayer, the price is perfect because it's a higher quality than mediarange. The last time they purchased a comrade and said they had a good drive but that the CDs were not from Singapore but from India, and nearly all CDs from India had not gone.
Zdeněk, Rynárec 08/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

medium quality I do not know
Martin, Praha 9 21/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

DL-quality media "Made in Singapore" higher price
Dalibor, Odolena Voda 04/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

The entire system disk image to burn two DVDs Proven quality It might even be cheaper :-)
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I needed a mass storage ("regular" DVD was not enough), and USB kluc seemed too expensive for a given application. I redeemed while only few of carriers, but are in order.
while spokojny, Burn without problems
Jan, Starý Kolín 27/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Size Of the 10 pieces will not burn three media (disk error - ing burners and PC). This happened to me repeatedly.
Petra 03/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I do not have a long lae yet performs as it should. A big negative is the price ...
Work! 4 lines of description PRICE !!
Firm, Bratislava 07/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  of ten 5-8 DVD nenapáli
Josef, Jílové u Děčína 02/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Verbatim is generally my favorite brand. The DL format'm very happy recently.
Firm, Praha 25/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Reliably functioning media
Firm, Praha 1 21/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Verbatim quality standard ...
Firm, Praha 06/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Declaring size - Dual Layer - agrees. Media so far addressed too short for me to reveal some negative.
Customer, Kladno 06/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  Malo pack
Adam Kováč 09/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Burn to games on the xbox are good, but. One big BUT. For those which napalujú games on xbox, I must recommend the TDK. I Napaloval while about 30 games and it was about 10 XGD3 and while I happened to be only 2 times that I for one game used 2 dvd (Collie some kind of error - and it were XGD2).
quality price
Firm, Hrušovany 07/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Periodically zakupujem media Verbatim DVD + R on ALZA.sk, but the last 10 meters of the coils dissembled. This was the media, which were ostensibly nekvalitnejšie both qualitatively unrivaled pieces from Singapore ....
  For the last supplies, which I took, was a producer from India. Great difficulty in reading compared Indeed vydařeným Singaporean versions ....
123 ...
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB10

Why buy from us? We have over 44,000 different products in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me