Let your inner gamer win One class better school year

Reviews AXAGON ADA-10 MINI Adapter

Catalogue
AXAGON ADA-10 MINI Adapter - External Sound Card

Reviews AXAGON ADA-10 MINI Adapter

Interested in reviews of AXAGON ADA-10 MINI Adapter? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of AXAGON ADA-10 MINI Adapter below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with AXAGON ADA-10 MINI Adapter after purchasing.
€8.59
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Reviewed by 290 customers
Write a review
5 225 ×
4 41 ×
3 13 ×
2 5 ×
1 6 ×
10 000+ Customers Purchased
91 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Michal, Praha 5-Hlubočepy 20/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easy installation - insert, while nibbling a PC's price
Jiří, Bedihošť 27/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect for this price, he solved all the problems with the sound.
Jiří, Praha 4 - Chodov 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

meets expectations nothing
Michal, Vážany nad Litavou 10/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

No installation and setup ... even a layman can handle probably nothing ...
Customer 29/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

He does what it has been for a folk song :)
Plugged into USB, there was nothing not download or adjust a straight works. Poor sound quality, but due to the price ......
Ivo, Klínec 18/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works well on Linux on the first attempt. Decent sound. Long-term trouble-free operation. It's just a basic sound card, so it could not expect any miracles.
Jan, Liberec 4 - Perštýn 06/03/2018
Translated by Google Translate

plug and play I did not
Customer 22/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easy installation and perfect sound. I'm happy. Nothing
Firm, Hospozín 17/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works completely alone nothing
Miroslav, Praha 17/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

this device me solve my problem with broken sound card and speakers, along with active, I now have much better sound that was even before the failure soundcard. The device is installed, automatically and works very well The no disadvantage not know, perhaps, that they must pay attention to the USB connector when handling bedýnkama disproved, but it could have been prevented short additional USB Extension.
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info