Reviews AlzaErgo Riser ER160WW White

Catalogue
AlzaErgo Riser ER160WW White - Monitor Stand

Reviews AlzaErgo Riser ER160WW White

Interested in reviews of AlzaErgo Riser ER160WW White? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of AlzaErgo Riser ER160WW White below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with AlzaErgo Riser ER160WW White after purchasing.
€27.06
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Jan, Praha 03/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

So we have 3 pieces at home and there was a complication with each one when folding. The first problem is that the threads are made in such a way that a plastic internal thread is inserted into the hole in the shelf, into which you stitch the anchoring. However, those plastic inner threads tend to get pathetic when you are shot peening and spin along with the outer thread and you are not peening anything. It is therefore necessary to push very hard to create friction in the hole to prevent the internal thread from turning. It takes an inordinate amount of effort to put this simple shelf together. The other problem is that when you bore the connecting fitting, it is so deeply embedded in the hole that the caps just won't attach to it and are unusable. So instead of a nice black surface, you see a few metal gaps. You also need to take into account how low the storage spaces are. Not everything fits and access is difficult because your hand can barely fit. When you want to grab something bigger, you have to bend your palm, but it won't fit inside: )
Meets functionality Without rear wall (cable routing) shelf Folding, internal threads, covers for connecting fittings the height of the shelf space and under the shelf
Firm, Plzeň 17/12/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Very poor craftsmanship. The holes for the silon bushings for the screw pins are large and deep, so the bushings get twisted and also get pushed too deep into the hole. All the bushings had to be removed and the holes sealed. Likewise, the holes for the locking counter-pieces of the pins are too large and deep. These components are then diagonally in the hole after tightening and it is not possible to put caps on them.
perhaps the price nice black laminate finish (anthracite) poor workmanship large holes for both bushings and pin counter-pieces due to the above, laborious assembly and imperfect appearance
Firm, Chotoviny - Červené Záhoří 29/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Nice look The screw plugs had to be very laboriously crimped to hold onto the screw head, which was too recessed
Jakub, Praha 01/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I bought one for myself (beige) and when my son came and saw what my order was suddenly on the table, I had to buy the other for him (white). The design of both is high quality, both composed by a son (14 years) = easy assembly: ))) More than as a stand for the monitor (it is adjustable and I can extend it as high as I want) it serves me more to arrange things on the table. A lot of it can fit inside and it also hides a lot behind it .: )))
easy assembly quality design ideal storage space
Tomáš, Kravaře 02/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

design sometimes something falls out the back
Ján, Banská Bystrica 27/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

nice, sturdy, fits on a white desk
Milan, Bánovce nad Bebravou 21/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Easy assembly, especially when you learn from the mistakes of others. It looks great for the price.
Firm, Rychnov nad Kněžnou 15/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

fine workmanship easy to assemble - ready in 5 minutes nothing
Tomáš 06/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Great shelf, could be cheaper, but we haven't found anything better.
Can be stacked The right dimensions Simple but nice design Price
Miroslav, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 31/10/2020
Translated by Google Translate

A great looking pedestal that is really good quality. Only its assembly is a bit more complicated - especially the screws into the plastic holes in the wood are not very tight, but in the end a super strong monitor stand.
Quality workmanship A regular keyboard fits underneath You can put your phone back on the shelf, or your iPad can fit just fine. For me, the composition could have been simpler
123
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We have over 44,000 different products in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info