Christmas TV

Reviews AKASA InterConnect

Catalogue
AKASA InterConnect - Front Panel

Reviews AKASA InterConnect

Interested in reviews of AKASA InterConnect? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of AKASA InterConnect below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with AKASA InterConnect after purchasing.
€16.43
Arriving Soon > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Jaroslav, Ostrov 09/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

This panýlek I bought as a replacement of the original front USB ports have been nefunkční.Protože I am using an older motherboard only USB port porty.V I WIFI.V original port was a force up dobrá.V new panýlku signal strength vynikajicí.Instalace was trouble.
Good access to USB ports. No.
Tomáš, Kladno 1 24/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

super
Jaromír, Bratislava 17/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Functions as ma At the front panel is disgusting, extending along blue LED eyes. Blue LED su incarnation of evil on earth.
Blanka 16/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Internal USB inputs Plenty Little more complicated installation
Vojtěch, Praha 7 26/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It works the way I expected nothing
Firm, Telgárt 11/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

proper feeds from source fast installation "plug and play" - literally, convenient access to the connectors choice of two colors cover
Firm, Dřenice 10/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

works
Lukáš, Ostrava 07/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

  In Linux unusable, it operates only one USB port.
Petr, Brno 17 27/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

good workmanship, price nothing
Ľubomír, Bratislava 18/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

the perfect thing that I did not find it a score because it's more usb hub fed by internal molexom, so from 1x internal USB2 su 4x USB2 + 1 feeder (but he is not completely just feeding)
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We have 27 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info