Home Office Keep your fitness under control

Reviews Cable Tester NS-468 for UTP / STP-RJ45 networks

Catalogue
Cable Tester NS-468 for UTP / STP-RJ45 networks - Tool

Reviews Cable Tester NS-468 for UTP / STP-RJ45 networks

Interested in reviews of Cable Tester NS-468 for UTP / STP-RJ45 networks? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Cable Tester NS-468 for UTP / STP-RJ45 networks below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Cable Tester NS-468 for UTP / STP-RJ45 networks after purchasing.
€12.51
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Petr, Praha 6 - Břevnov 12/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

long battery life leatherette case no CZ manual, in orig. there are no explanations of functions high price - you can get it 2/3 cheaper: -( I found out too late)
Customer 28/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Practical helper
Practical, easy to test the condition of the wiring after connection for the first time
Firm, Praha 19/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It works Poor visibility in bright light (e.g. direct sun)
Firm, České Budějovice 22/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Reliable verification of cable functionality You don't have to have both ends together They are not
Róbert, Báhoň 14/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Occasional home use - fully sufficient, it is not a pro tester.
2 cable test speeds case so that individual parts are not lost: -) untranslated manual - but is it necessary at all?
Zakaznik, Praha 6 15/01/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Super device, which made it incredibly easy to install the network at home
Customer 24/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Simple Network Wire Tester without protocols
Simple and functional Nothing
Honza 25/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

A very handy toy that works well. The instrument contains only the English manual.
also tests telephone lines handy case 9V battery not included English manual only
Firm, Bratislava 18/07/2021
Translated by Google Translate

good price easy handling not very good to the touch does not contain a battery requires a battery that is not readily available
Firm, Praha 5 - Nové Butovice 12/05/2016
Translated by Google Translate

it's fine for a quick check but overall it's a bit of a phorus and now and then you have to guess which wire is being checked
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB33

Why buy from us? We deliver within 1-7 business days throughout the EU More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info