Reviews AlzaGuard FlexGlass for Huawei GT 2 Pro 46mm

Catalogue
AlzaGuard FlexGlass for Huawei GT 2 Pro 46mm - Glass Screen Protector

Reviews AlzaGuard FlexGlass for Huawei GT 2 Pro 46mm

Interested in reviews of AlzaGuard FlexGlass for Huawei GT 2 Pro 46mm? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of AlzaGuard FlexGlass for Huawei GT 2 Pro 46mm below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with AlzaGuard FlexGlass for Huawei GT 2 Pro 46mm after purchasing.
€3.88
In stock > 20 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Artur, Olomouc 08/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

serves its purpose well
relatively good price durability does not fundamentally distort the appearance of the watch more complex applications (no instructions) moves easily on the watch
Adam, Lomnice Nad Lužnicí 09/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

  a few days after deployment immediately scratched
Marek, Praha 10/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

It fits perfectly No bubbles None
Jan, Karlovy vary 13/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

It's not cloudy like the original slide. Easy bonding Not visible on the watch It fits like a glove None
Dušan, Smolenice 25/06/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Super product Very low price Protects the lunette too, not just the touch pad Holds well, I swam with the watch in the pool and did not get water under it As such impact resistance I didn't manage to squeeze out all the air bubbles the first time
Miloš, Praha 5 11/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Quick installation Beautiful fits
Customer, Břeclav 11/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

It fits well It keeps getting dirty
Customer, Jívová 12/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

you could say it's easy to apply. completely unusable for a watch you want to swim, shower, play sports with. As soon as the glass is heated the adhesive dissolves and moves freely on the watch glass. Subsequent repair is not possible. I bought the glass for the watch because the watch was delivered with a cracked glass. However, it is completely useless for these functions.
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info