Home Office Keep your fitness under control

Reviews BANQUET CULINARIA Coffee Grinder 15.5cm

Catalogue
BANQUET CULINARIA Coffee Grinder 15.5cm - Coffee Grinder

Reviews BANQUET CULINARIA Coffee Grinder 15.5cm

Interested in reviews of BANQUET CULINARIA Coffee Grinder 15.5cm? It got 3.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of BANQUET CULINARIA Coffee Grinder 15.5cm below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with BANQUET CULINARIA Coffee Grinder 15.5cm after purchasing.
€8.98
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Najiullah Khan, Praha 2 07/02/2021
Broken piece of garbage
Cheap Uneven grind broke after 10 uses
Ladislav, Praha 30/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

It grinds slowly for about 200 turns per coffee!
 
Firm, Praha 4 - Chodov 22/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

I don't recommend it, you can't adjust the coarseness of the grind, even though the instructions say to just tighten the nut. The top cap snapped on first tightening - very fragile. Grind either very coarse or complete cocoa type powder. No intermediate position is possible. I really don't know what a grinder like that would be good for.
None Don't buy!
Lukáš, Kladno 1 27/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

great product at a great price nothing
Nina, Slapy nad Vltavou 11/07/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The first few grinds are a pain, but then you get the hang of it and it's great. A little helper for the preparation of excellent coffee.
Small and foldable. Fesak, it's the same color as my kettle: ) I adjusted the grinding coarseness without any problem, just turn the wheel. It is true that the range is not large, but there is a noticeable difference between fine grinding and coarse grinding. Price?! Luxury! As I don't like to spend more than necessary, this flagship was definitely worth the few hundred; ) You may rub a few fingers before you find a comfortable grip. But it's worth it!
Adam, Kalná nad Hronom 02/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Only used once so far. It works without problems. Nothing yet.
Petr, Praha 1 29/09/2020
Translated by Google Translate

We have a year and it works without any problems: )
Michal, Pardubice 25/02/2020
Translated by Google Translate

price processing simplicity I can't think of anything
Ján, Tušická Nová Ves 15/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Tiny, little coffee grinder. It slips a bit in my hand when grinding, otherwise I am satisfied
grinding thickness adjustment foldable a bit slippery smaller opening for grains
Juraj, Dolna Suca 29/10/2020
Translated by Google Translate

It fulfils its purpose
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We have over 1 million items in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info