Reviews AlzaPower Metal 20000mAh Fast Charge + PD3.0, Silver

Catalogue
AlzaPower Metal 20000mAh Fast Charge + PD3.0, Silver - Power Bank

Reviews AlzaPower Metal 20000mAh Fast Charge + PD3.0, Silver

Interested in reviews of AlzaPower Metal 20000mAh Fast Charge + PD3.0, Silver? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of AlzaPower Metal 20000mAh Fast Charge + PD3.0, Silver below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with AlzaPower Metal 20000mAh Fast Charge + PD3.0, Silver after purchasing.
€27.41
Arriving Soon > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Tomáš, Praha 14/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Very hilarious in all respects relative to the price. A cool product of the Alza brand: -)
Appearance Looks good. Not just the metal but the overall ports, the button, everything solid and cool Size weight (considering 20k mAh) decent All the most common fast charge protocols USB-C (hybrid) input Recycle. packaging - I'm not eco-crazy but most people don't need a fancy box and a 20x repackaged foiled product. Finally a sensible pack that is thrown away feeling a little better: )
Adéla, Mladá Boleslav 1 08/07/2020
Translated by Google Translate

great stamina
Firm, Město Touškov 16/07/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Connectivity Charging speed Processing super It does not turn off automatically when it is charged, as I am used to, e.g. xiaomi may not mind. The surface will scratch slightly
Svatopluk, Čeladná 16/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent performance/price ratio. I have had it purchased for over a year and am max satisfied. For me I recommend the powerbank. For travel, holidays, etc. I often don't even use a regular mains adapter to charge anything. I've only been able to discharge it once. It powered my WiFi router with SIM and Xiaomi 360 WiFi camera with nonstop recording for over 23 hours.
2xUSB outputs 1x USB-C Fast charging Large capacity
Miroslav, Pardubice 03/10/2020
Translated by Google Translate

price, size
Ondřej, Herálec 17/07/2020
Translated by Google Translate

It's working great so far Really high quality workmanship Charges iPhone and iPad without a problem Maybe the weight, but at 20.000 mAh it is understandable
Josef, Brazdim 16/07/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Nice workmanship Nothing
Marta, Cerhovice 06/06/2020
Translated by Google Translate

fast charging Charges via micro USB and USB-C turns itself on when connected to the phone
Lenka, Pardubice 18/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Tried a few times so far. Iphone 12 mini charged 4x and with fast charging it was also very brisk. Size and weight reasonable. I'm satisfied.
fast charging good capacity decent dimensions power bank status indicator only with LEDs, harder to estimate how much is left
Marta, Bratislava 19/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Really enough for a week of vacation, about 10 iPhone charges None
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info