Reviews BLAUPUNKT CRP7WH

Catalogue
BLAUPUNKT CRP7WH - Radio Alarm Clock

Reviews BLAUPUNKT CRP7WH

Interested in reviews of BLAUPUNKT CRP7WH? It got 4.2 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of BLAUPUNKT CRP7WH below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with BLAUPUNKT CRP7WH after purchasing.
€28.19
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Ida, Štěnovice 31/08/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Nice look, easy to use, nice readable display at night the display shines too brightly even when the brightness is reduced, I solved by sticking a darkening film
Firm, ricany 20/02/2018
Translated by Google Translate

nice design strong display backlight, can be dimmed but still shines a lot very powerful projector. it shines like a blue lamp at night
Vladimír, Brno 13 28/12/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Nice backlight, USB! The projection has very little directional options, so it is almost unusable.
Miroslav, Milovice-Mladá 29/03/2018
Translated by Google Translate

large display illuminated the whole room even after dimming the projector only shines above the alarm clock, and cannot be moved
Bohuslav, Most 14/12/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Great! The best alarm clock with projection so far. The luminosity of the projection at night does not disturb. Satisfaction!
Tomáš, Nitra 17/12/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Well, it's certainly not worth the money.
Nice design Price Plastic quality Setting up the projector. The projector cannot be focused as it is with a competitive brand at zu same price from 7 years ago.
Radka, Telč 09/11/2018
Translated by Google Translate

very nice design it shines really well and you can adjust the brightness easy to read data
Hynek 06/11/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Finally a clock with white characters that don't pull the eyes: -)
Good readability and large display Adjustable display brightness The projected image can be rotated FM radio as a bonus
Zakaznik 29/03/2018
Translated by Google Translate

beautiful design, large digits, etc. I don't know
Firm, Nový Oldřichov 04/01/2018
Translated by Google Translate

met expectations none
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We have over 44,000 different products in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info