Reviews Braun HM5100WH

Catalogue
Braun HM5100WH - Hand Mixer

Reviews Braun HM5100WH

Interested in reviews of Braun HM5100WH? It got 5.0 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Braun HM5100WH below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Braun HM5100WH after purchasing.
€61.53
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Filip, PRAHA6 11/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect, nice slightly retro design, well made. I don't regret tripling the price from cheap junk. (I had previously bought and subsequently returned a 500W Rohnson for 500kc which couldn't handle the kneading. )
Quality nice design probably the most powerful of the hand beaters/kneaders infinitely variable speed control, it looks like it's been cleverly translated. she can knead bread dough without feeling like she's dying. not yet
Mirek Skriečka, Praha 8 13/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

It is the best in the category of hand beaters and kneaders.
No limitation on dough weight and operating time. He is the best in this category. The power of 750 W is well used. 750 W = 1 horse and it shows.
Lucie 10/07/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I use the blender almost every day, it works great and is of good quality. Moreover, I bought it for a great price.
Price Quality
Customer 30/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

The blender holds well and is easy to work with. It handles even stiffer dough without any problems.
Powerful engine 9 speeds Light Turbo mode Price/performance Nothing yet.
Monika, Brno 28/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

The mixer is very practical and will make a lot of work easier for me. In addition, it is easy to maintain thanks to easy cleaning.
handy easy maintenance executive nothing
Marie 27/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I like that the mixer has several speeds - thanks to that I can process really everything and I don' t need to buy other appliances.
several speeds quality
Simona, Němčice 26/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

The mixer works very well, control is easy. The design is very high quality, does not heat up and whips really well.
Power Light Number of speeds Easy to clean Quality brooms and design of the device Appearance I haven't found
Martin, Pardubice 26/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Very pleasant grip, light and sufficiently powerful when kneading the dough. Thanks to 9 speeds, it can handle any dough.
weight at work, grip, power
Eva, Praha 17/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Whisks the potatoes into a beautifully fluffy mash without lumps. I'm satisfied.
executive silent
Jarmila 13/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Lightweight, easy to change brooms. Very compact and handy helper.
Handy Foldable
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info