Select the item on the page that has the error

Reviews ASUS USB-N10 Nano

Catalogue
ASUS USB-N10 Nano - WiFi USB Adapter

Reviews ASUS USB-N10 Nano

Interested in reviews of ASUS USB-N10 Nano? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ASUS USB-N10 Nano below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ASUS USB-N10 Nano after purchasing.

User Reviews

Prince, Liberec 22/04/2016
I just bought 22.4.2016, and try to install this one onto my windows 10 based laptop but I am not able to get it. I am not understand what is the issue, even I followed the manufacturer's guidelines. Really fed up
I never find anything
Jaroslav Henzély 09/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Purchased the second RaspberryPi works without problems, just using wpa_gui time to set up and works safely. Unlike other products of this type is a mechanical embodiment of the high level.
It works on Linux price corresponds to the quality and sensitivity of the gain integrated antenna satisfaction Does fountain
K50 25/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I would like just reacting to what the lady says that the adapter is not supplied with this tutorial on creating AP. It is not true, instructions on the enclosed CD in PDFku detailed and Malti.
kvalitne execution speed ultra compact footprint Convenient setup AP nice design of blue backlight decent coverage, for me it Fitzi two Kompa and tablets. btw through three walls is a problem in every similar devices since at 2-3 db internal antennas that otherwise impossible. essentially nothing
Customer 07/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

  So far, no.
František, Hřebeč 10/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Small and good WiFi adapter. I use it in the Raspberry Pi 2 and works seamlessly.
Peter, Partizánske 21/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Bought as a WiFi adapter for Raspberry Pi 2. This feature performs flawlessly, could not be doinštalovávať no control or configure anything. S-range and speed Dissatisfied, although there I did not have too high demands.
small works seamlessly with Raspberry Pi ridiculously large box on the so small thing :)
Firm, Praha 4 - Chodov 06/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Small size Easy installation and ability to use native drivers for Win7 / 8.1, it is not necessary to use and utility software Poor performance, it is suitable for wifi in the same room, through the wall, or God forbid the two are frequent interruptions in connectivity, although the signal is around two, three dashes. May not be compatible with ADSL modems supplied by O2 in 2013 /, 2014.
Tomáš, Praha 4 - Braník 15/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Speed ??Small footprint No
Ivan, Černošice 15/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works under Windows 8.1 :) After the apartment is no problem with the signal after waking from hibernation saves immediately. In an older laptop with WiFi Win8 incompatible absolutely reliable and unobtrusive replacement About twice the price compared to the cheapest models
Petko2 20/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

it's with this gizmo like this: wifi adapter in these dimensions and ergo no possibility of connecting external antenna, it will never mat scope and coverage markedly greater and broader than the one that is built into the notebookoch, Android tablets like. It would have to already be pristroj a new generation that would not happen 14e but substantially more. So do not buy such a standard WiFi adapter (although the "N") for 14e, because like can pile up almost half a cheaper and purpose come true. There is the issue is that this wifi adapter has its own software, whereby it relatively easily "turned by us into" on the transmitter. so we not have to use any other programs which may not be entirely compatible. Additionally, the bundled software (detailing the Manual and) in Czech, making it easier to work with them. zaver is therefore that the wifi adapter Worth a stack particularly if it PROPOSING TO USE and wifi hot spot. AP strange as that Serve instead of a router in those conditions where the router was quite uselessly. let's say for Zopár computer, mobilov, tablet and the like. - Within the smaller apartment.
I have them universally rozpisal hereinbefore ASUS brand I believe that I have the best Zopár things and are very high quality and serve reliably for years while Dissatisfied and with those products. As mentioned hereinbefore: If you want the device utilizes only as a wifi adapter - receivers and can also be purchased much cheaper and equally Serve according to MNA.
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB10

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me