Reviews BLAUPUNKT MS 30BT

Catalogue
BLAUPUNKT MS 30BT - Microsystem

Reviews BLAUPUNKT MS 30BT

Interested in reviews of BLAUPUNKT MS 30BT? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of BLAUPUNKT MS 30BT below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with BLAUPUNKT MS 30BT after purchasing.
€101.13
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Lukáš, Praha 02/12/2016
Translated by Google Translate

if you don't care about anything around you and are only interested in the sound, go for it, it sounds decent. wooden speakers the radio does not show the station, only the frequency it's terribly slow when switching between usb and cd, it loads the CD first and then you can switch to usb. The same thing happens if you were listening to a cd and you turn it off. After switching it on, it loads the cd again and then you can start the radio, you can't interrupt the loading. from usb it only plays songs sequentially, you can't select a folder. With large flash drives, you have to search for songs in a complicated way. And the song itself is just an untitled number that says nothing.
Jakub, Praha 6 - Dejvice 30/04/2020
Translated by Google Translate

price design
Jaroslav, Roztoky 22/12/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Nice for the money 👍 Nothing yet.
Zdeňka, Praha 9 - Satalice 15/06/2021
Translated by Google Translate

complete satisfaction
Martin, Liberec 6 01/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent sound No RDS
Patrik, Popovice 06/05/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Super price/performance ratio Possibility to connect the main panel to other boxes (e.g. To the 5.1 home cinema boxes as I have a sound system for my pergola)
Zbyněk, Lom u Mostu 1 30/03/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect performance
Pavel, Smirice 28/03/2020
Translated by Google Translate

It can vibrate the whole block of flats Nice look in white Bluetooth, can play TV over the device, or connect to the phone Remote control a bit confusing, but I got used to it in a day
Firm, Bratislava 14/06/2019
Translated by Google Translate

design OK good sound wooden speakers bluetooth connection super doesn't show stations, only frequency switching between USB and CD takes a while usb only reads MP3 and plays songs sequentially(does not distinguish directories) price/performance ratio OK
 
David, Praha 10 - Vršovice 28/10/2018
Translated by Google Translate

super sound, wooden boxes great performance for the price when switching audio sources, you can only cycle in one direction, when a CD is inserted you wait for it to load the CD before switching to the next source
123
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We have over 44,000 different products in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info