Reviews AXAGON RVC-DPC Converter USB-C -> DisplayPort

Catalogue
AXAGON RVC-DPC Converter USB-C -> DisplayPort - Adapter

Reviews AXAGON RVC-DPC Converter USB-C -> DisplayPort

Interested in reviews of AXAGON RVC-DPC Converter USB-C -> DisplayPort? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of AXAGON RVC-DPC Converter USB-C -> DisplayPort below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with AXAGON RVC-DPC Converter USB-C -> DisplayPort after purchasing.
€13.69
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Ondřej, Praha 8 19/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I needed to get here from mac mini via DP QHD at 160Hz and at the same time HDR, this cable supports it, including audio transmission
works on mac mini M1 could be knitted, but for the money ok - rubber
Jan, Starý Plzenec 06/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

It works without problems with the M1 Mac
 
Matúš, Bratislava 01/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

works as it should holds in ports what more. nothing yet
Peter, Pliešovce 05/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

It works as it should, on an Asus laptop.
Jozef, Likavka 08/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I am writing to Tomas from Bratislava. You write that the end cap is too tight. But did you think that the end cap on the laptop can also be tight? As I am a bit involved in this issue, I have already had some incorrect inputs on my PC. I'm not saying you're wrong, but what I'm writing can happen. I have this cable and it is perfectly fine. I use it on NUK8 i7 HVK.
 
Petr, Vysoká Pec 21/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

matt cable large connector does not come out properly (there is nothing to catch)
Miroslav, Košice 10/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Tested with Lenovo A485 and ViewSonic VX2758-2KP-MHD. The cable works without problems, even FreeSync. Practically, it should be USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode, so the transmitted signal should be the same as with a standard DisplayPort cable.
2560x1440p 144Hz with FreeSync runs without problems Also works in combination with a 0.6m USB-C extension cable
Firm, Bratislava - Petržalka 28/10/2020
Translated by Google Translate

price/quality ratio quality workmanship practical fuse on the side of the DVI connector None
Firm, Praha 09/05/2020
Translated by Google Translate

It works
Tomáš, Bratislava 07/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

the USB C connector is too tight, according to me it can damage the notebook
 
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info