Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? TV

Review Xbox One Wireless Controller

Catalogue
Xbox One Wireless Controller

Gamepad - The Xbox Wireless Controller gives you more comfort and security, sleeker and ergonomic design and non-slip surface, enjoy your own button mapping and up to double the wireless range, you can connect any compatible headset to a 3.5mm stereo jack, Bluetooth enabled to play your favorite games on computers, tablets and phones with Windows 10

In stock > 5 pcs
Price incl. VAT €54.86
Add to Cart More Information
4.8
Rated by 673 users
5 560x
4 83x
3 15x
2 6x
1 9x
10 000+ Customers Purchased
95 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Firm, Sisak 15/08/2017
Good ergonomics, build quality, looks, performance doesn't seem as durable as XBox 360 controller
Customer, Praha 2 - Vinohrady 02/08/2016
One of the most premium controllers I've ever had the pleasure of playing with. The magnets feel weak, but the structure of how they hook up ensure that no part ever falls off, or feels loose. Quite an ingenious design. You get what you pay for, and this thing's expensive. Also, they could've added a PC adapter for wireless gaming in the package, but that must be purchased separately.
Filip 25/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Ergonomics, ovladanie whereas a pc with just a cable
Michal, Lužec nad Vltavou 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works as intended, and that's enough ??
Matúš 22/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Discounts in the super price
Lukáš, České Budějovice 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Fits in the hand of playing in The Local 2 are no mistakes in Bundle super price Nothing yet
Karel, Sokolov 1 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super, much better ergonomics than the old model yet no
Luděk, Ostrava 16/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

exactly the same as the one included with the xbox-u
Michal, Praha 5 - Radlice 03/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I bought a PC and connected the USB A-micro B cable ... it's a good driver, but the cable is finally decided that I chose ovladaček Xbox360 PC ... For PC is not yet wireless ...
Pavel, orechov 10/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

better than 360, more subtle mechanics, super vibration Have a USB cable
Daniel, Bělá pod Bezdězem 21/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

best driver
Mário, Čereňany 22/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super price over Black Friday Instant Access to Xbox One Could be to charging batteries
Firm, Praha 3 12/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Comfort, without the two can not play price
David, Praha 5 12/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Feels good response buttons just install the drivers on your PC and you can play Only wire operation pc Loud Bumper
Martin 09/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Better D-pad than the 360 ??drivers, better overall performance, nothing will shake the necvaká, rattling and not trying to fall, price / performance ratio He still has to build quality brands, such as Hori
Peter 22/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Úžástne to grip, enhanced vibration, which can only be commended. I use it on Windows 8.1 Pc. I bought it in the black friday Outlets at really unbeatable price ;-) I use it on a Windows PC and a lament to God more towards him not The wireless support. Also, useful micro USB cable but must withdraw from the site of Microsoft controls
Matej 22/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Quality processing of native support in the amount of games for the PC (driver for download on the official website of the product) Terrific sits in the hand Not supplied with a micro USB cable of (I am buying it for example to a PC where it is not yet wireless support for this controller, any micro USB cables I was available only up half meters, what is not enough to sufficiently convenience) required dokupit sufficiently long cable ( but it is as small trifle, does not affect my rating)
Ivan, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 05/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  not much improve the performance I expected it would be better
12
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB10

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me