Reviews Apple iPhone 12 and 12 Pro Silicone Case with MagSafe Cantaloupe

Catalogue
Apple iPhone 12 and 12 Pro Silicone Case with MagSafe Cantaloupe - Phone Cover

Reviews Apple iPhone 12 and 12 Pro Silicone Case with MagSafe Cantaloupe

Interested in reviews of Apple iPhone 12 and 12 Pro Silicone Case with MagSafe Cantaloupe? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Apple iPhone 12 and 12 Pro Silicone Case with MagSafe Cantaloupe below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Apple iPhone 12 and 12 Pro Silicone Case with MagSafe Cantaloupe after purchasing.

User Reviews

Jakub, Praha 10 - Vršovice 26/10/2020
  expensive
Pavel, Česká Kamenice 12/07/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Super cover, price matches the quality! Whoever has such an expensive phone should also invest in a proper cover.
Super material Retrieved from Covers the camera lens Full housing without bottom cutout None
Petr, Děčín 12/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Wonderfully soft surface Finally a silicone cover that is not so thick and bulky Magsafe Protects all sides of the phone including the display overlap Does not slide on any surfaces Covers the lens flush so it doesn't wobble on a flat surface Higher price
Václav, Praha 10/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Beautiful colour It fits well Protection also at the bottom
Petr, Praha 5 26/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

transparent well centered when charging magsafe more massive than silicone, but will it last longer transparent?
Andrej, Bratislava 25/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

apple quality, not about com
Customer, Praha 10 - Strašnice 24/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect color and quality
Customer, Bratislava 18/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

excellent material does not slip looks perfect price
Vratislav, Galanta 15/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

pleasant to the touch None
Richard, Trnava 08/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Exactly sitting on a cell phone
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We have 27 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info