Reviews ADATA HD710P 1TB red

Catalogue
ADATA HD710P 1TB red - External Hard Drive

Reviews ADATA HD710P 1TB red

Interested in reviews of ADATA HD710P 1TB red? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ADATA HD710P 1TB red below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ADATA HD710P 1TB red after purchasing.
€61.53
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Liteň 15/06/2020
rugged cable together with the disk eats a lot of electricity (don't use through hub)
Firm, Pacov 15/06/2020
Translated by Google Translate

I have been using it for a short time, but so far I am satisfied The transfer speed is enough for me Capacity 4gb A bit more robust, but looks well processed Cable attached to the casing The included data cable is quite short, but it does not prevent use
Jiří, Branžež 09/05/2020
Translated by Google Translate

  No usb C
Firm, Brno 07/01/2020
Translated by Google Translate

good performance x price the cable can be well attached to the packaging it is great for the bag write read speed is great I don't like it much but that's subjective it's a little bigger than I expected
Firm, Podbrdy 27/12/2018
Translated by Google Translate

capacity, price, design
Čeněk, Praha 10 15/02/2019
Translated by Google Translate

fast data transfer looks solid plenty of space a little heavier short cable the first time I got "stuck", it rattled, it wouldn't click. tapping the hard drive against the palm of my hand helped
Ivan, Rotava 1 06/08/2019
Translated by Google Translate

  stopped working after a year. For being so durable, it hasn't withstood the usual treatment
Amálie, Velký Újezd 19/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

great, reliable and durable, only some dramatic warnings pop up on my laptop here, but I always managed to get all the files where I needed them
I have had it for four years and it looks like new sometimes I get an error message
Firm, Kamenice 16/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Super
Lukáš, Praha 23/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

One year after purchase and daily use still functional.
 
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info