Christmas Christmas Lights

Reviews CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-498 Black

Catalogue
CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-498 Black - Full Wrist Rest

Reviews CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-498 Black

Interested in reviews of CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-498 Black? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-498 Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with CONNECT IT ForHealth CI-498 Black after purchasing.
€8.59
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Tweak & Shuffle s.r.o. 25/11/2015
parada
Pavel, Dobrovice 05/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Softness pretty good price just enough foam gel instead of (personal preference), we'll see what he does after prolonged use A little after unpacking stinks, but it seems that time vyčuchne
Blanka, Praha 6 13/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Very comfortable, fully functional.
Customer 22/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Superbly adapted Thanks non slip surface holds firmly on the table, but you can always move the price matches the quality Maximum satisfaction It might be more colors
Ondřej, Slaný 07/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

hunky dory thing for those who want to wash tendon problem during long-term use pc, perfectly adheres to the surface, remembers the user's hand
Customer 25/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easily portable = very practical.
Branislav 11/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It is fine
Customer, Praha 3 06/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Reduces wrist fatigue Little substance gathers dust, but never mind :)
Customer 01/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

it comfortably with anti-skid bottom side
Kamila, Luzianky 30/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

it really helps the wrist so hurt
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB00

Why buy from us? We have over 44,000 different products in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info