Reviews Alligator Watch Lady (M3), Gold

Catalogue
Alligator Watch Lady (M3), Gold - Smart Watch

Reviews Alligator Watch Lady (M3), Gold

Interested in reviews of Alligator Watch Lady (M3), Gold? It got 3.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Alligator Watch Lady (M3), Gold below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Alligator Watch Lady (M3), Gold after purchasing.
€78.38
In stock 3 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Petr, Písek 03/12/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Cheap and functional and nice They work great except for some minor bugs At night, the dial lights up when the hand moves. I can't turn it off. So the sleep analysis is useless, because I have to take the watch off my arm at night.
Jan, Plzen 31/12/2020
Translated by Google Translate

All in Czech Nice design Battery life Classic display for missed messages and calls on the display is missing
Andrea Matusova 27/12/2020
Translated by Google Translate

I can't set up Czech language When I set it up after a while it gives it back to English
Nice lightweight Performance price
Firm, Bratislava 08/06/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I bought the watch for my wife as a gift. next time, probably something else.
Probably the design. The watch will last 240 hours when you keep it in your closet at home. They lasted about a day when in active use. After the complaint I quote Alza's statement "More information: Watch tested in service for 72 hours, battery drop of about 25% (in standby). Battery life is reduced when the watch's functions are actively used."
Zakaznik, Mělník 09/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Beautiful, cheap, just right for a woman's hand, two straps in the package! It is not possible to change the size of the text, for someone who can't see well, so he probably can't read it without glasses. Maybe an update will fix it.
Zakaznik, Sučany 14/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I am very satisfied, they met my expectations. Larger letters would certainly be easier to read. An adjustable size would be appropriate.
Eva 14/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Very elegant Smart watch for ladies with Czech controls. Suitable for sport and work. https://elektro.bazos.sk/inzerat/121442142/smart-hodinky. php
Elegantly, Possibility of vsriability with a sports strap, Battery long lasting, possibility to set a custom photo dial.
Daniela vejvodova 17/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The watch fits beautifully on the hand. Everything works as it should. I'm satisfied. That's to keep them from lighting up. It's in the app on your phone. Cancel.
Very nice look. Plenty of features. So far, no
Dominika Hermanová, Praha 3 30/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

very good price/performance ratio
the watch met my expectations the letter cannot be changed
Pavel, Bohumín 11/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Elegant Nothing yet.
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We have 27 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info