Select the item on the page that has the error
Výprodej

Reviews Case Logic DCB306K

Catalogue
Case Logic DCB306K - Camera bag

Reviews Case Logic DCB306K

Interested in reviews of Case Logic DCB306K? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Case Logic DCB306K below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Case Logic DCB306K after purchasing.
€30.55
In stock 4 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Praha 10 25/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It fits exactly into the Nikon D3200 with a 18-105 lens (of course removing the sunshield)
Miroslav, Mnichovo Hradiště 01/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Fits perfectly on the Nikon D3100 DSLR
Jiří, Praha 5 16/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Sits perfectly on a DSLR (Nikon D3100) In addition to the camera itself, there is also ample space for cables, spare batteries, etc.
Firm, Malacky 22/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

piling on the Nikon D7000 sits as stash yet none
Firm, Lučany nad Nisou 05/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

roomy bag with two side pockets and one inside the lid I had not come back because my Canon 600D is too large (deep and wide)
Tomáš, Bratislava 02/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Smack on the Nikon D7000 and a lens
Customer, Brno 07/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Nice appearance, functional design (pocket, zip opening with one hand) could be stronger protective padding missing padding on the strap
Boris, Lipovec 01/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Suitable for zrkadlovky surmounted larger * objective, material cost, easy access to the camera, wear comfortable Larger side pockets, can not fit a charger
Ján 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

repletion No
Customer 17/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The product spokojny
well casing mam Nikon D5200 and at ease there shall come a este there is also a place of shame it is not tesnesie but ok nothing
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me