Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? Wake Up The Gamer In You

Reviews Verbatim DVD+R 16x 50pcs Cake Box

Catalogue
Verbatim DVD+R 16x 50pcs Cake Box

High-speed DVD + R media at 16x with support for registration and special surface for high quality printing with inkjet printers, supplied in a...

In stock > 10 pcs
Price incl. VAT €15.65
Add to Cart More Information
4.8
Rated by 104 users
5 84x
4 17x
3 2x
2 0x
1 1x
1 000+ Customers Purchased
97 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Firm, Jihlava 12/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

enough for a good price
Václav, Praha 3 13/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Absolutely it works even after years of data on the vast většně Verbatim discs readable.
Lukáš, Velvary 02/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Best DVD, never had a problem ... nothing
Customer 18/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Verbatim've used since vznniku first computer, so I can only recommend. Within the disk are mixed in a small amount of a component, such as silver, thus guarantee a long service life.
Quality, Stamina, Speed Double Layer is
Customer 28/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super
Customer 07/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

long-term use
good quality I do not know
Customer 15/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super Drives
everything nothing
Customer 14/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

decent dvd with a small error rate
At this price there is no problem nothing
Customer 02/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

quality ProductWhat vyspkpu reliability enrollment
quality product
Customer 31/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I chose a product in a retail store is dražší.Tvořím video in Pinnacle Studio, and uses them quite a lot. Ready-made videos are good quality. I am thinking about a new printer and such where you can burn to DVD photo, the image on that video.
DVDs are without fault, I order you in the future more
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Cheap, sufficient quality
 
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

For its quality
I have already tried the product
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
Reliable
Petra, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 21/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Verbatim - nothing to add legible even after several years
Firm, Levice 02/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

quality and reliable DVD media Nies
Customer 03/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I use of the recommendations and also suggest
I have been using for many years incl. DVD + RW no
Customer 03/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Dependable media at an affordable price
 
Customer 25/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Suitable for final disc label
 
Customer 20/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I use this product for a long time and have always satisfied.
 
Customer 17/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

OK
 
Customer 25/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Fast delivery of goods
 
Customer 06/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

High quality media on regular burning.
highest quality media price
Customer 30/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

recording quality
 
Customer 18/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It is also just a short-term deterioration?
I use the product in the long term. In the penultimate shipment was approximately 5 pcs DVD format that did not work, either the recorder or PC. The new shipment will not address the problem occurred.
Customer 17/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Price vs. super power.
Nothing more to say, I use often. Compromise between price and quality. It happens that the 50 pieces is 3-5ks bad. Allowing for 10% loss.
123
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me