Let your inner gamer win One class better school year

Reviews ASUS RT-N66U

Catalogue
ASUS RT-N66U - WiFi Router

Reviews ASUS RT-N66U

Interested in reviews of ASUS RT-N66U? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ASUS RT-N66U below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ASUS RT-N66U after purchasing.
4.7
Reviewed by 85 customers
Write a review
5 64 ×
4 14 ×
3 5 ×
2 1 ×
1 1 ×
100+ Customers Purchased
91 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Firm, PRAHA 4 27/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

absolutely perfectly, where through the thick walls were not covered, it now also signals the garden.
Míra 31/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The router I bought a few negative experiences with other brands. It was mainly about the downtime wifi connection to the TV. streaming HD video, low speed LAN, or "freezing" routers operate at a higher multiple devices. None of the aforementioned shortcomings of this type occur, sometimes connected to it and 5 devices, including streaming HD video. Processing of the product is perfect, very nicely made using it. Interface in English, with lots of features and options. Wifi signal amply covers the whole apartment and at just 20mW power setting. At the same time, as is customary with ASUS, excellent support with updates to the firmware. I think the price is fully compatible with the quality. For people who router once set, šoupnou under the table and occasionally joins with one ntb or phone, it's an aggravation, but for more demanding applications and for people who can leverage the power and functionality, this device recommended.
Very nice design. Good design from the famous PC manufacturer. components. Rich equipment. Perfect support from the manufacturer. A little higher consumption, but so powerful device is probably obvious. In the "landscape" heats, but nothing horrible to stand it's ok. Blue LED could shine a little less.
Jan, Plzeň 20/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Previously, I used a router from TP-LINK. That, of course, itself os itself is not bad, even I would say that his price clearly the best. But I wanted something better with more features and functions 5G. From the beginning, I thought, if router come back and not buy a cheaper, but the quality and functionality have convinced me. The router has a really excellent performance at 2.4GHZ, at 5 GHz is the weaker signal about some 30%. And what is the best router on this? It's firmware, which includes many features, but with every version that comes out, adds new features. For me I give clear recommendations, although the price is higher.
The quality of the design process in the 2.4GHz has the greatest reach of all routers on the market Quality firmware Lots of features Price Heating
Firm, Praha-Nupaky 11/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Beautiful stay overnight rate. Easy to install. Simply divine. There are none.
Martin, Bratislava 09/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

wide possibilities of setting strong performance speed I would welcome QoS and a WiFi network on The guest
Bucek 18/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Although I'm just super mněla problemyv Holesovice but the wifi is cool
Excellent signal at 4 am pTRE brick hut, and 1 in 5 bars of CRT cool price
Bohuslav, Praha 3 - Vinohrady 31/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Well configurable quick Very good and well controllable signal
Firm, Bratislava - mestská časť Nové Mesto 12/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

super quickly reduced ping of 10 ms WiFi coverage in each room, and some 20 meters inside and outside the house price, but for the quality I'm willing to pay a higher price
Jan, Ústí nad Labem 21/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

the appearance of a huge number of settings network printing via a router can be used as Nas server support IP 6 5 and 2.4 GHz decent reach expected here but I recommend to buy more powerful Athens on larger areas but then you can not use the 5 GHz 2.4 because it does kombynovaních little antennas and two channels 2x USB has few competitors on the market price but due to the good performance of low power supplied antennas large heating should be there on a ventilator so efficient machine
Firm, Kralupy nad vltavou 20/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Super router. Although it costs more but for what it costs umi. Within minutes, I set all the functions that the router has. On iPhone and iPad Connected works best thing I've ever seen. Share movies to TV samsung on LAN works great too including MKV HD 1080 film.
  Topi wreckage of gates somehow does not fit me, and not plugged into the router
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info