Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? TV

Review Verbatim DVD+R 16x, 50 piece cakebox

Catalogue
Verbatim DVD+R 16x, 50 piece cakebox

These high-speed DVD+R discs offer 4.7GB or 120 minutes of DVD-quality storage capacity and support writing at 16x speed. Because these are one-time record discs, you can be sure that your data won't be erased or overwritten.

In stock > 10 pcs
Price incl. VAT €15.65
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Rated by 540 users
5 404x
4 105x
3 27x
2 3x
1 1x
10 000+ Customers Purchased
94 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Jiří 10/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Price performance ratio They're too round. (Ironic allusion to the idiot who criticize purchased thing here at Alzey and then criticize her properties danny although things were fixed)
Customer 09/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

We use company and we are satisfied!
Classic DVD-R regularly use the company!
Customer 03/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
cool
Customer 26/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Proven, tested, quality brand and product
 
Jan, Pardubice 09/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Price The price of the DVD transport cost 25 CZK you'll still have DVDs for four days longer, but no extra charge for shipping
Customer, Lipník nad Bečvou 27/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

All function where they end
Marek 06/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Tested quality yet any
Firm, Pardubice 20/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I use to archiving design changes without long-term problems. No disappointments, I do not know about the disadvantages in this price category.
Firm, Prešov 10/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

quality price
Jan, Praha 6 10/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

quality brand
Jiří, Přelouč 24/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The company Verbatim I'm very happy, compared MediaRange company. no
Pavel, Praha 6 28/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Reliable
Customer 18/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Verbatim've used since vznniku first computer, so I can only recommend. Within the disk are mixed in a small amount of a component, such as silver, thus guarantee a long service life.
Quality, Stamina, Speed Double Layer is
Customer 28/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super
Customer 07/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

long-term use
good quality I do not know
Customer 15/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super Drives
everything nothing
Miroslav, Dobřív 20/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

1. Certificates manufacturer - at an affordable high quality money. 2nd working with this medium for several years and I had no problem with it - a reliable medium. 3. Product recommend.
Customer 14/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

decent dvd with a small error rate
At this price there is no problem nothing
Customer 02/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

quality ProductWhat vyspkpu reliability enrollment
quality product
Customer 31/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I chose a product in a retail store is dražší.Tvořím video in Pinnacle Studio, and uses them quite a lot. Ready-made videos are good quality. I am thinking about a new printer and such where you can burn to DVD photo, the image on that video.
DVDs are without fault, I order you in the future more
Richard, Prešov 1 04/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

quality price No
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Cheap, sufficient quality
 
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

For its quality
I have already tried the product
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
Reliable
Michal, Praha 9 19/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

A package for a reasonable price. They never disappoint quality. No.
Petr, Kladno - Kročehlavy 20/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good price Nothing
Petra, Praha 3 - Žižkov 09/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Always without problems
Pavel, Mšec 18/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Speed, clarity No
Ladislav, Olomouc 30/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

standard quality from Verbatim
Customer, Slaný 14/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

High-quality media that I have tested.
Jan, Hrušová 05/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

meets the requirements of
Firm, Železný Brod 24/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

We normally use.
Petra, Praha 3 - Žižkov 01/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

for some years no problem
Zdeněk, Šumperk 15/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Reliable
Customer 21/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Because it's a great quality product that guarantees quality and reliability. Verbatim DVD I use for several years and never had a problem here. Using seamless. I would recommend it to everyone who fires a different data on DVD. Why Yes? - Because Verbatim is an excellent choice. Why Not? - I do not know because no negatives I have ktomuhle product. I am personally very satisfied with the product Verbatim DVD-R 4.7 gigabytes 16x 50pcs
Due to the Verbatim brand. Verbatim is a very good sign. Never here with DVD and CD from Verbatim had a problem. I'm not against any
Customer 21/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend to buy
good brand it could be cheaper
Customer 19/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I am very satisfied
satisfaction
Customer 19/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I have no comment
I have no comment
Tomáš, Cheb 11/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

There is nothing to evaluate
Customer 06/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Satisfied
Price Nothing
Customer 02/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

long experience, proven quality
 
Customer 28/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Not everywhere have him here extra for a good price, with the possibility of a personal collection.
Not everywhere have it xxx
Customer, Brno 28/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

excellent price
Ivo, Kolín 23/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Constant quality !!! Price per quantity
Customer 18/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Verbatimky I use for more than 12 years. Always without problems.
Certainty
Customer 06/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
profitable
Customer 03/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
 
Customer 11/12/2011
Translated by Google Translate

perfekt
Good price and quality
Customer 11/08/2011
Translated by Google Translate

It's quality.
Customer 03/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I use of the recommendations and also suggest
I have been using for many years incl. DVD + RW no
Customer 03/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Dependable media at an affordable price
 
Customer 25/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Suitable for final disc label
 
Customer 20/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I use this product for a long time and have always satisfied.
 
Customer 17/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

OK
 
Customer 25/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Fast delivery of goods
 
Customer 03/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

SATISFIED
 
Customer 23/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend to all!
so far I have not worked with her mended type media.Kopie / content / DVD-R is played on all players over DVD + R. I know nothing!
Customer 07/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent price recommend it to everyone.
The price matches the quality.
Customer 23/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

a fair amount
 
Customer 04/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I have good experience with him still use only a few times it happened that one of the disk 50 was faulty
quality, good price
Customer 24/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

A fair amount
 
Customer 06/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

High quality media on regular burning.
highest quality media price
Martin, Praha 4 - Chodov 27/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Just so classic DVD with decent reliability.
Customer 10/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Quality at 99% sometimes appear to 1%
Customer 30/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

recording quality
 
Petr, Třebíč 11/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

smooth
Zdeněk, Vyškov 26/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

price matching
Jaroslav, Bratislava 16/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

while vsetky duped su OK
Customer 16/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Satisfied, so I use a more nehledám
I work as expected with minimal false patties
Věra, Hradec Králové 23/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

trouble-free purchases
Jaromír, Beroun 18/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

standard What is
Customer 18/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It is also just a short-term deterioration?
I use the product in the long term. In the penultimate shipment was approximately 5 pcs DVD format that did not work, either the recorder or PC. The new shipment will not address the problem occurred.
Ivana, Praha 4 07/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

ok
Customer 24/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Better than other packaging, has proven quality. For more consumption while archiving.
I unground problem with reading or writing. Packing 50 pcs cake for me is cost-effective and otherwise advantageous. Today, small capacity, movies are more than a notation on these DVD. Movies only two hours of recording.
Customer 17/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Price vs. super power.
Nothing more to say, I use often. Compromise between price and quality. It happens that the 50 pieces is 3-5ks bad. Allowing for 10% loss.
Customer 07/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Not bad, but I prefer R +
Good price x quality at least 3 pieces are always bad
123 ...
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB20

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me