Reviews AlzaPower Patch CAT6 FTP 15m Grey

Catalogue
AlzaPower Patch CAT6 FTP 15m Grey - Ethernet Cable

Reviews AlzaPower Patch CAT6 FTP 15m Grey

Interested in reviews of AlzaPower Patch CAT6 FTP 15m Grey? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of AlzaPower Patch CAT6 FTP 15m Grey below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with AlzaPower Patch CAT6 FTP 15m Grey after purchasing.
€7.02
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Daniel, Karviná 4 11/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Price-performance ratio
Customer, Neratovice 08/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

nvm how to rate i use internet on pc and internet works so good: )
works
Vladimír, Praha 4 - Háje 19/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

works
Michal, Bratislava 18/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

It works as it should, I didn't measure the data rate.
price
Customer, Senec 07/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

quality
Customer 22/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The connectors are metal. Overall just a good Ethernet patch cord. I did not check the CAT6 speed. The cable cover is a bit stiff.
Peter, Blatné pri Senci 21/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

super cable
good is nothing
Martin, Trenčín 20/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend buying if you need to connect your computer to the internet at high speed
works fine also works when bent the internet is going at full speed when the cable is bent, the internet goes a little slower the cable is difficult to pull under the leaves the cable is difficult to unwind
Lukáš, Nemojov 30/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I definitely refrain from buying, the cable is weak and does not meet the standard cat.6, which should be at least 24AWG or. 23-22AWG. In the specification on the website I prefer not to mention it, the cable is thicker than the others, but inside there are only weak wires that should not even be used for POE power.
Covers on connectors AWG26 Huge price for such a weak cable.
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We deliver within 1-7 business days throughout the EU More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info