Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? Wireless Headphones

Reviews AKASA Vegas - Blue

Catalogue
AKASA Vegas - Blue - LED light strip

Reviews AKASA Vegas - Blue

Interested in reviews of AKASA Vegas - Blue? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of AKASA Vegas - Blue below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with AKASA Vegas - Blue after purchasing.
4.5
Rated by 270 users
5 174x
4 56x
3 25x
2 6x
1 9x
500+ Customers Purchased
85 % Customers Recommend
99% Reliability - very reliable product with low level of warranty claims
More Information

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Praha 8 - Kobylisy 23/12/2015
can be cut expected brighter
Miroslav, Jirkov 09/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

shines a lot and beautifully :) I recommend to all products Beware of the 3M tape to glue is tearing you down :)
Vojtěch, Praha 10 30/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Design quality was surprisingly very nicely lit shortening Poorly was peeling off the cover tape
Robert, Praha 27/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

lit very well
Jiří, Hvožďany 19/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

high luminance and good přinavost tape
Petr, Říčany 31/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I did just a little test and lit enough flexibility would say that it is beyond the limit of 100% because it adapts to any unevenness what's in your closet short cable but with that I counted
Adrián, trnava 27/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

pekne svietil svietil about half a year, then the corpse, I will not complain, he does not want to me to not buy a crate of mine!
Jindřich, Brno 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

functionality, appearance zlepceni pc For products could be recommended slot connected to the PC source
Tomáš, Nejdek 17/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

well lit long enough nothing
Peter, Nové Mesto nad Váhom 11/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Beautifully illuminates my PC, connection via molex, blotted nadpájať more behind.
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB15

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me