Reviews AlzaPower Holder FMC200, Gold

Catalogue
AlzaPower Holder FMC200, Gold - Phone Holder

Reviews AlzaPower Holder FMC200, Gold

Interested in reviews of AlzaPower Holder FMC200, Gold? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of AlzaPower Holder FMC200, Gold below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with AlzaPower Holder FMC200, Gold after purchasing.
€7.41
Arriving Soon > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martin 24/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The iPhone 11 holds without problems, it doesn't fall out of the vent either. The minimalist look is great too. This is what Alza did.
 
Milan, Praha-17-Řepy 27/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

everything as described price appearance nothing so far
Marek, Dubovce 11/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

strong magnet small in the package phone clips for someone the absence of a swivel joint
Customer, Brno 17/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

holds firmly in the fan large selection of magnets price
David, Nové Město na Moravě 06/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The phone sticks even through the cover none
Václav, Mladá Boleslav 22/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The holder holds in the grille (VW Golf 5) and the phone does not fall
Martin 18/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Until now, I had a holder with a cellist and I needed both hands to mount the phone and remove it. This is a level more ergonomic and I definitely recommend the holder.
Strong magnet Minimalist design Looks pretty good Holds firmly in the fan grille (VW Passat) Securely holds even heavier XS MAX phones When applying the seal under the cover of the phone slightly bulged the back of the cover (original leather cover Apple), but it will be with all these slides
Marek, Dubovce 02/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

holds well in the ventilation magnet quality small size low profile (may bother some people) does not have a swivel joint (some may not like it)
Radek, Střevač 09/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Strong magnet Minimalist design Holds nicely in the grid Huge minus for the fact that wireless charging doesn't work after sticking the label on the phone/cover! But we won't read about that here.
Jiří Kubíček 15/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The FORD KUGA is very loose in the ventilation grille. The force of the magnet is much higher than the frictional force of the pawls against the grid. If you want to remove the phone, you pull it out of the grid and the holder. Alternative twisting or shearing motion may damage the grid. You need both hands to remove it, which isn't very practical when you're driving, and you won't appreciate it even when you're stopped. My earlier model with a wrench type clothesline with foam glued to the friction surfaces was more reliable in this respect.
strong magnet strong magnet so much that when you try to take the phone off you pull the holder out of the grid
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info