Select the item on the page that has the error
Tips for Christmas gifts Christmas Lights

Reviews AKASA Vegas - White

Catalogue
AKASA Vegas - White - LED Light Strip

Reviews AKASA Vegas - White

Interested in reviews of AKASA Vegas - White? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of AKASA Vegas - White below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with AKASA Vegas - White after purchasing.

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Praha 8 - Kobylisy 23/12/2015
can be cut expected brighter
Miroslav, Jirkov 09/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

shines a lot and beautifully :) I recommend to all products Beware of the 3M tape to glue is tearing you down :)
Vojtěch, Praha 10 30/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Design quality was surprisingly very nicely lit shortening Poorly was peeling off the cover tape
Ivana, Nová Ves pod Pleší 27/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

lit very well
Jiří, Hvožďany 19/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

high luminance and good přinavost tape
Petr, Říčany 31/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I did just a little test and lit enough flexibility would say that it is beyond the limit of 100% because it adapts to any unevenness what's in your closet short cable but with that I counted
Adrián, trnava 27/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

pekne svietil svietil about half a year, then the corpse, I will not complain, he does not want to me to not buy a crate of mine!
Jindřich, Brno 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

functionality, appearance zlepceni pc For products could be recommended slot connected to the PC source
Tomáš, Nejdek 17/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

well lit long enough nothing
Peter, Nové Mesto nad Váhom 11/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Beautifully illuminates my PC, connection via molex, blotted nadpájať more behind.
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me