All your presents at your fingertips Delicious Christmas

Reviews A4tech Bloody B-071

Catalogue
A4tech Bloody B-071 - Gaming Mouse Pad

Reviews A4tech Bloody B-071

Interested in reviews of A4tech Bloody B-071? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of A4tech Bloody B-071 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with A4tech Bloody B-071 after purchasing.
€7.80
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer 31/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

ok
ok
Jakub, ledeč nad sázavou 09/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

suprová quality price suprová no
Jaroslav, Jezeřany Maršovice 11/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

A great and large pad for gamers! After the mat is very well run with a mouse. Definitely helps you shoot enemy headshot! :-) Appearance They are not!
Jakub, Zruč nad Sázavou 17/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

sufficient size high quality material
Dominik, Vysoké Veselí 09/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

large well at playing it looks nice nothing
David, Kladno 17/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I pad over half a year and I'm absolutely happy with it :) Still vypaná as new. It is absolutely intact and slip them on her very perfect. I use the mouse to A4 tech R8 Bloody and perfect.
Appearance slip resistance It takes longer to straighten among regions, but it has absolutely playing effect;)
Gamer 21/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I pad about a week and I am very satisfied. The gaming mouse X7 is well understood and perfectly handles. Despite 4mm-wrapped rim I have imprinted hand. Dimension consider ideal if you are not looking plachyty on the table. Within a few days, nicely settled, it had only to fold in the opposite direction.
Sewn edge surface Subtle design Size Price On a slippery surface can travel (wooden table is ok)
Radek, Osová Bítýška 19/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Design size (if you to slide on the table, so when TACI underside wipe a wet rag) nothing
Tomáš, Praha 4 07/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I have nothing to add. Mouse after riding one poem. He did not want to straighten. And even after a long time.
Zdeněk, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 16/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Beautifully keeps its shape, is huge (for some maybe less), stitching around the perimeter, sweat on her hand I did not notice anything
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We have over 1 million items in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info