Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? Enjoy your summer full of music

Reviews AMD A6-5400K Black Edition

Catalogue
AMD A6-5400K Black Edition - Processor

Reviews AMD A6-5400K Black Edition

Interested in reviews of AMD A6-5400K Black Edition? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of AMD A6-5400K Black Edition below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with AMD A6-5400K Black Edition after purchasing.

User Reviews

Pavel 28/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It contains strong enough to handle the graphics core and Mafia II in FullHD resolution with decent detail crack APU for a great penny
Martin, Ružomberok 1 10/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I purchased this processor along with 4GB 1866Mhz RAM and I must say that it works well and above expectations. I run Crysis at 1680x1050 without AA without chopping, which to me was cutting on the GT8600. Dissatisfied. The cooler is initially properly vrčal, later I set a lower speed. I plan to buy an aftermarket cooler.
Graphics speed 65W Cooler
Firm, Trenčín 25/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent processor and graphics of its cost and very efficient Graphics are a bit weaker
Eduard, Košice 21/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The excellent cost-benefit ratio at the price vyborna integrated graphics
Norbert, Kdyně 19/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Unqualified boxing cooler I traded for ARCTIC Alpine 64 PRO Rev. 2, the temperature was held around 32 ° C, and fan hear nothing
Martin, Veselé 09/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

decent performance molded-in graphics chip which will illustrate and to play some games just about any possible that still has pins which can easily bend
jery jenkins 30/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

good performance integrated graphics super price relatively small cooler (under load rotates more)
Tereza, Meziboří 20/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

for little money, a lot of music :)
Petr, Praha 8 02/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

APU price
Vladimír, Olomouc 14/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Bought in a small home PC, movies, internet, mala game.
I think the value for money parada :) Chladic straight discarded. Not that there, the price could be more favorable. AMD there perhaps these coolers crowd from Atlona or whatever ...
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB0

Why buy from us? We have 24 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me